EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Disney Gift Card (Email Delivery) - image 1 of 1
Disney Gift Card (Email Delivery) - image 1 of 1
$25 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • One card. A world of possibilities! Use a Disney Gift Card at Disney destinations nationwide for practically all things Disney to shop, dine, stay and play! Redeem at the Walt Disney World® Resort, Disneyland® Resort, Disney Cruise Line, Disney Store locations in the U.S., DisneyStore.com and beyond! Visit DisneyGiftCard.com to learn more.
  • Use for practically everything Disney – from Theme Park tickets to Mickey Mouse merchandise. Redeem at Disney Parks and Disney Store US locations, DisneyStore.com and more!
  • Use for practically everything Disney – from Theme Park tickets to Mickey Mouse merchandise. Redeem at Disney Parks and Disney Store US locations, DisneyStore.com and more!

Description

Protect this Disney Gift Card and treat it as you would cash. Purchase or use of this card constitutes acceptance of these terms. Lost, stolen or damaged gift cards cannot be replaced without proof of purchase. Not redeemable for cash except where required by law. Disney Gift Card Services, Inc. (“DGCS”), is the card issuer and is not responsible for any unauthorized use of card. This card may not be used towards the purchase of Disney Gift Cards. For complete terms and conditions go to DisneyGiftCard.com. For a balance inquiry, call 1-877-650-4327 and follow prompts to speak to a Cast Member. DGCS reserves the right to change any terms and conditions of this card upon notice at DisneyGiftCard.com.
Expiration: Does Not Expire
Reloadable: Non-reloadable
Card Issuer: Disney
Places of Redemption: Disney
Language: English
TCIN: 54101314
UPC: 076750288210
Item Number (DPCI): 276-03-1161
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.02 inches length x 3 inches width x 2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.992 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item cannot be returned; please reference our return policy for more information.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I assume it works the same, but want to double check...Can I use this to purchase my annual passes to disney online?

submitted by Kwessner - 5 years ago
  • A: Yes you can, we used gift cards to purchase ours. Just takes forever to type all the numbers in LOL

    submitted byMatt - 5 years ago
  • A: You will probably have to order the annual passes one or two at a time. You can only use 2 gift cards per purchase online. I ended up calling, and it was the same thing. Had to break up the purchase to order all of our passes.

    submitted byk8eb - 5 years ago

Q: Can you use this as partial payment for Disneyland tickets? For example if I bought a $50 gift card, could I used this to pay for part of my ticket and use my debit card to pay for the rest?

submitted by trace - 5 years ago
  • A: Yes you can do that.

    submitted byKathy - 5 years ago

Q: Can I add to an existing card ?

submitted by Kathy - 5 years ago
  • A: Yes you can, but you must do it via Disney's website that merges gift cards.

    submitted byTom BC - 5 years ago

Q: Can you use the Disney egift card to reserve a Disneyworld hotel room?

submitted by Monica - 5 years ago
  • A: Yes, you can! Literally, a Disney Gift Card can be used toward anything officially owned/operated by Disney - so if you do it on the actual website, it'll work!

    submitted byjonericken - 5 years ago

Q: Can I use this at the Disneyland Park? How are they used without an actual card?

submitted by Brandon - 5 years ago
  • A: It should generate it as a barcode, where then the Cast Members will scan it!

    submitted byjonericken - 5 years ago

Q: Can I use this egift card to purchase Disneyland park hopper tickets? Can I use my Red card and get 5% off to buy this?

submitted by Stacy - 5 years ago
  • A: Yes and yes. I just double checked by trying to purchase one to see if the 5% discount is there and it is.

    submitted byChris G - 5 years ago
4.6 out of 5 stars with 818 reviews
87% would recommend
131 recommendations

Didn't work for me

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
ash0214 - 29 days ago
Received my emails for multiple gift cards and used the DisneyGiftCard.com site to merge the balances. Tried multiple times to purchase park tickets with the digital card and it would not work. Moved the entire balance to a physical gift card with a zero balance and the transaction worked. Normally I would recommend this digital method but it really backfired for me. Very stressful when you have $700 tied up in a third party vendor and Disney can’t help you.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Need giftcard

1 out of 5 stars
Frozeb - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I have not got my email for the gift card.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Email disney giftcard process was a problem.

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
S - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The email process was a nightmare! Email file would not open in my email and problems with forwarding the gift to the person it was intended for. Calls to gift card help center were difficult. After many calls I finally cancelled e-mail gift card and ordered one to be mailed to my home.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Zero issues receiving and redeeming!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Alexandra - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I had zero issues receiving my digital gift card after purchase, as well as no issues redeeming it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Frequent buy

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
KS - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love getting our Disney gift cards at Target!! so good deal, and always come in time. I always use them for our trip. Easy to pay off the trip, pay for tickets, and everything else in the park. 5% off too!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A frequent buy

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
KS - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love getting our Disney gift cards at Target!! so good deal, and always come in time. I always use them for our trip. Easy to pay off the trip, pay for tickets, and everything else in the park. 5% off too!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great deal

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
KS - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love getting our Disney gift cards at Target!! so good deal, and always come in time. I always use them for our trip. Easy to pay off the trip, pay for tickets, and everything else in the park. 5% off too!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great deal always

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
KS - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love getting our Disney gift cards at Target!! so good deal, and always come in time. I always use them for our trip. Easy to pay off the trip, pay for tickets, and everything else in the park. 5% off too!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No issues , got my gift card in a few minutes

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Cindy - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have never had an issue with my gift card. This is the 2nd time I purchase a 500$ gift card. And I get it because my target card gives a discount.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disney giftcard problem

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Giftcard - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Had problems regifting giftcard. The recipient could not get giftcard. Likely she told me she was having problem getting giftcard and I had to call target twice for help. Target should put on link that when they ask for email address the recipient types in the purchaser email (hopefully they have that information). Then she was able to get giftcard
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works like digital paper essentially

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Milenah - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered this and received it within an hour or so. Definitely recommend using a red card to save 5%. I was able to use it for parking at Disneyland AND fyi it works at Toy Story parking if you plan to park at the Anaheim convention (just be sure to say convention parking as it’s a lot cheaper than disney park parking). One star off because I can’t add this to the apple wallet. For easy access I take a photo of the card and throw it in a new album so it’s easy to access.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Other reviews are true! Don't purchase the egift card

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Nursevekky - 4 months ago
You won't get your email gift cards within 4 hours. They wont expedite if u call. Dont purchase it!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

10/10 Would NOT Recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Anonymous - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
First, this is not a Target issue. I purchased a $500 e-gift card and received the email almost immediately. The issue was trying to use it to pay towards my Disney resort reservation. I entered all the numbers and *nothing* - the screen brought me back to the reservation but did not apply the card. I entered the card information again and haha of course $0 balance. Disney gift cards says it is a Disney resorts problem and Disney resorts says to contact Disney gift cards. Finally, they said to send an email and *shockingly* no response. I will never try this again. Zero stars.
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

DON'T PURCHASE EMAIL GIFT CARDS

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Meme - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Please Don't Purchase! This was the worst experience I have had. I purchased 2 $500. Email gift cards. First, the link didn't work. 2nd called stated they would resend in 4 hours. Didn't happen.3rd, talked to supervisor of Target gift services. He had them resent. They only sent one that worked. 2nd one was a duplicate of the first one. Now, their blaming it on Disney. Talk to Disney they state its Targets fault. Im now out 1 $ 500 gift card and don't know what to do? PLEASE DON'T PURCHASE DISNEY GIFT CARDS FROM TARGET.
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont get e card

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Bob - 4 months ago
Order it as a e-gift card and it said it was supposed to be delivered within 4 hrs and i haven’t gotten anything spoke to customer service and they said I have to wait 24 hrs
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Every bit of savings counts

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mwalker158 - 5 months ago
If you go to disneygiftcard dot com, you can combine your gift cards into one card that way you can do one purchase.
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy breezy

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
SavSoRandom - 6 months ago
Had no issues with receiving it and using it purchase Disney tickets. Highly recommend getting the target card (I have the debit) to save 5% off your Disney gift card purchase! Will be buying again
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth it with red card!5% off

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Amy - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Best deal to pay for Disney
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not compatible with magiband or Disney experience app

3 out of 5 stars
JStett13 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
You can not add this to your magiband account. Waiting to see if I can use it in person at disney
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Use for tickets!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
KG90 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Used this to purchase our Disney tickets. Delivered fast through email and saves us 5%
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads