Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Biscuit Collection 3 Woof-tastic Tales 10/15/2017 - by Alyssa Satin Capucilli (Board Book)

Biscuit Collection 3 Woof-tastic Tales 10/15/2017 - by Alyssa Satin Capucilli (Board Book) - image 1 of 1
Biscuit Collection 3 Woof-tastic Tales 10/15/2017 - by Alyssa Satin Capucilli (Board Book) - image 1 of 1
$11.99 when purchased online

About this item

Description



About the Book



Ideal for the youngest of readers, this padded board book contains three beloved tales about everyone's favorite puppy: "Biscuit's Snowy Day, Biscuit Meets the Neighbors, " and "Biscuit Is Thankful." Full color.



Book Synopsis



For fans of Clifford and Spot, everybody's favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, is now starring in a padded board book collection!

Woof, woof! Join Biscuit for three times the fun! Whether he's enjoying the snow, being thankful, or greeting neighbors, Biscuit always makes sure to do so with friends.

Perfect for young readers, this 3-in-1 padded board book collection includes three beloved puppy tales: Biscuit's Snowy Day, Biscuit Meets the Neighbors, and Biscuit Is Thankful.



From the Back Cover



Woof, woof!

Join Biscuit for three times the fun! Whether he's enjoying the snow, being thankful, or greeting neighbors, Biscuit always makes sure to do it with friends.

This collection includes:
Biscuit's Snowy Day
Biscuit Meets the Neighbors
Biscuit Is Thankful

Dimensions (Overall): 9 Inches (H) x 7.7 Inch (W) x 1 Inch (D)
Weight: 1.3 Pounds
Suggested Age: 4-8 Years
Number of Pages: 30
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Animals
Publisher: HarperFestival
Format: Board Book
Author: Alyssa Satin Capucilli
Language: English
Street Date: October 15, 2017
TCIN: 52668320
UPC: 9780062741356
Item Number (DPCI): 059-03-6995
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.5 inches length x 1 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy