Comotomo Silicone Baby Bottle 8oz - image 1 of 4Comotomo Silicone Baby Bottle 8oz - image 2 of 4Comotomo Silicone Baby Bottle 8oz - image 3 of 4Comotomo Silicone Baby Bottle 8oz - image 4 of 4
Comotomo Silicone Baby Bottle 8oz - image 1 of 4
$13.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Microwave Safe
Microwave Safe
BPA Free
BPA Free

Highlights

  • Comotomo baby bottles are designed to most closely mimic breastfeeding to reduce bottle rejection and nipple confusion issues.
  • Wide-neck design allows for easy cleaning by hand without a brush.
  • Dual anti-colic vents prevent unwanted air-intake and reduce colic, gas, and spit-up.
  • Made with durable, high quality, food grade silicone.
  • BPA, PVC, and phthalate free.
  • Safe for use in microwaves, boiling water, dishwashers (top rack only), and bottle sterilizers.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 7.76 Inches (H) x 3.94 Inches (W) x 3.07 Inches (D)
Weight: .35 Pounds
Suggested Age: 0-18 Months
Features: Vent, Wide Neck Bottles, Vacuum-Free Feeding, Valve, Nipple Vent
Capacity (Volume): 8 Ounces
Container Material: Silicone
Safety and Security Features: BPA-Free, Nitrosamine-Free
Nipple Level: Level 2 - Medium Flow
Package Quantity: 1
Material: bottle nipple: Silicone
Care & Cleaning: Microwave Safe, Dishwasher-Safe Top Rack Only
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 14216723
UPC: 886074000135
Item Number (DPCI): 030-05-2662
Origin: Imported

Description

Comotomo Silicone Baby Bottles feature an innovative and sensible design to most closely mimic natural breastfeeding. The naturally shaped, soft, silicone nipples are ideal for babies who have trouble transitioning from nursing to bottle-feeding.

These BPA-free baby bottles also feature a wide-neck design for stress-free cleaning. Equipped with truly innovative vents designed to prevent colic while completely eliminating annoying leaks.

*5oz bottles come equipped with Slow Flow nipples (0-3 months), and 8oz bottles come equipped with Medium Flow nipples (3-6 months). Faster flows available separately.
Microwave Safe
Safe for microwave cooking
BPA Free
Made with BPA-free materials.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.6142 inches length x 3.2283 inches width x 3.1496 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.35 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Do these bottle have numbers on the side to measure water

submitted by Deanna - 3 years ago
  • A: Yes it does have numbers on the side

    submitted byYes - 2 years ago

Q: Q: Is this anti colic?

submitted by Customer - 3 years ago
  • A: Yes it is great.

    submitted byYes - 2 years ago

Q: Do these nipples have 3 holes?

submitted by Linda - 4 years ago
  • A: no, they have 2 holes.

    submitted bymichelle b - 3 years ago

Q: Can the nipple be switched to a level 2 when needed? The description says birth to 3 month. Thanks

submitted by Mom41 - 5 years ago
  • A: Yes they will fit level 1 and level 2 nipples!

    submitted byMaterial - 3 years ago
4.7 out of 5 stars with 77 reviews
97% would recommend
46 recommendations
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 4.2 out of 5
safety: 4.8 out of 5

Best bottle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
scooby25 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this bottle. My baby is exclusively breastfed, tried different bottles and she didn’t like them. Was recommended this bottle- and she took it quickly and hasn’t given me any problems! Definitely recommend this bottle.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I like the bottle, but some design flaws

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bee - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have mixed feelings about this bottle. Pros: 1. My baby likes it, and it has a good flow. He can quickly finish the bottle but it doesn’t make him choke. 2. It’s easy to clean. I love that I can reach down to the bottom of the bottle to scrub. 3. The vents are built in the nipple so there’s no extra pieces to clean/lose. 4. It’s very cute! Cons: 1. You can’t make 8 ounces of formula because it only holds exactly 8 ounces of liquid. So there’s no room for the powder. 2. It’s top heavy with a small base so it’s prone to tipping. 2. The silicone attracts pet hair 3. You have to score the top pretty tight in order for it to not leak.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarah - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter likes the bottle. Very cute and light weight. Easy to clean and take apart.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Breast fed baby

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
So far so good - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My baby is breast fed only but we’ve been trying to get him back on the bottle since I’m returning to work and he took this bottle within 2 minutes of trying compared to other bottles.
design: 4 out of 5
safety: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

it's a winner!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
a mother - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I exclusively breastfeed but needed a bottle for my 7 month old son for when he is being babysat on occasion. It turns out he is more picky about his bottles than his sister was so I figured I'd try this one out. He took it like a champ! If only I could find a pacifier he'd like as much...
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fantastic!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JoshBitt - 2 years ago
These are the best. Our daughter loves these because of the silicone and they have the perfect flow of milk. Some bottles would flow too fast and cause her to get too much milk at once.
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect Bottle for Breastfed Babies

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kari - 2 years ago
This bottle is a game changer! My three month old is exclusively breastfed and I’ve had trouble getting her to take a bottle. This bottle is made to mimic the breast and my baby never knew the difference! She latched right on and never made a fuss. My husband was able to feed her too with no problem. Also, it’s very easy to clean and the nipple is not too long like others that cause babies to choke. Highly recommend!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent

5 out of 5 stars
Mike - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great baby bottle. My baby been using using those. Would recommend.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best bottle if you are struggling!

5 out of 5 stars
Hsaadia - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The only bottle my stubborn breastfed baby would take
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jenn - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Such a great bottle. Perfect material and just super cute too. My daughter loved this bottle
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Breastfed babe fav!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Garthbarf - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Only bottle mu EBF will use!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the wide opening.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lynn V - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve read a lot of reviews on this and decided to buy one. Since switching to powdered formula, it’s so much easier to pour powdered formula in it. Love the wide mouth opening. So far I don’t have any issues with baby taking this bottle.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

AMAZING

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ALLEGORIA - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
MY BABY LOVED THESE BOTTLES, AND THEY ARE SUPER EASY TO CLEAN. THESE BOTTLES LOOK AND FEEL LIKE MAMA'S BREAST.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Olivia - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Best bottle to use! Baby only uses these kinds!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Silicone Baby Bottle 8oz

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
EVE - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
It is a great bottle and love the feel:)
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to clean

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MylesMama - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love these bottles. Easy to clean, son takes to it really well. I have tried almost all brands and these are the best.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to clean and awesome bottle!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kehau - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love this bottle!!! I have a smaller one and it’s perfect! The only bad thing is that it tops over sometimes on the couch lol. But other than that it’s so easy to clean and baby loves it!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
eGori - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great! My son loves these bottles!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lt - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Awesome bottles. Simple and easy to clean. My baby latches to the breast BETTER after using the como tomo bottles. The wide top makes pouring easy. Don’t buy the smaller ones as your baby will eventually take 6-7oz.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Bottle Ever

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Am - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
My baby loves these bottles and as do I. No spit ups or no gassy baby. It perfect for nursing mamas. We got handles for it so my baby can hold it easier.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads