Diet Coke - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans

Diet Coke - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 1 of 4Diet Coke - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 2 of 4Diet Coke - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 3 of 4Diet Coke - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 4 of 4
Diet Coke - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 1 of 4
$7.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Diet Coke is a delicious, crisp tasting, sparkling cola that gives you the refreshment you want throughout the day.
  • Zero sugar and zero calories.
  • Great taste you’ve known and loved since 1982.
  • An original, just like you.

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Form: Liquid
State of Readiness: Ready to Drink
Package Quantity: 12
Carbonation type 1: Carbonated
Net weight: 144 fl oz (US)
Beverage container material: Metal
TCIN: 12953514
UPC: 049000028911
Item Number (DPCI): 271-10-0269
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Diet Coke
it’s the one and only Diet Coke. your everyday hero. your deliciously fizzy go-to companion. the bubbly beverage you can count on. incredibly refreshing, always. each sip serves up the crisp taste you expect with zero sugar and zero calories. whenever you need it? it’s there. and get this: it’s been the real deal since 1982. that means whenever you grab a can, glass, or bottle, you know it’s the one you love.

give your taste buds what they really want. because you can. and because it’s just that good. whether you’re looking for ice-cold refreshment to start your day or an afternoon flavor boost, Diet Coke has your back. it’s perky. and it pairs well with that gourmet vegan wrap you’re about to order, a cheeseburger, or pretty much anything. it’s an original. just like you.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1.0 can

Serving Per Container: 12

Amount 1 Can (355 mL):

% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0grm0%
Sodium 40mg2%
Total Carbohydrate 0grm0%
Total Sugars 0grm0%
Added Sugars 0grm0%
Protein 0grm0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

carbonated water, caramel color, aspartame, phosphoric acid, potassium benzoate (to protect taste), natural flavors, citric acid, caffeine.

Allergens & Warnings:

Phenylketonurics: Contains phenylalanine.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.91 inches length x 5.42 inches width x 4.92 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 9.98 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: does the diet coke contain caffeine

submitted by Shirley - 3 years ago
  • A: yes. if you want coke without sugar or caffeine, you're looking for "caffeine free diet coke"

    submitted bysoc - 3 years ago
4.5 out of 5 stars with 5498 reviews
93% would recommend
76 recommendations
quality: 4.74 out of 5
taste: 4.82 out of 5
value: 4.52 out of 5

Diet Coke

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Georgia Girl - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great product!!! Great price!!! Greeat service!!!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I love diet coke coke so much

5 out of 5 stars
heatherh559 - 10 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
It's really good when it's cold and it's refreshing in the summertime and a nice cold glass ice and the tasting is so smooth going down when it's cold hydrate you and it cools you off when you thirsty
Did you find this review helpful?

Refreshing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AW - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
Favorite soda, good flavor for sugarfree.
Did you find this review helpful?

Soda of choice

5 out of 5 stars
sosospins - 20 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is so good and a great refreshing drink when you need that ahhhh moment! Over ice or in a can either way is a great way to enjoy the drink of choice.
Did you find this review helpful?

It is the best thing to ever happen to me

5 out of 5 stars
brookiew19 - 21 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Has gotten me through the darkest of times. The worst hangovers and I’llnesses it will forever be by my side till the day I die I love you Diet Coke please never leave me ever ever
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Diet Coke

5 out of 5 stars
cariannc - 22 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
All we drink in my house refreshing when bubbles are needed in your daily drinks Can size is perfect everyone loves it in my house !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Favorite drink

5 out of 5 stars
mindyp39 - 23 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I have an unhealthy relationship with Diet Coke. I know it’s not good for you, but I like it a little too much. It’s perfect on a hot day, chilled in the fridge.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good flavor

4 out of 5 stars
igetitforfree - 25 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Sometimes when that caffeine craving hits, but you don’t want all the calories, a Diet Coke is needed. I like how it has a good flavor even though it doesn’t have all the sugars of normal Coke. It’s not my go to soda but when I don’t want all the calories or sugar, this is the winner!
Did you find this review helpful?

A go-to drink!

5 out of 5 stars
niylynng - 26 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I've been drinking diet coke on my cheat days and it's a great alternative to regular coke if you dont want all the heavy amounts of sugar and some.of the other context of the orginal. Many people do say that diet coke and regular coke don't taste similar at all but it makes sense because of the ingredients difference. I would totally recommended if you a dieting and still want something relatively sweet.
Did you find this review helpful?

fav drink

5 out of 5 stars
firstnamel305 - 29 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
i love this drink so much it’s a perfect refreshing drink. it’s perfectly fizzy and has an amazing taste. it’s zero calories so you don’t have to feel guilty drinking it too
Did you find this review helpful?

Fav

5 out of 5 stars
aaliyahm41 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My favorite soda of all time . I drink them everyday. They have the perfect bubbly flavor and I would drink this if my life depend on it . Recommend .
Did you find this review helpful?

can fix all your problems

5 out of 5 stars
caitlint76 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
There’s honestly a lot that I can say about Diet Coke, but I’ll keep it simple and sweet and say that’s it’s the best. I keep cans stocked of it in my fridge always. Perfect pick me up drink. Especially over ice with lemon
Did you find this review helpful?

Good atuff

4 out of 5 stars
nicolemig - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
If you’re looking for a diet soda, then my recommendation to you is this. I think I am biased because I am a die hard Coca Cola girl, but if this is in-front of me, or my only option at that time, you best bet I’ll drink it. Doesn’t have the same taste as the regular coke, but it does the job! The downfall for me is that I can feel the residue on my teeth, so I immediately have to brush right after
Did you find this review helpful?

Diet Coke rocks

5 out of 5 stars
Amber - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Always the best bang for your buck
Did you find this review helpful?

great taste

5 out of 5 stars
tramn31 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Coke water company is very old, everyone knows Coke brand..one of the soft drinks that is not lacking in parties. Coke's packaging is extremely diverse with different flavors and designs. This is one thing that helps attract a large number of customers. The taste of diet Coke is not that different from regular coke, which helps me even if I'm on a diet, I still don't worry about getting fat. One point where Cole is more popular with customers is probably in the concentration of gas, for individual cans of coke keep very gas. Longer, much better than other brands. The price of the product is very reasonable for families. My family appreciates the product
Did you find this review helpful?

Best drink there ever was

5 out of 5 stars
ratemybravo - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I don’t have any complaints! Diet Coke is gods gift to creation in my personal opinion. Could drink it all day! No notes Coca Cola, I will never stop buying Diet Coke.
Did you find this review helpful?

The Best

5 out of 5 stars
loudon46 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I have been drinking Diet Coke for years. It tastes great by itself or mixed with my favorite Rum. No other brand compares to Diet Coke. I definitely recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fresh and delicious

5 out of 5 stars
sarahh603 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My favorite drink on a hot summer day! Love the taste of classic Diet Coke! I prefer this over Pepsi because it tastes better!!! 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
Did you find this review helpful?

My favorite drink

5 out of 5 stars
taylorp281 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Nothing is better then a Diet Coke after a long day at work or even at work. As a registered nurse I love to drink this during my 12 hour shifts to give me a small boost of energy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not Great

2 out of 5 stars
natesmells - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This soda tastes like slightly sweet plastic. I do not understand how it has such a massive following. My best guess is because it is the biggest cola product and the diet label makes more people comfortable. Not for me, though.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads