Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Bright Starts Zig Zag Zebra Baby Walker

Bright Starts Zig Zag Zebra Baby Walker - image 1 of 4
Bright Starts Zig Zag Zebra Baby Walker - image 2 of 4
Bright Starts Zig Zag Zebra Baby Walker - image 3 of 4
Bright Starts Zig Zag Zebra Baby Walker - image 4 of 4
Bright Starts Zig Zag Zebra Baby Walker - image 1 of 4
$48.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Safe & sturdy platform for pre-walking wild ones
  • Safety enhanced with rubber feet that brake
  • Seat pad is easy to remove for machine-washing
  • Extra-high seat supports baby with 3 height positions
  • Activity center is removable for floor play time

Description

Your wild one has places to go! As your baby zigs and zags around the house in this fun walker from Bright Starts, you can cheer from the sidelines. It is safety enhanced with rubber feet that brake and gives your baby a sturdy frame for walking. Tippy-toes can take off at top speed while you cheer on your pre-walking tot. A steering wheel activates lights and fun sounds, which you can also turn down if playtime gets too loud (youre welcome!). The activity center is removable, so you can play on the floor or on-the-go. Time to walk and roll!
Dimensions (Overall): 23.6 Inches (H) x 24.4 Inches (W) x 28 Inches (D)
Weight: 7.99 Pounds
Holds up to: 26 Pounds
Suggested Age: 6-12 Months
Features: Multiple Position Options, Adjustable Height, Squeaking Horn, Folds for Easy Transport and Storage, Lights
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided
Safety and Security Features: Non-Skid Feet
Industry or Government Certifications: Meets ASTM Standards
Minimum Weight Capacity: .0 Pounds
Material: Plastic
Battery: 3 AA Alkaline, Required, Not Included
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 51266014
UPC: 074451114777
Item Number (DPCI): 030-10-0362
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 28.25 inches length x 4.5 inches width x 26 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 11.8 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), United States Minor Outlying Islands, APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S., Northern Mariana Islands
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Where do the batteries go?

submitted by Gino - 29 days ago
  • A: Thank you for your question about the Bright Starts Zig Zag Zebra Walker with Easy Fold Frame for Storage! The batteries go into the toy station.

    submitted byKids2 - 27 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can this be used on rugs

submitted by T - 3 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your question about the Bright Starts Zig Zag Zebra Baby Walker! This item is meant to be used on flat surfaces and on lowly carpeted flooring.

    submitted byKids2 - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Just noticed the front wheel on this walker I bought had a flat spot and doesn't turn well. Is there anything thay can be done?

submitted by Reb - 3 years ago
  • A: Dear Customer, If you have any questions related to the parts ,please kindly contact us via the link : https://www.kids2.com/pages/contact-us Many thanks

    submitted byKids2 - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: does this walker work ok on tile?

submitted by Lils - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out! Yes, it works on tile.

    submitted byKids2 - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you fold the walker?

submitted by Ksalgado - 4 years ago
  • A: Thank you for the question! The height of the walker can be adjusted by using the height adjustment tab beneath the seat. It can drop down aiding for storage, however the unit does not fold in any way.

    submitted byKids2 - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this turn and go straight, or just go straight?

submitted by Donna - 4 years ago
  • A: Thank you for the question! The front casters roll and pivot in all directions. The rear wheels are gliders that go forward and backwards.

    submitted byKids2 - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: what is the maximum infant height recommended for use?

submitted by BostonMommy - 4 years ago
  • A: Thank you for the question! The seat has 3 easy-adjust height positions. Use the seat adjuster to shift the vertical position, ensuring the child’s foot placement is on the balls of the feet when in use. The child’s feet should not be flat footed or completely separated from the flooring. There is not a maximum height listed.

    submitted byKids2 - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can the wheels lock so your baby has the option to stay in place and not walk?

submitted by Paige - 4 years ago
  • A: Thank you for contacting Kids2! The wheels do not lock and the walker is not intended to be used stationary.

    submitted byKids2 - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does it work on carpet

submitted by Lynn - 5 years ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out to Kids 2! The walker is recommended to be used on flat hard surfaces. Kind Regards,

    submitted byKids2 - 5 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are the toys removable in order for child to eat on walker?

submitted by Janice - 6 years ago
  • A: Yes, I've removed mine as it gets in the way. Great to use as a stand alone musical toy.

    submitted byCafeclyde - 6 years ago
4.4 out of 5 stars with 199 reviews
69% would recommend
65 recommendations
design: 3.24 out of 5
safety: 3.74 out of 5
appropriate for age: 3.65 out of 5

I loved itttt!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
no name - 3 months ago
Very smooth !! Worked perfect!!
safety: 5 out of 5
appropriate for age: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very tough to change heights

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
PR - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Hard to open or closed
1 reply from Kids2 team - 4 months ago
Thank you for providing your feedback on the Bright Starts Zig Zag Zebra Baby Walker. We appreciate your input as a parent and would like to offer our support. To assist us in gaining further insight, please contact our team at 800-230-8190 Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. EST.
safety: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dont buy it

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Disliked - 8 months ago
Don’t get it if there’s Hair around your house it will get stuck in the wheels and stop working….. can’t unscrew the wheel to get the hair out !!
1 reply from Kids2 team - 1 month ago
Thank you for your time and feedback. We would like to learn more from your experience and offer assistance. Please call us at 800-230-8190, Monday through Friday, from 9 AM to 5 PM EST.
design: 1 out of 5
appropriate for age: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wheel issues

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
KStemp - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
If you have any kind of pets the hair binds up in the wheels and they won’t spin after just a few days of use.
1 reply from Kids2 team - 1 year ago
Hi! We’re sorry to hear your experience with the Bright Starts Zig Zag Zebra Baby Walker , was disappointing. We would like to see how we can address your concerns as soon as possible by connecting with you directly. Please give us a call at 800-230-8190 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm EST
appropriate for age: 5 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Back wheels

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
JM - 1 year ago
Nice product I just don’t like the back wheels how they are universal to roll to the side it’s kind of annoying but overall cute product
1 reply from Kids2 team - 1 year ago
Hi! We’re sorry to hear your experience with the Bright Starts Zig Zag Zebra Baby Walker was disappointing. We would like to see how we can address your concerns as soon as possible by connecting with you directly. Please give us a call at 800-230-8190 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm EST.
safety: 5 out of 5
appropriate for age: 5 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Baby walker

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kayle - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love that it folds flat. Easy and convenient for storage. Baby did wish toys moved a little more and closer to her.
appropriate for age: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not for me...

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Avi - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I like the style of the walker but I wouldn’t recommend. You can put the money towards buying a better quality walker and one that’s easier to maneuver. The stitching isn’t that great. Our walker came with a hole in it! Also, if your child is on the taller side, I would avoid this walker.
1 reply from Kids2 team - 2 years ago
Hi! We’re sorry to hear your experience with the Bright Starts Zig Zag Zebra Baby Walker. We would like to see how we can address your concerns as soon as possible by connecting with you directly. Please give us a call at 800-230-8190 Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm EST.
design: 2 out of 5
safety: 2 out of 5
appropriate for age: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not for Tall babies

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Satya - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I feel like the height should be increased .. I kept the height in the last place,still my 8 month old can completely put her legs on the floor.. she is 28 inches tall now.. May be not for the tall babies.
1 reply from Kids2 team - 2 years ago
Hi, this is Sarah from Bright Starts. We’re sorry you were disappointed with our product. We always want to surpass expectations, so please reach out to our Consumer Services team at 800-230-8190 Monday -Friday 8 am -5 pm EST. We would be happy to see how we can help!
safety: 5 out of 5
appropriate for age: 2 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not tall enough for baby

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
GassyBaby - 2 years ago
Not the best quality, items hard to snap in, and then will still pop off. It doesn’t seem too safe. Also, if it’s going to be adjustable height, it should accommodate taller babies, but it’s not tall enough.
safety: 3 out of 5
appropriate for age: 3 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointment and waste od money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Hayes - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The walker is not adjustable to the height as stated in the description
1 reply from Kids2 team - 2 years ago
Hi, this is Sarah from Bright Starts. Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry you were disappointed with our product. Please reach out to our Consumer Services team at 800-230-8190 Monday -Friday 8 am -5 pm EST. We would like to see how we can improve your experience.
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
appropriate for age: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheaply made

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Worst walker - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This thing is so cheaply made the seat don’t stay on my soon literally use this thing only abt 3 times cus the seat always fall through wish i could have got my money back! The worst product i ever bought from target.
1 reply from Kids2 team - 2 years ago
Hi, this is Sarah from Bright Starts. Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry you were disappointed with our product. Please reach out to our Consumer Services team at 800-230-8190 Monday -Friday 8 am -5 pm EST. We would like to see how we can improve your experience.
appropriate for age: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Baby loves

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Esther - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Baby loves the lion. He’s 4 months and rolling.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy assembly

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Dmc0428 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Takes some muscle to get the seat fabric on, but other than that, it’s super easy to assemble. Not many steps.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Noise maker doesnt work

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
V - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Noise maker doesn’t work its really low cant hear it at all im really disappointed
Did you find this review helpful?

Came stained

1 out of 5 stars
Kk - 3 years ago
Pretty gross, seat liner came with multiple liquid stains on it. The packaging looks new too so thinking it was from the warehouse. Won’t let my baby use!
1 reply from Kids2 team - 2 years ago
Hi, this is Sarah from Bright Starts. We’re sorry you were disappointed with our product. We always want to surpass expectations, so please reach out to our Consumer Services team at 800-230-8190 Monday -Friday 8 am -5 pm EST. We would be happy to see how we can help!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Does not roll smoothly

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jen H - 3 years ago
I don’t know how this got so many five star reviews. It does not roll on an area rug. It does better on the hard floors. I bought this because I had the girl version of this walker for my daughter and it seemed to be of better quality than this one. The toys on the tray are nice, and I love the colors of the seat. The baby likes it. I wouldn’t buy it again though or recommend it to anyone.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

walker

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
rosebud5879 - 3 years ago
my grandson loves it. he is 8months old and is learning to walk
safety: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Walker

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
dturner575 - 3 years ago
Good little compact Walker. Not too heavy for baby. Just the right height for my grandson to lean on it. He’s too small to walk yet, but he likes to move it a bit since he’s very tall. He’s only 4 months. Lots of room to grow.
appropriate for age: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Aneta - 3 years ago
Great product my baby boy loves it ❤️
Did you find this review helpful?

I really love this walker

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Lyn - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I like the walker thjs is the best walker I purchase
appropriate for age: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy