Del Monte No Sugar Added Fruit Cocktail in Water - 14.5oz

Del Monte No Sugar Added Fruit Cocktail in Water - 14.5oz - image 1 of 4Del Monte No Sugar Added Fruit Cocktail in Water - 14.5oz - image 2 of 4Del Monte No Sugar Added Fruit Cocktail in Water - 14.5oz - image 3 of 4Del Monte No Sugar Added Fruit Cocktail in Water - 14.5oz - image 4 of 4
Del Monte No Sugar Added Fruit Cocktail in Water - 14.5oz - image 1 of 4
$2.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • One 14.5 oz can of DEL MONTE No Sugar Added Fruit Cocktail in Water*
  • A quick and easy way to have a canned mixed fruit snack in just minutes
  • Made with peaches, pears, grapes, pineapple and cherries immersed in sweetened water*
  • Non-GMO** canned fruit cocktail makes a great ready to eat snack for busy nights
  • Canned fruit cocktail in a Non-BPA*** can is ideal for a snack, side dish or fruit salad recipe

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Form: Sliced
Features: No Added Sugar
Package Quantity: 1
Pre-package preparation: Fully Cooked
Net weight: 14.5 Ounces
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 13429368
UPC: 024000132110
Item Number (DPCI): 212-12-0471
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

DEL MONTE No Sugar Added Mixed Fruit Cocktail in Water* makes it easy to enjoy quality fruit in minutes. The canned fruit is packed with peaches, Bartlett pears, grapes, pineapples and cherries in sweetened water*. DEL MONTE canned fruit cocktail contains no preservatives. This Non-GMO** canned fruit is ideal as part of a quick snack or for flavorful fruit salads. *Artificially sweetened. **Ingredients of the types used in this product are not genetically modified. ***Packaging produced without the intentional addition of BPA.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 0.5 G21

Serving Per Container: About 3.5

Amount 1/2 cup (121g):

Calories: 40
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0grm0%
Saturated Fat 0grm0%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 5mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 10grm4%
Dietary Fiber 1grm4%
Total Sugars 8grm0%
Added Sugars 0grm0%
Protein 0grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 7mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 96mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

fruit (peaches, pears, grapes, pineapple, cherries [cherries, carmine color]), water, ascorbic acid (to preserve color), acesulfame potassium, sucralose.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.33 inches length x 2.74 inches width x 2.61 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.06 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 89 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5

Taste Great

4 out of 5 stars
CMey007 - 1 month ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Not to bad for no sugar added. Would for sure choose this over the regular.
Did you find this review helpful?

WOW. These Pears came out a can.

5 out of 5 stars
Liltina912 - 1 month ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
Del Monte can pears are delicious. They taste like fresh fruit. They are juicy and sweet. I was surprised they came from a can. My kids enjoyed them as well. I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wasn't expecting these to taste so good!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. These are really good! Doesn't have an aftertaste like most food sweetened with stevia doesn't. I've been looking to get snacks with less sugar for my son, and these will be added to the rotation. Good job Del Monte!
Did you find this review helpful?

Good canned pears!

4 out of 5 stars
Sgarrett33 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Good sliced peaches! Love that they have an option not in syrup. Tastes fresh and only ran into one grainy one.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good out of season option

4 out of 5 stars
JennJenn4 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I really appreciate the healthier and more convenient fruit options that are now available. That being said, the fruit is very soft. I think this is a good option for when pears are out of season, but nothing beats a fresh crunchy one. This is a great option for kids lunches or snacks after school.
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent Fruit Cocktail

5 out of 5 stars
stephaniem12 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
Del Monte No sugar Added Fruit Cocktail taste amazingly good and very fresh. I did like that has less calories but still taste like the original. Its a great options for healthy snacks for the entire family. I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great taste

5 out of 5 stars
victory - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. This fruit cocktail was delicious and went well with a salad I prepared and I would purchase it again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tastes Pretty Good

5 out of 5 stars
Lin4Rich - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I thought this product tasted pretty good for a no sugar added product. I can taste all the fruit in this cocktail and it all taste natural to me. I would buy this product again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great staple!

5 out of 5 stars
Cmb21 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. We keeps a can of this fruit cocktail on hand all the time. This is great in all sorts of recipes. But I like that this particular can has no added sugar, so I can also give it to my toddler as a snack or side with a meal. Feel money is my go to brand for no added sugar canned fruit.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not cloyingly sweet

3 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I thought the fruit cocktail tasted good, and was not cloyingly sweet as I remember canned fruit being. Of course, nothing beats fresh fruit. Give it a try.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sucralose aka sugar

1 out of 5 stars
Marisa1602 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review, the pear was soft, easy to open, I wqs dissapointed to read the ingredients and find it has "sucralose" (another name for sugar)
Did you find this review helpful?

Hold the sugar!

5 out of 5 stars
Kobi - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Our food already has so much added sugar I hate the thought of adding sugar to my fruits. Del Monte No Sugar Added Fruit Cocktail gives my family the taste they love without the extra junk. While the syrup version is sweeter, this version tastes just as good!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy Fruit Combo

5 out of 5 stars
Mcihfromfl - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The Del Monte no sugar added fruit cocktail is such a yummy combo. I love that this can includes peaches, pears, grapes and cherries all without any added sugar. It tastes great on its own or works wonderfully in recipes.
Did you find this review helpful?

Same flavor less sugar!

4 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I love that there is no added sugar. The nutrition of this is so much better. It tastes healthier but without compromising flavor. There is a good variety of fruit in this mix also.
Did you find this review helpful?

Just right sweetness

4 out of 5 stars
ANNA MAE - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement for my honest review. I found the No Sugar Added to be very tasty. Did not have canned taste. The natural sweetness was perfect. There could be more cherries, I had 3 halves of Cherries and grapes are a little soft. But the taste is rely good
Did you find this review helpful?

Tasty!

5 out of 5 stars
Neil - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement for my honest review. These pears turned out to be a tasty snack. I was expecting them to not be good with no sugar added, but they actually turned out to be sweet enough.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great taste without all of the added ingredients

5 out of 5 stars
Anonymous - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The fruit tastes delicious without the added sugar and thick syrup. I will be purchasing again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy fruit to enjoy

5 out of 5 stars
Colombian - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The fruit cocktail with no sugar added is such a nice treat to add to yogurt this evening. It is 1/2 the calories of sugar of cocktail in a heavy syrup and it is packed with water with artificial sweetener. It's a delicious with high quality great tasting fruit with no sugar added you control the taste by how much you want to add to your serving. It's a very easy can't open I would highly recommend it to all my friends and family to try it.
Did you find this review helpful?

No sugar added.

5 out of 5 stars
DrMario41 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I found this "No sugar added" variety of fruit cocktail by Del monte to be very enjoyable. The natural sweetness from the fruits are more than enough to provide a sweet, delicious snack.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great snack

5 out of 5 stars
On the go John - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. This Del Monte fruit cocktail Is packed in water with artificial sweetener and the best part is that it has no sugar added. This product could be using any of your sweet such as Jell-O or even yogurt to mix in to give you that fruity taste. Today I tried it with my cereal and it definitely made a big difference because they gave you that Sweet Sensation without any added sugar. Definitely will recommend it to all friends and family.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads