Cameron's Coffee Vanilla Hazelnut Light Roast Coffee Pods - 24ct

Cameron's Coffee Vanilla Hazelnut Light Roast Coffee Pods - 24ct - image 1 of 2Cameron's Coffee Vanilla Hazelnut Light Roast Coffee Pods - 24ct - image 2 of 2
Cameron's Coffee Vanilla Hazelnut Light Roast Coffee Pods - 24ct - image 1 of 2
$14.69When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Responsible
Responsible

Highlights

  • Cameron's Coffee Single Serve K-Cup Coffee EcoPods, Flavored, Vanilla Hazelnut, 24 Count
  • Keurig 1.0 and 2.0 Compatible
  • Light Roast
  • Tasting Notes: nutty & sweet
  • 100% premium Arabica beans
  • Always Smooth, Never Bitter coffee
  • Full–filtered flavor with no plastic cup — better taste, less waste
  • GMO, Allergen and gluten free

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free, Kosher
State of Readiness: Ingredient
Coffee Bean Type: Arabica Beans
Package Quantity: 24
Compatible With: Keurig
Caffeine claim 1: Caffeinated
Coffee roast 1: Light Roast
Coffee beverage type 1: Brewed Coffee
Net weight: 8.68 Ounces
TCIN: 79574546
UPC: 010668307007
Item Number (DPCI): 231-10-2963
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Proudly Crafting America's Best Home–Brewed Coffee
Cameron's Coffee is dedicated to crafting the perfect coffee for you to brew at home—made for you, not baristas. No fluff, no lines, just full–flavored premium coffee brewed at home. Our vast selection of whole bean, ground and single serve coffees will tantalize your taste buds and wake you up for the new day. From Organic blends to flavored blends you've only dreamt of, Cameron's Coffee is committed to bringing the perfect cup of coffee straight to your kitchen.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Responsible
A product that has one or more of the following: • An animal welfare certification (e.g. Humane Bunny Certified, Humane Heartland Certified, Animal Welfare Approved). • The product's seafood components must meet Target's Sustainable Seafood Policy. This includes being Wild Caught or Marine Stewardship Council certified. • Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO) certification or other sustainable palm oil statement or certification.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

100% premium arabica coffee with natural and artificial flavors.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.75 inches length x 5.56 inches width x 7.375 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.853 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can these be used in a Nespresso Vertuo?

submitted by Kelly - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Kelly! Our EcoPods are made for K-cup brewers. Unfortunately, they are not Nespresso compatible. Thanks for reaching out! - Cameron's Coffee -

    submitted byCameron's Product Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.3 out of 5 stars with 47 reviews
80% would recommend
10 recommendations
quality: 4.62 out of 5
value: 4.62 out of 5
taste: 4.62 out of 5

Taste great and eco pods

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Beth - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like the pods not all plastic and the taste is really good too
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Smooth and tasty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
StacieO - 4 months ago
Really nice smooth flavor not too sweet you can really taste the flavors are well
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not made properly

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Loso - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Half the pods brewed right the other ones came off watery. The keurig doesn't punch the 5 holes as good as the regular k cups
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Coffee I Have Ever Tasted

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Enna - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve been looking for coffee that has a great aftertaste since I started drinking coffee again. Saw these & I though why not because they are eco pods & not your tradition K-Cups. Made some Cameron’s this morning with a little sweet cream creamer & wow!! It tastes amazing! I will definitely be purchasing these again!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pods are too short

2 out of 5 stars
Mindful Mom - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The coffee tastes good, but my Keurig can't punch holes in it well bcs the pods are too short. It ends up spewing coffee grounds all over and spraying the coffee in multiple different directions, not one solid steam. It said it would work with my machine, but this is disappointing. May have just wasted $13.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yumm!

5 out of 5 stars
Christmas Coffee - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This is one of my favorites! I love the hazelnut flavor with the touch of vanilla. I think that the ecopods have a better flavor.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Coffee lover

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Coffee - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love the flavor and freshness of the coffee. Great value
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amber - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The taste of this coffee is so delicious! It’s perfectly flavored for someone who doesn’t love the taste of “regular” coffee.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Compostable and Yummie

5 out of 5 stars
Mary Mac - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love this Keri pod all goes in compost bin and love the flavor and aroma
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

amazing coffee pods

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
hambna - 2 years ago
smooth and tasty. will be buying more flavors!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Favorite of ours

5 out of 5 stars
holldoll - 2 years ago
I love this subtle flavor and the eco pods.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CaitBo - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Coffee tastes great and comes in a cool eco friendly pod
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BJB - 2 years ago
Cameron’s is the best! Tastes smooth and the cups are eco friendly.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Coffee - Eco Friendly Pods!

5 out of 5 stars
AJG - 2 years ago
Great flavor and like the non-plastic option!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Em - 2 years ago
Our coffee of choice! Eco pods have never been a problem for us like other reviews! The flavor is subtle, not overpowering.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Don't Waste Your Money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ShaquilleJ - 2 years ago
These eco pods are hit or miss. Most of the time it doesn’t brew correctly because the netting is absorbing too much water. Coffee doesn’t dispense correctly and I end up with hot water spraying everywhere. Also because of this I get more water than coffee and just get a cup of water and little to no coffee. Very disappointed with this purchase and not happy it’s not working with my new Keurig.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads