Bumble Bee Tuna Salad with Crackers Snack Kit - 3.5oz

Bumble Bee Tuna Salad with Crackers Snack Kit - 3.5oz - image 1 of 4Bumble Bee Tuna Salad with Crackers Snack Kit - 3.5oz - image 2 of 4Bumble Bee Tuna Salad with Crackers Snack Kit - 3.5oz - image 3 of 4Bumble Bee Tuna Salad with Crackers Snack Kit - 3.5oz - image 4 of 4
Bumble Bee Tuna Salad with Crackers Snack Kit - 3.5oz - image 1 of 4
$1.89When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Tuna salad with crackers snack kit
  • Ready-to-eat
  • No preservatives
  • Contains tuna salad, 6 buttery crackers and a mini spoon

Specifications

Contains: Eggs, Soy, Milk, Tuna, Wheat
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Form: Loose
Package Quantity: 1
Seafood method of production: Wild Caught
Seafood origin: Varies, Please See Label
Net weight: 3.5 Ounces
Country of Origin: Varies, Please See Label
TCIN: 13219005
UPC: 086600707778
Item Number (DPCI): 212-12-0633
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Eating well while you're on-the-go has never been easier, thanks to this Tuna Salad with Crackers Snack Kit by Bumble Bee. This snack contains everything you need to enjoy it - delicious canned tuna salad, a stack of six buttery crackers and a mini spoon. The creamy tuna salad is protein-packed and pre-mixed, so you can get to snack time in no-time.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 82.0 g

Amount Tuna Salad:

Calories: 230
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 19g25%
Saturated Fat 3g15%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 20mg7%
Sodium 220mg10%
Total Carbohydrate 7g3%
Dietary Fiber 2g6%
Sugars 4g
Added Sugars 3g6%
Protein 6g11%
Vitamin D mcg0%
Calcium mg2%
Iron mg4%
Potassium mg4%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Serving Size: 18.0 g

Amount Crackers:

Calories: 80
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 3g4%
Saturated Fat 0.5g3%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 105mg4%
Total Carbohydrate 13g5%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 1g
Added Sugars 1g2%
Protein 1g1%
Vitamin D mcg0%
Calcium mg0%
Iron mg4%
Potassium mg0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

crackers - enriched flour (wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamine mononitrate (b1), riboflavin (b2), folic acid), canola oil, sugar, contains 2% or less salt, corn syrup, baking soda, butter (cream, natural flavor), soy lecithin, monocalcium phosphate, tuna salad - tuna (light tuna, water, vegetable broth, salt), mayonnaise (soybean oil, water, eggs, egg yolks, distilled vinegar, salt), celery, textured soy flour, sugar, carrots, contains 2% or less water chestnuts, water, glucono delta lactone, onion

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.438 inches length x 2.688 inches width x 5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4.8 ounces

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: is this GMO free? (labels say this contains soy and corn syrup)?

submitted by Mom - 2 years ago
  • A: No it is not, as the tuna salad contains ingredients derived from genetically engineered crops, commonly referred to as GMO, including soy and corn.

    submitted byBumble Bee Seafoods - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.5 out of 5 stars with 233 reviews
76% would recommend
17 recommendations
taste: 4.17 out of 5
value: 4.09 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5

Quick and easy snack or meal

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CHRISCOZZ - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Delicious and all the hard work done. We just eat and enjoy
Did you find this review helpful?

Convenient

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mlg - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Taste good, convenient, small storage area.
Did you find this review helpful?

Quick snack for lunch!

5 out of 5 stars
Jenny - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s a very quick and delicious snack!! I really like having something fast for a snack or lunch.
Did you find this review helpful?

No mint

2 out of 5 stars
Givememamints69420 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
It tastes fine, not as good at starkissed but more convenient packaging. My main complaint is the lack of mint included. These used to come with mints, and now they’ve decided to cheap out and get rid of the mints. Disappointing.
value: 3 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Gross

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Td - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
It tasted more like onions than anything else
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Gross

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
B422 - 8 months ago
Honestly I can’t figure out why they would call this tuna salad. It tastes like very sweet, mushy tomatoes and carrots and a hint of tuna. Maybe I got a bad batch but I just can’t figure out who approved this recipe for mass market?! Also bugged me that the tuna and cracker’s nutrition facts are listed separately.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great tuna salad

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sakja - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Better than my own tuna salad. I buy it when the price is good.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy it now!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jay - 1 year ago
Taste pretty good for canned tuna.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Old-fashioned-tasting tuna salad recipe

3 out of 5 stars
marz - 1 year ago
Clever packaging, but old-fashioned tuna fish salad recipe— very sweet and lots of mayonnaise. If you liked your grandmother’s tuna fish salad, then this is for you.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great snack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
bethy2k2001 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
good taste perfect snack for work.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy snack to carry around

5 out of 5 stars
Very comfortable - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I really enjoy having these snacks in my pantry at home, my work desk, and in the car in case I have a low blood sugar crash.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No refrigeration just open and enjoy.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shorty - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
very tasty and convient when you want a small snack.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Snack!

5 out of 5 stars
Sasha - 2 years ago
Bumble Bee Snack is perfect to have when you are “on the go” . The tuna salad kit is easy to open no matter where you are. The tuna salad and the crackers compliment each other for a tasty treat. The creaminess of the tune and the crunchiness of the crackers are taste amazing. Plus, it has protein. I gave my father this snack and he loves it! I highly recommend it to everyone!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Snack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JNOONE - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My son thought they were a grest snack. It tied him over until lunchtime.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awful

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JFL - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Gave me food poisoning. Worst 2 days of my life. Won't purchase again.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Big fan

5 out of 5 stars
KenzieS - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These kits are SO tasty and convenient!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy on the go light lunch

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anita M - 2 years ago
Great for light lunch without refrigerstion
Did you find this review helpful?

LOVE these but a few things.

5 out of 5 stars
pawsofmn - 2 years ago
These are great snacks. I do wish they sold the canned tuna salad separate though in case we don't want the crackers. Please note the separate nutrition facts on the back. Those crackers really up the nutrition info!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My granddaughter loves her tuna and crackers
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great on-the-go

5 out of 5 stars
kiyote17 - 2 years ago
Great for on the go. I love to take these kits for lunch ( I only have 30 min). I’m a big tuna fan. There is pieces of pickle added to the tuna salad. Yummy!!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads