Loading, please wait...

Chicago - If You Leave Me Now (And Other Hits) (2012) (CD)

Chicago - If You Leave Me Now (And Other Hits) (2012) (CD) - image 1 of 2Chicago - If You Leave Me Now (And Other Hits) (2012) (CD) - image 2 of 2
Chicago - If You Leave Me Now (And Other Hits) (2012) (CD) - image 1 of 2
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item


Genre: Rock


Musical Artist: Chicago

Software Format: CD

Street Date: March 13, 2012
TCIN: 14457292
UPC: 081227974091
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-2294


Album: If You Leave Me Now (And Other Hits) • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Chicago, Total Tracks: 11,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: If You Leave Me Now, Track Length: 3:57,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Saturday In The Park, Track Length: 3:55,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Feelin' Stronger Every Day, Track Length: 4:14,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: (I've Been) Searchin' So Long, Track Length: 4:29,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: 25 Or 6 To 4, Track Length: 4:52,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Baby, What A Big Surprise, Track Length: 3:50,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Wishing You Were Here, Track Length: 4:35,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: No Tell Lover, Track Length: 3:52,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Another Rainy Day In New York City, Track Length: 3:20,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?, Track Length: 2:54,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Song For You, Track Length: 3:41

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.