Del Monte Cherry Mixed Fruit Cups - 4ct - image 1 of 4Del Monte Cherry Mixed Fruit Cups - 4ct - image 2 of 4Del Monte Cherry Mixed Fruit Cups - 4ct - image 3 of 4Del Monte Cherry Mixed Fruit Cups - 4ct - image 4 of 4
Del Monte Cherry Mixed Fruit Cups - 4ct - image 1 of 4
$2.89When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • One 4-Pack of DEL MONTE Cherry Flavored Mixed Fruit FRUIT CUP Snacks in 100% Juice
  • Each individual cherry flavored mixed FRUIT CUP is Non-GMO* and packaged in 100% real fruit juice
  • Bite-sized pieces of mixed fruit are packed in 100% real fruit juice and bursting with rich fruity flavor for a nourishing and convenient snack
  • DEL MONTE mixed FRUIT CUP Snacks contain no artificial flavors or artificial sweeteners and no high-fructose corn syrup
  • Easily pack these cherry flavored mixed fruit cups in a school lunchbox for a tasty school snack

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Form: Pieces
Package Quantity: 4
Pre-package preparation: Fully Cooked
Net weight: 16 Ounces
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 12935345
UPC: 024000034124
Item Number (DPCI): 071-18-0119
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

DEL MONTE Cherry Flavored Mixed Fruit FRUIT CUP Snacks are packed with delicious, wholesome fruit in 100% real fruit juice. Each DEL MONTE FRUIT CUP contains no artificial flavors or artificial sweeteners. Pack these fruit Snacks in a school lunchbox or enjoy them as an on the go snack. Each mixed FUIT CUP is Non-GMO* and comes in Non-BPA** packaging with an easy peel-off lid for a tasty fruit snack. *Ingredients of the types used in this product are not genetically modified. **Packaging produced without the intentional addition of BPA.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1.0 G21

Serving Per Container: 4

Amount 1 cup (113g):

Calories: 60
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0grm0%
Saturated Fat 0grm0%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 10mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 15grm5%
Dietary Fiber 1grm4%
Total Sugars 13grm0%
Added Sugars 0grm0%
Protein 0grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 8mg0%
Iron 0.2mg2%
Potassium 61mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

fruit [peaches, pears, cherries (cherries, carmine color)], white grape juice (water, white grape juice concentrate), ascorbic acid, natural flavor, lemon juice concentrate.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.45 inches length x 3.89 inches width x 3.15 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.22 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 250 reviews
100% would recommend
11 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4.63 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5

Good

5 out of 5 stars
targetlover01 - 25 days ago
I love the cherries and good snack for anytime
Did you find this review helpful?

Alright

3 out of 5 stars
CMey007 - 1 month ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Lack of cherries and any other fruit besides peaches was disappointing.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Mix

5 out of 5 stars
Liltina912 - 1 month ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I love these quick convince fruit cups. I love the they have 100% fruit juice in them. They taste great. My kids love the too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Angela - 1 month ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. These are actually one of my favorite go to snacks. they are delicious, convenient and good for you. I love that these are made with 100% juice.
Did you find this review helpful?

Froot cup

5 out of 5 stars
Jtmcd - 1 month ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. in that case the fruit cup was great. love cherries and everything else that was in it. also made a alcoholic beverage with cup and came out fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Taste!

4 out of 5 stars
Dgrdgr - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I really enjoy this mixed fruit. It tastes fresh and has just the right amount of sweetness.
Did you find this review helpful?

Deliciousness in a cup

5 out of 5 stars
Lorenzo - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Del Monte Cherry Mixed Fruit in 100% juice is just that 100% The fruit still held its quality and freshness without being overly sweet since there's no high fructose corn syrup added. The integrity of the flavor is still there without having to add any of that artificial stuff to it. I'm on my third cup as I'm writing this review. Hey, don't judge ;)
Did you find this review helpful?

Convenient size

4 out of 5 stars
Mom of 2 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I really enjoy the 100% juice and the convenient small cup size. I do like the fact that it is a variety of fruit in each cup. For some strange reason it does seem to taste like it came from a can even though I clearly know it did not, but other than that it does seem to be freshly packed and a easy on the go snack.
Did you find this review helpful?

100% fruit juice yay

5 out of 5 stars
Zingbot - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. We really enjoy these fruit cups. The cherries were a a great addition. My kids ate them all.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great snack!

5 out of 5 stars
AMIAM - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I liked the cherry mixed fruit. I especially liked that there are no added sugars and that the fruit comes packed in 100 percent juice.
Did you find this review helpful?

fruit

3 out of 5 stars
sean80 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. It is very cherry forward but has a weird after taste. Not bad just not for me.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
3rdatl1 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. With that being said, I thought the Delmonte Cherry Mixed fruit was fantastic. The fruit had a great texture and bite to it, without being too sweet. You can taste the difference between each type of fruit, and neither is too sweet. The overall flavor is very authentic, and this is a great healthy snack.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not Very Cherry

4 out of 5 stars
Cass - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I am sad to say I was disappointed in this product because it wasn’t a reduced or sugar free product but that’s what I’d have thought it was. There was very little sweetness and even though it’s Cherry mixed fruit it only had 2 cherry halves in the container. I just expected there to be more cherries. This was more like the regular mixed fruit minus the sweetness. I’m going to try it again after it’s been in the refrigerator all night just to see if it’s any sweeter and that will deter tic I purchase again.
Did you find this review helpful?

They are ok

3 out of 5 stars
DJ52 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
It my opinion has to much syrup you have to drain it out before I can eat it. Plus the fruit is so soft that is why I usually don't purchase this product. The taste is good but all the pieces tarts the same.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherry mixed fruits

5 out of 5 stars
Kathy Le - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I love this products. It tastes really good. I'm a fan of fruits cup.
Did you find this review helpful?

Taste great and not too sweet

5 out of 5 stars
JasonD - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I love how they are not too sweet like some other brands that just dump sugar in it. I do have to on pour the juice out but that might be personal preference. Perfect for to go lunches.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect Mixed Cup!

5 out of 5 stars
Lawdog414 - 3 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Del Monte Cherry Mixed Fruit is a great product. I really love the fact that there is no added sugar and that the product is Non-GMO. It also contains 100% fruit juice!
Did you find this review helpful?

No Added Sugar!

5 out of 5 stars
Lawdog4 - 3 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Del Monte Cherry Mixed Fruit is a great product. I really love the fact that there is no added sugar and that the product is Non-GMO. It also contains 100% fruit juice!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great both chilled & room temperature

5 out of 5 stars
Jemsnjesmom - 3 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. These are good both at from temperature and chilled. I love the light flavor of them and the size of the fruit pieces.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice and sweet

4 out of 5 stars
Sabrina37 - 3 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review on the cherry mixed fruit in 100% juice. What I liked about this product is that it's in juice. The peaches and cherry and pear taste nice and fresh. It's a nice refreshing grit cup that not too sweet.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads