Del Monte Pineapple Chunks in 100% Juice 20oz

Del Monte Pineapple Chunks in 100% Juice 20oz - image 1 of 4Del Monte Pineapple Chunks in 100% Juice 20oz - image 2 of 4Del Monte Pineapple Chunks in 100% Juice 20oz - image 3 of 4Del Monte Pineapple Chunks in 100% Juice 20oz - image 4 of 4
Del Monte Pineapple Chunks in 100% Juice 20oz - image 1 of 4
$1.79When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • One 20 oz can of DEL MONTE Pineapple Chunks in 100% Juice
  • A quick and easy way to have a ready to eat fruit snack in just minutes
  • Canned fruit made with simple ingredients - pineapple, real pineapple juice and citric acid
  • Non-GMO* pineapple chunks canned in juice in a Non-BPA** can makes a great fruit snack for busy nights
  • Canned pineapple is ideal for wholesome baked ham, tantalizing pineapple upside down cake and delicious fruit cocktail

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Form: Chunks
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Pre-package preparation: Fully Cooked
Net weight: 20 Ounces
Country of Origin: Philippines
TCIN: 13231233
UPC: 024000001645
Item Number (DPCI): 212-12-0428
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

DEL MONTE Pineapple Chunks in 100% Juice make it easy to enjoy high quality fruit in minutes. These canned pineapple chunks are packed with delicious pineapple in real fruit juice. DEL MONTE canned pineapple is a great source of Vitamin C and contains no artificial preservatives making them a wholesome, ready to eat fruit option. Made with 100% pineapple juice and pineapple chunks, this Non-GMO* canned fruit is ideal as part of a quick lunch snack. *Ingredients of the types used in this product are not genetically modified. **Packaging produced without the intentional addition of BPA.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1/2 cup

Serving Per Container: About 4.5

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 60
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 15g5%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 11g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 1g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 16mg2%
Iron 0.3mg2%
Potassium 154mg4%
Vitamin C 18mg20%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

pineapple, pineapple juice, citric acid.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.53 inches length x 3.3 inches width x 3.27 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.43 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this a BPA free can?

submitted by Simbamkali - 4 years ago
  • A: Yes - this can is BPA free

    submitted byDel Monte - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 1146 reviews
81% would recommend
11 recommendations
taste: 4.06 out of 5
quality: 3.94 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5

mmmm

5 out of 5 stars
ariannar66 - 8 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Honestly who doesn’t like pineapple? idc if it’s fresh or can if it’s one thing about me, i’m gonna eat it happily with no care.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pineapples

5 out of 5 stars
charityb22 - 8 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I Buy These ALL The Time They Are My FAVORITE Late Night Snack. Sometimes I Put Some Them On Top My Pineapple Sorbert & Really Step It Up a Notch.
Did you find this review helpful?

Juicy Sweet

4 out of 5 stars
ladyviews - 10 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
We always have Del Monte pineapple in our pantry. It is sweet and consistently tasty, a quality product. Fresh pineapple can be hard to find and this is a great alternative.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great taste

5 out of 5 stars
ashleys1283 - 10 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
The juice is great to add to mix drinks! And the chunks are perfect to snack on or add to a plate of food or something your fixing
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious!

5 out of 5 stars
princesspam78 - 11 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I typically would prefer fresh fruit, but these are pretty delicious! If I had to choose canned fruit, Del Monte pineapple would be my 1st choice! They taste very close to fresh!
Did you find this review helpful?

The best

5 out of 5 stars
leighanna4 - 14 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I like how sweet and fresh the pineapples actually tasted!. My kids love it and it is a nice refreshing snack that I would def recommend
Did you find this review helpful?

Del Monte Pineapple chunks

5 out of 5 stars
innan3 - 15 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
The Del Monte Pineapple chunks is one of my favorites to snack on and to make recipes with!! With it being 100% juice is also a plus.
Did you find this review helpful?

Can use them for everything

5 out of 5 stars
jessicap712 - 16 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Put them in jellies In pudding In cake In yogurt In smoothies Eat them straight out of the can There is no wrong way to eat these little pineapples
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So good

5 out of 5 stars
nikkilynn - 16 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
These are so good and juicy and I love the new pop top can so you don’t even need a can opener to open it, but they taste fresh and good to me
Did you find this review helpful?

Good flavor

4 out of 5 stars
bsigala - 20 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I think this brand taste really good. Perfect for adding to your recipe for baking or just eating!I like the easy open lids they have too!
Did you find this review helpful?

super good !

5 out of 5 stars
laurenl321 - 22 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
so great for cooking and trying new recipes! always easy to make and delicious! i’ve been using them forever and they never disappoint
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy

5 out of 5 stars
aishad24 - 24 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
The pineapples in the del monte can are always perfectly sweet. This is a great choice if you do not have the option of getting fresh cut pineapple
Did you find this review helpful?

Pineapple

5 out of 5 stars
allisond117 - 25 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Pineapple and cherries make a perfect ham I use this all the time it is very good it's good for your health it is good to detoxify
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Pineapple in a can

5 out of 5 stars
virginiaj11 - 27 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Del Monte Pineapple Chunks in 100% juice is the best pineapple you can buy in a can. The juice is rich and the chunks are diced to perfection! So delish 🍍🍍🍍
Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

5 out of 5 stars
dianam682 - 28 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
these pineapple chunks are super nice and taste amazing!!! These are very affordable and definitely a must have in you pantry.
Did you find this review helpful?

Horrible!

2 out of 5 stars
JamMasta - 28 days ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The pineapples aren't sweet. They taste watered down, which I didn't like. Even the pineapple juice taste watery and I don't get much pineapple flavor. The consistency of the pineapple was subpar, I've definitely had between canned pineapples. I wouldn't purchase this product again.
Did you find this review helpful?

The right kind of boost to your day

5 out of 5 stars
josht21 - 29 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Good juice and naturally sweet flavor. This makes a perfect snack for after work. Or add with cottage cheese for a filling mid day work-from-home energy boost.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great taste

5 out of 5 stars
mariamf11 - 30 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I make pineapple dessert with it and also use fruit tin to make trifle it taste delicious and you should try it out too I think you might love it
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
ashleya567 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
very good pineapple. i like to eat it when i want fruit bit dont want to cut anything up. good price and tastes really good
Did you find this review helpful?

Not for me.

3 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
They were not that good. It was not sweet just kind of sour. Also i have an over bite so it was vary hard for me to bite. Id still buy it again because i like the brand.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads