Diaper Genie Diaper Disposal Pail System Refill - 3pk

Diaper Genie Diaper Disposal Pail System Refill - 3pk - image 1 of 4Diaper Genie Diaper Disposal Pail System Refill - 3pk - image 2 of 4Diaper Genie Diaper Disposal Pail System Refill - 3pk - image 3 of 4Diaper Genie Diaper Disposal Pail System Refill - 3pk - image 4 of 4
Diaper Genie Diaper Disposal Pail System Refill - 3pk - image 1 of 4
$18.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • KEEP YOUR NURSERY SMELLING FRESH - Diaper Genie multi-layer refills protect your baby’s nursery from unwanted odors and germs.
  • BUILT IN ANTIMICROBIAL - Upgraded refills include a built-in odor controlling antimicrobial in the film that inhibits the growth of bacteria
  • IMPROVED OPAQUE FILM – Hides the dirty diapers so you won’t have to relive all of those big blowouts – Phew!
  • MULTI-LAYERS STRONG - Built durable, the diaper pail refill bags feature multi-layers that work together to help lock in diaper odors and secure unwanted messes.
  • FEWER TRIPS TO THE TRASH - The continuous refills make disposing of big messes easy without wasting an entire bag like ordinary trash bags and holds up to 270 newborn diapers per refill so you won't have to be running to the trash can multiple times a day.
  • GUARANTEED SATISFACTION - Only Diaper Genie refills guarantee Odor Lock System Performance. If you're not completely satisfied with your diaper refill bags then you can return for a full refund or replacement.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 5.88 Inches (H) x 6.75 Inches (W) x 6.75 Inches (D)

Weight: .77 Pounds

Capacity (Volume): 66 Gallon

Maximum capacity: 810 Diapers

Package Quantity: 3

Compatible With: Diaper Genie

Material: Plastic

TCIN: 80818723
UPC: 666594205254
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-6776
Origin: Imported

Description

Diaper Genie refill bags with Max Odor Lock™ feature upgraded and improved technology while offering the same trusted odor protection you know and love. Our Max Odor Lock™ refills consist of multi-layers to seal in dirty diaper odors while the built-in odor controlling antimicrobial inhibits bacteria growth on the film to help protect from germs. Our continuous bags hold up to 270 newborn sized diapers per refill so you can spend less time making trips to the trash and more time with your baby. When it’s emptying time, the opaque film hides the dirty diapers so you won’t have to relive all of those big blowouts - Phew! Since these refills are made to fit all Diaper Genie pails, you won’t ever have to rely on anything but the best to keep your baby’s nursery smelling fresh and staying clean. Only Diaper Genie refills guarantee Odor Lock Protection. If you’re not completely satisfied with your Diaper Genie refill bags, you can return for a full refund or replacement.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.69 inches length x 6.69 inches width x 5.71 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.85 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 1008 reviews
87% would recommend
24 recommendations
design: 4.67 out of 5
quality: 4.26 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5

Worst brand ive tried yet

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dissatisfied customer - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
All I want is for a bag to hold the smell in for short periods of time. I assumed these would be best since they’re the name brand, but even one dirty diaper in it stinks up the entire room immediately. I have had much cheaper ones that aren’t this bad.
1 reply from diapergenie Team team - 27 days ago
We are very sorry to hear about your experience. We understand how disappointing this is, and we’d appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience so we can help. We hope you will call us at 1-800-222-0453 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you .
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product, except when it isn't

3 out of 5 stars
maregee - 2 months ago
originally posted on Playtex
I have used Diaper Genie refills for several years, and a lot of the time everything works well; however, there have been several refills that do not easily come out of the blue plastic ring and working them out will often tear the bags. I have just finished some that all presented a struggle. The new one I started today worked well. I hope this problem can be addressed because the Genie is a valuable product, just costly and annoying when it doesn't work.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 months ago
It will be a pleasure to assist you with this issue. Please contact our customer service at support@playtexhelp.zendesk.com
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good

4 out of 5 stars
Ash - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
We got the Diaper Genie trash can for the baby shower and it came with 1 roll of these. After we ran out, i was trying to be cheap by using our already-purchased regular trash bags that we have here in bulk quantity, but those did not keep the smell out, so i went back to buy these bags. Because we have a newborn and she poops SEVERAL times per day and you need somewhere to throw all those smelly diapers so that you can diaper pail and these bags have worked for us. And YES these will rip too if you're not gentle with pulling them out.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Quality issues

1 out of 5 stars
PamFalk - 3 months ago
originally posted on Playtex
My oldest child is 5 and a half, and I have had 2 more babies since then. I have been using the refills for that long. Over the last number of months, suddenly it seems like no matter what I do something is wrong with how the product is designed to work. Either the bottom comes out first, or the plastic just completely rips, spilling the diapers in to the diaper genie itself. Quality has definitely deteriorated.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 3 months ago
It will be a pleasure to assist you with this issue. Please contact our customer service at support@playtexhelp.zendesk.com
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Quality control has gone down the toilet

1 out of 5 stars
Kirshy - 3 months ago
originally posted on Playtex
(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I've been buying these refills for 3.5 years. In the last year or so I've noticed a big drop in the quality of the refills. Invariably in a pack of 4 there will be at least 2 refills with some kind of issue. Either the plastic catches on an edge and rips, requiring me to throw away a good portion of the bags. Just today I opened one up to use and somehow the bags had gotten doubled... So two bag were in one sleeve. What a waste.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 3 months ago
It will be a pleasure to assist you with this issue. Please contact our customer service at support@playtexhelp.zendesk.com
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good choice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nicole - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
What a life saver. The fact that my baby poops like there is no tomorrow LOL imagine having to change the bag of a regular bathroom trash after throwing 4 diapers. Definitely recommend it.
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best bags for those dirty diapers dont buy the competitors

5 out of 5 stars
Pamela - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have bought 2 others brands because If the price but they do not compare to this one . I will not look for others because this brand is the one who holds the best and keeps odor away.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kellee - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Kept the smell in, worth the sale price!
safety: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth it for quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ajfisher2014 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Sturdy bags, do not rip like some barging ones
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Milly - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I used this for my dog poop bags. Works great!
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product, just one design flaw

4 out of 5 stars
Kmatthews - 6 months ago
originally posted on Playtex
This product is great in every way possible, but ONE! It’s frustrating when you change the the bag, and you pull out less than a foot of bag… it would be so helpful to have a bright red line you let you know your almost out, so you know to buy more… Receipt printers have a red line when the papers almost out, I wish this product had one as well. Other than this one flaw, I would recommend this product to every mother and father!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Loved it until they had an issue

3 out of 5 stars
Amanda918 - 8 months ago
originally posted on Playtex
We have two diaper genies that we absolutely loved, until we bought our most recent refills. There’s a hard piece of the outside plastic that sticks up and is ripping the bags when you go to use them, this means when you want to pull out the full bag it’s ripped and split in multiple places and defeats the whole point of using the diaper pail. Super frustrating!
1 reply from Customer service team - 8 months ago
It will be our pleasure to assist you with this issue. Can you please contact our customer service: support@playtexhelp.zendesk.com
Did you find this review helpful?

Cuts down the liner

1 out of 5 stars
CZ1987 - 8 months ago
originally posted on Playtex
I bought one of the liner refills. When I went to change it the bag had busted open and diapers were spilling out everywhere. I thought I over filled it so next time I changed it with less diapers but still the same thing, there was a rip and diapers everywhere. When I changed it the second time and pulled the bad out I noticed there was a cut in the bag as I kept pulling more bag out I discovered that the whole thing had cuts through it periodically. So the whole refill was worthless which sucks since they are not exactly cheap
1 reply from Customer Service team - 8 months ago
It will be a pleasure to assist you with this issue. Please contact our customer service at support@playtexhelp.zendesk.com
Did you find this review helpful?

Maddy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Maddy - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good price and l love how easy it is to order from the app.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Usually great

3 out of 5 stars
Tasha854 - 9 months ago
originally posted on Playtex
Haven't had a problem until recently. Bought a pack and 2 of the refills were defective. Hald of the roll I had to throw away because they were ripped. Can't get ahold of anyone. Can't return because They are already opened.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Ugh did you change the quality?!

1 out of 5 stars
DS10 - 9 months ago
originally posted on Playtex
I have been using diaper genies for about 3 years and have always loved. Recently the past 6 months or more, we have been purchasing the bag refills and there is a definite difference in the bag quality which is not good. For one, the bag is thicker and it does not perform well in the diaper genie when trying to pull through. Definitely not as easy to use. Secondly, even though the bag feels thicker, the quality is not good. The bags rip a lot. Overall I hate the new bags. Please bring the original quality back.
1 reply from customer service team - 9 months ago
It will be our pleasure to assist you with this issue. Can you please contact our customer service: support@playtexhelp.zendesk.com
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it but...

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Andrea - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love how long a single bag last.. but… when you reach the end of the bag it lets you know when you reach the black line. This would be helpful if some of the bags wouldn’t start with the black line at the start
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Mommy30 - 10 months ago
originally posted on Playtex
The bags rip easily when pulling through the diaper genie and the plastic ring on top doesn’t come off in one piece
1 reply from Playtex Helpline team - 10 months ago
please contact us at :https://www.playtexbaby.com/contact-us
Did you find this review helpful?

Super!

5 out of 5 stars
Elisabeth - 10 months ago
originally posted on Playtex
J'adore les recharges pour poubelles à couche Diapers genies de playtex. Pratique, épais, sans odeurs et robuste. Excellent rapport qualité prix!
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
MattH - 11 months ago
originally posted on Playtex
Do you know what it’s like to have a 5 day old baby diaper exposed because of a liner failure. Well we do. This has happened the last few times with very full diapers. We’ve never had problems from this product until now. Unfortunately I will no longer be buying the diaper genie liners. Please correct this problem.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 11 months ago
It will be a pleasure to assist you with this issue. Please contact our customer service at support@playtexhelp.zendesk.com
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads