Disney Frozen Classic Elsa Dress - image 1 of 4Disney Frozen Classic Elsa Dress - image 2 of 4Disney Frozen Classic Elsa Dress - image 3 of 4Disney Frozen Classic Elsa Dress - image 4 of 4
Disney Frozen Classic Elsa Dress - image 1 of 4
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Complete your iconic Elsa look!
  • Elsa’s film inspired dress from the film
  • Intricate cape detail for true to story touch
  • Additional required information:
  • Spot Clean Only
  • Includes: 1 Dress
  • Suggested for Ages 3+ (small parts)

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up
Sizing: Kids
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Costume Theme: Fairytale Storybook
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Includes: Dress
Costumes Subtype: Costume Dresses
Battery: No Battery Used
TCIN: 84795698
UPC: 192995221048
Item Number (DPCI): 086-07-0123
Origin: Imported

Description

Embark on a whirlwind adventure with Disney's Frozen. Elsa and Anna rediscover the importance of family, friendship and love in their quest to save their kingdom!

Be ready for all of life’s adventures in your stunning film inspired Frozen Elsa Dress. Elsa Dress is made of rich satin and is a beautiful shade of blue. Elsa Dress even features intricate cape detail for a true to story touch.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.2 inches length x 9.3 inches width x 1.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.36 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Why are the reviews for an Ariel doll?

submitted by sj - 5 months ago
  • A: Hi there, we apologize for the confusion on the reviews for the Elsa dress, we are working on getting those updated. Thank you.

    submitted byJAKKS Customer Care - 13 days ago

Q: The description does not state the size of the dress. What is the size?

submitted by Ms Jess - 5 months ago
  • A: Elsa Dress fits sizes 4-6X

    submitted bySalome - 5 months ago
4.8 out of 5 stars with 82 reviews
71% would recommend
7 recommendations
value: 4.33 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4.17 out of 5
quality: 3.83 out of 5

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Denise32 - 2 months ago
originally posted on jakks.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loved dressing up in her Elsa dress and she does not like taking it off. It fit her really good and it seems to be made with great quality material. I have bought her another in case this one was to mess up.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Super cute

5 out of 5 stars
MissLanae - 3 months ago
originally posted on jakks.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This dress was perfect. It is satin with white knit mesh sleeves it has glitter swirls decorated on the sleeves. It has a pretty organza overlay with glittery snowflakes, white glitter swirls and icicles. It is great for either a Halloween costume or just having a day of dress up.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great universal size

5 out of 5 stars
Cassie88 - 3 months ago
originally posted on jakks.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We received this in exchange for a honest review and we are quite pleased! My daughter is a huge Elsa fan and loves dress up. She’s 6, and the fit her perfectly (I’m guessing it’s about 4-8 size range ) Super cute details and glitter throughout Only issue is it’s not machine washable and hand washing doesn’t seem any better. We’ll see how it lasts!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not the greatest

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Wazzi - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
It fits and my daughter loves it. It’s short, 3/4 sleeves and a little higher than ankles. The cape does not drag, and the fabric is very thin.
value: 2 out of 5
broad age appeal: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So precious!

5 out of 5 stars
Kayrenrenee - 3 months ago
originally posted on jakks.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter doesn’t want to take it off! This dress is soft and even the tulle isn’t stiff! She keeps it on for hours at a time and never complains. Also, it’s beautiful and has vibrant colors! I think it looks just like the Elsa dress in the movie.
Did you find this review helpful?

Looks like Elsa’s dress

5 out of 5 stars
mstammen - 4 months ago
originally posted on jakks.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having three girls at home, I’ve had multiple Elsa dresses, and this one is the most in likeness to the real Elsa dress. My three year old who is 37 pounds loves wearing it. The 4-6x size is a tad long for her but it fits good everywhere else.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful dress up

5 out of 5 stars
awallace - 4 months ago
originally posted on jakks.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Class beautiful Elsa dress up dress. Runs a bit on the smaller side but adorable for anyone 3 and younger. Comes with a sparkly veil and the littles love dancing to frozen and playing dress up with their imagination
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for a 3.5 year old!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JoHam - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality for the price. My 3 year old is loving this play dress.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Elsa!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
StephAPhi - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I am SO HAPPY I bought this for my daughter! She asks to wear it everyday and only takes it off when we make her (meals, messy playtime). It stands up to the daily activity. I have no idea how to clean it other than spot-treat with wet rag, but as much as she wears it, we love this
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Happy Little Snow Queen

5 out of 5 stars
Mamalinda - 4 months ago
originally posted on jakks.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This beautiful Elsa costume is perfect for my little 5-year-old. She loves to put it on and twirl around while playing dress up. The cape is attached to the dress just like in the movie and it's easy to put on. She often puts it on by herself. The fabric is silky and light and the dress fits true to size. It is great for playing dress up or as a Halloween costume.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Omgosh So Cute

5 out of 5 stars
TamaraJoyS - 4 months ago
originally posted on jakks.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 4 year old is absolutely ecstatic. She is so cute in this dress and she loves it so much. She actually got very upset once we had her change into other clothes after her bath, after wearing it all day. We washed it immediately and she put it on the next morning, and this went on for over a week. She really loves it and I do too because it held up so well in the wash.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very cute

4 out of 5 stars
Tony1979 - 5 months ago
originally posted on jakks.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Elsa dress a few weeks ago and my daughter loves it. Nice fit, fun for play, and is very cute. I would recommend this play dress to anyone with a toddler/young child who likes to play dress up.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice Elsa costume

4 out of 5 stars
Techie - 5 months ago
originally posted on jakks.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter is a Frozen fan and so I got her this classic Elsa dress. The dress is labeled as suitable for ages 4 to 6. It is made out of polyester and is decorated with sequins and glitter. The top shoulder area and the arm sleeves are made of a netted fabric. The only thing I feel as a drawback is that the dress is not recommended for washing. Other than that, overall, it looks nice and my daughter loves the dress.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ac 22 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought it for my Granddaughter and she loved it
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Super cute!

5 out of 5 stars
rpavlas - 5 months ago
originally posted on jakks.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super cute Princess Ariel doll. We gave it to her for her birthday and she loves it and takes it with her wherever she goes! The doll sings, comes with batteries and she plays with it in the bathtub. Very good quality - highly recommend!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My daughter loves it

5 out of 5 stars
Ptodak - 5 months ago
originally posted on jakks.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Being that Ariel is her favorite Disney princess this toy is awesome. She takes it with her everywhere she goes and she can’t get enough of the talking and singing. Overall this toy is great and I would highly recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful?

cute

5 out of 5 stars
ambs4804 - 5 months ago
originally posted on jakks.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter is in love with Elsa and this dress was so very adorable on her. I think it was very well made. It fit her perfectly and didn't bother her at all. She hates the itchy dresses that she has to wear clothes under.
Did you find this review helpful?

ADORABLE!!

5 out of 5 stars
mmatta - 5 months ago
originally posted on jakks.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter was ecstatic when she got the Ariel doll. Her face lit up when she heard Ariel sing and screamed in joy when she saw the changing lights. She also swims and sings while in the water. Bath time won’t be difficult anymore thanks to her new Ariel doll. Would recommend to any Disney loving toddler ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Did you find this review helpful?

So fun

5 out of 5 stars
Ang3l14 - 5 months ago
originally posted on jakks.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves just about all of the Disney princesses, but Ariel is one of her favorites, so this Ariel was perfect for her. She loves the buttons on her as well of course this would make a great birthday gift
Did you find this review helpful?

Ariel

5 out of 5 stars
- 5 months ago
originally posted on jakks.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] OH MY WORD! cute alert! This cute little mermaid lights up and her tail is beautiful. My granddaughter loves The little mermaid. It seems to be a pretty durable and hours of fun. You press the shell necklace and the tail lights up.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads