Babyletto Gelato 4-in-1 Convertible Mini Crib and Twin bed

Babyletto Gelato 4-in-1 Convertible Mini Crib and Twin bed - image 1 of 4Babyletto Gelato 4-in-1 Convertible Mini Crib and Twin bed - image 2 of 4Babyletto Gelato 4-in-1 Convertible Mini Crib and Twin bed - image 3 of 4Babyletto Gelato 4-in-1 Convertible Mini Crib and Twin bed - image 4 of 4
Babyletto Gelato 4-in-1 Convertible Mini Crib and Twin bed - image 1 of 4
$299.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • PLAYFUL COMPACT DESIGN: The Gelato Mini's rounded post design is highlighted with interchangeable, customizable feet, available in an array of pop colors to coordinate with any modern nursery palette. It's a mini design but will last into the big kid years with an optional twin bed conversion!
  • GREENGUARD GOLD CERTIFIED: The Gelato Mini has been tested for over 10,000 chemicals and passes the most stringent emission standards. It contributes to clean indoor air, creating a healthier environment for your baby to sleep, play, and grow.
  • 4-IN-1 CONVERTABILITY: Easily transitions as your babe grows from crib to toddler bed and daybed, with an optional toddler bed conversion kit (M12999 sold separately). For the big kid years, the Gelato converts from crib to twin with an optional twin bed conversion kit (M5789 sold separately).
  • GROWS WITH BABE: A smart alternative to a bassinet and suitable for a growing babe from newborn to beyond 18 months. The low-profile design allows you to easily put a newborn to rest. And with two adjustable mattress positions, you can lower the mattress height as babe learns to sit and stand. Safe to use until 35" tall or starting to climb.
  • CLEAN MODERN AESTHETIC: Our hidden hardware construction eliminates visible screws on the furniture exterior for a polished, clean look.
  • SUSTAINABLE DESIGN: Made with sustainably sourced solid New Zealand pine wood, one of the most renewable woods available. The mattress support is TSCA Compliant engineered wood.
  • SAFE FOR BABE: We go the extra step to ensure your babe's safety. Finished in a non-toxic multi-step painting and staining process that is lead and phthalate safe which exceeds ASTM International and U.S. CPSC safety standards.
  • COMPLETE YOUR NURSERY: Shop the full Gelato collection of matching dressers and versatile décor pieces for a stylish nursery reveal. UNIVERSAL MATTRESS FIT: The Gelato is a standard mini size crib which includes a 1" mattress pad. We recommend additional support with our Pure by babyletto hypoallergenic and eco-conscious mini crib mattress (37" x 23.5").

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 35 Inches (H) x 26 Inches (W) x 39.75 Inches (D)

Weight: 37 Pounds

Holds up to: 30 Pounds

Material: Pine Wood (Frame)

Finish: Painted

Suggested Age: Newborn and Up

Features: Adjustable Height, Converts to a Twin Bed

Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Some Tools Provided

Includes: Crib Only (Mattress and Conversion Rails Sold Separately)

Industry or Government Certifications: GreenGuard Certified, GreenGuard Gold Certified, Meets CPSC Standards, Meets ASTM Standards

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 52943279
UPC: 048517820834
Item Number (DPCI): 030-08-1017
Origin: Imported

Description

The Gelato 4-in-1 Convertible Mini Crib delivers a pint-size punch of personality. Mini-sized for nursery nooks, small space nurseries, or shared bedrooms (roomies!), the Gelato Mini Crib features optional interchangeable feet to match décor. It's a smart alternative to a bassinet with the added benefit of a convertible design that expands into a toddler bed and then twin bed for all the big kid years!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 61 inches length x 32 inches width x 6.3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 61.75 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How many height settings and what are the height adjustment measurements

submitted by Ana - 2 months ago
  • A: Hi! The mattress has four adjustable mattress positions. Here are the height measurements of each level from the top of mattress support to top of rail. Highest position: 20.62" 2nd level: 23.5" 3rd level: 26.38" Lowest position: 29.26"

    submitted byThe MDB Family - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: hi what is the height from the floor to the top mattress position thank you

submitted by seyereyes - 4 months ago
  • A: Hi! We only have the height from the top of mattress support in the highest level to floor which is 19".

    submitted byThe MDB Family - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this convert from a mini crib to a full sized crib?

submitted by laken - 6 months ago
  • A: The Gelato Mini Crib can only be converted into a twin bed.

    submitted byThe MDB Family - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is conversion kit included?

submitted by Poeticme - 11 months ago
  • A: The conversion kits for this crib are sold separately. Here are the compatible conversion kits for your crib. Toddler kit - M12999. Twin-size kit - M5789.

    submitted byThe MDB Family - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this turn into a full size crib, since it can be turned into a toddler bed?

submitted by Violet09 - 11 months ago
  • A: The Gelato Mini Crib can only be converted into a twin-size bed.

    submitted byThe MDB Family - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the diameter of the leg?

submitted by Colleen - 1 year ago
  • A: Here is the measurement of the feet: 1.75"L x 1.75"W x 5"H

    submitted byThe MDB Family - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will a 24x38 mattress fit?

submitted by Stephsand3 - 2 years ago
  • A: The recommended mini-mattress size must be at least 37" in Length by 23.25" in Width and up to 5" thick.

    submitted byThe MDB Family - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will this fit a 24x38 mattress?

submitted by Stephsand3 - 2 years ago
  • A: The recommended mini-mattress size must be at least 37" in Length by 23.25" in Width and up to 5" thick.

    submitted byThe MDB Family - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: The description says this mini crib converts to toddler bed, but one of the questions is about this and the answer by a brand expert says it converts only to a twin bed. Which one is it?

submitted by Sam - 2 years ago
  • A: Sorry, for the confusion. It can be converted into a toddler bed as well. This crib has 4 cycles, crib - toddler bed - day bed - twin bed.

    submitted byThe MDB Family - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can a mini crib skirt be used with this crib?

submitted by Alison - 3 years ago
  • A: Yes you can use a mini crib skirt with this crib.

    submitted byThe MDB Family - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.9 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
100% would recommend
16 recommendations
safety: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 4.67 out of 5
design: 4.67 out of 5

Good qaulity crib, low qaulity mattress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kdc90 - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to set up. Very stylish. The mattress it comes with is not great, so you definitely want to upgrade that (we got the Newton). Works great for our room.
safety: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommend

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dobbs - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Overall I recommend the crib, note I have had the crib a few days and have not actually used with the babe yet: Shipping/Packaging 5/5 - Shipping was fast and the product was well packed. I did not not see any issues due to mishandling or missing parts. Instructions 4/5 - Instructions are picture only and not well organized. It was easy to infer how to put the product together, but these could use simple improvement. It took 2 hours for 1 person to put together on a weeknight. Quality 5/5 - No long term observations yet, but I compare this material to other furniture I have ordered online and I was impressed. The furniture looks exactly like the photo. I would suggest buying a different mattress than the one included. Notes - You will need to order the mini mattress and mini crib sheets for this item.
ease of setup: 4 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Mini crib

5 out of 5 stars
Cc - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love it. Aesthetically pleasing and cozy for my baby no complaints. I have it right next to my bed
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute mini crib

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NatiSanti - 1 year ago
Nice & modern mini crib.
safety: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
paulyandness - 3 years ago
Babyletto wins again! This was purchased for my 2nd baby, and boy do I love my decision. Its super sturdy, easy to assemble and GREEN GUARDED! Space saving piece to add to siblings room AND even bought one for Mother n laws home :)
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anna - 3 years ago
Very cute crib and well made.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anonymous - 3 years ago
Super cute mini crib and it's just the perfect size for my mini nursery. Can't wait to play with colors so will be purchasing the feet set soon.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anonymous - 3 years ago
Got a mini crib for our small space nursery and one for grandma's house because I loved it so much. Baby seems to love it too :)
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katie - 3 years ago
Favorite Mini Crib! love design and color. Love Babyletto products
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Michelle - 3 years ago
Bought this for the mini nursery at grandma's house! Perfect for a small corner or smaller space and very easy to assemble!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Extremely happy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anonymous - 3 years ago
I receive compliments every time when i have friends visiting. It's such a cute crib that does not take up a lot of space. I bought it with a Babyletto pure core mini crib mattress and it fits really well. Very happy with the purchase.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

great for small spaces

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gizmo - 3 years ago
great for small spaces! What a wonderful design babyletto.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great crib

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Margie A - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful crib, feels sturdy and well made. Not too hard to put together.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Totally recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
hellolaurenm - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely love! We are doing a shared nursery until we move and this is the perfect size! Easy to build. The natural/wood feet are not as dark as pictured, but I love it.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this mini crib!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ashley - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Nice quality. Easy to put together. Beautiful color. Exactly what I wanted.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So stinkin’ cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bridee - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love this crib so much! Looks just like the pictures! Took my husband about 15 minutes to build. Would totally recommend if you plan on having the crib in your room or you have a small nursery.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very pleased!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MSP - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
The crib is adorable, easy to assemble, and perfect for our smaller nursery. Has a nice finish and feels very sturdy. Very pleased!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads