Gluten-free foods do not contain wheat, barley or rye ingredients, and meet the FDA definition of gluten free.
Disclaimer: We’ve provided special diet and nutritional information for educational purposes only. Product formulation changes may not be reflected immediately on Target.com; always check product packaging for the most recent ingredient and special diet information. The information provided on this website is not a substitute for medical advice to make health-related decisions.
Get it fast