Disney Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Disney Gift Card (Email Delivery) - image 1 of 1
Disney Gift Card (Email Delivery) - image 1 of 1
$25When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • One card. A world of possibilities!
  • Use a Disney Gift Card at Disney destinations nationwide for practically all things Disney to shop, dine, stay and play!
  • Redeem at the Walt Disney World® Resort, Disneyland® Resort, Disney Cruise Line, Disney Store locations in the U.S., DisneyStore.com and beyond!
  • Visit DisneyGiftCard.com to learn more.

Specifications

Expiration: Does Not Expire

Language: English

Reloadable: Non-reloadable

Card Issuer: Disney

Places of Redemption: Disney

TCIN: 54101314
UPC: 076750288210
Item Number (DPCI): 276-03-1161
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Protect this Disney Gift Card and treat it as you would cash. Purchase or use of this card constitutes acceptance of these terms. Lost, stolen or damaged gift cards cannot be replaced without proof of purchase. Not redeemable for cash except where required by law. Disney Gift Card Services, Inc. (“DGCS”), is the card issuer and is not responsible for any unauthorized use of card. This card may not be used towards the purchase of Disney Gift Cards. For complete terms and conditions go to DisneyGiftCard.com. For a balance inquiry, call 1-877-650-4327 and follow prompts to speak to a Cast Member. DGCS reserves the right to change any terms and conditions of this card upon notice at DisneyGiftCard.com.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.02 inches length x 3 inches width x 2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.992 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item cannot be returned; please reference our return policy for more information.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I assume it works the same, but want to double check...Can I use this to purchase my annual passes to disney online?

submitted by Kwessner - 4 years ago
  • A: You will probably have to order the annual passes one or two at a time. You can only use 2 gift cards per purchase online. I ended up calling, and it was the same thing. Had to break up the purchase to order all of our passes.

    submitted byk8eb - 4 years ago
  • A: Yes you can, we used gift cards to purchase ours. Just takes forever to type all the numbers in LOL

    submitted byMatt - 4 years ago

Q: Can you use this as partial payment for Disneyland tickets? For example if I bought a $50 gift card, could I used this to pay for part of my ticket and use my debit card to pay for the rest?

submitted by trace - 4 years ago
  • A: Yes you can do that.

    submitted byKathy - 4 years ago

Q: Can the generic $500 value disney gift card be used to purchase DisneyWorld tickets online?

submitted by lboogie - 4 years ago
  • A: Yes you can, you can use the gift card just like a credit card

    submitted byTom BC - 4 years ago

Q: Can I add to an existing card ?

submitted by Kathy - 4 years ago
  • A: Yes you can, but you must do it via Disney's website that merges gift cards.

    submitted byTom BC - 4 years ago

Q: Can you use the Disney egift card to reserve a Disneyworld hotel room?

submitted by Monica - 4 years ago
  • A: Yes, you can! Literally, a Disney Gift Card can be used toward anything officially owned/operated by Disney - so if you do it on the actual website, it'll work!

    submitted byjonericken - 4 years ago

Q: Can I use this at the Disneyland Park? How are they used without an actual card?

submitted by Brandon - 4 years ago
  • A: It should generate it as a barcode, where then the Cast Members will scan it!

    submitted byjonericken - 4 years ago

Q: Can I use this egift card to purchase Disneyland park hopper tickets? Can I use my Red card and get 5% off to buy this?

submitted by Stacy - 4 years ago
  • A: Yes and yes. I just double checked by trying to purchase one to see if the 5% discount is there and it is.

    submitted byChris G - 4 years ago
4.2 out of 5 stars with 194 reviews
92% would recommend
84 recommendations

Awesome for Disney trips

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Emily - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are great for Disney trips. I paid for my hotel, park tickets, food, etc with these. It's perfect to set a budget
Did you find this review helpful?

No funds

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
No funds on card - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Gift card will not load
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disney gift card

5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love Disney gift cards. They are easy to use everywhere on Disney property.
Did you find this review helpful?

Disney gift card

5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love Disney gift cards. They are easy to use everywhere on Disney property.
Did you find this review helpful?

Disney gift card

5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love Disney gift cards. They are easy to use everywhere on Disney property.
Did you find this review helpful?

Disney Gift card

5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love Disney gift cards. They are easy to use everywhere on Disney property.
Did you find this review helpful?

ONLY FOR USE AT DISNEY

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AM - 2 months ago
I thought it was just a Disney themed card, but apparently you can only spend it at Disney. Would’ve been a great gift, but now my niece is stuck with a gift card to Disney that she doesn’t want/can’t use anywhere else
Did you find this review helpful?

Quick to receive

5 out of 5 stars
Sarah - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
So easy to buy these and use on Disney.com or for Disney trips!
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A staple

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Marquita - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are easy to add into the gift card site for Disney and they're easy to transfer to a physical card if I want to do so. Had an issue one time - out of a dozen - but it was on Disney's end, not Target. I called Disney's gift card center, gave them the number of the card and they fixed it within a day.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super fast delivery

5 out of 5 stars
Brian - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Submitted it and got it fast! And at a discount with my Red card
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works well. Didn’t encounter any problems

5 out of 5 stars
Jin - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works great. Easy to use and had no problems
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Definitely a must for Disney!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
bqsick - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love purchasing gift cards for my Disney trip. Please please bring back any $ dollar amount Disney gift cards.
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing gift card

5 out of 5 stars
Karla - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Just perfect for my trip to disney was easy to use and I didn't have any problem I received after minutes of purchased it and charge to my disney account.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very convenient

5 out of 5 stars
CG - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Disney e-cards are awesome!!! So practical. I needed to send a gift and was able to get it within minutes without leaving my home. Very convenient
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Return Buyer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
targetenthusiast - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
You already know you’re going to SPEND with Disney so why not save a little by purchasing this with a Target RedCard?! 5% can add up when spending $$$$. I’ve purchased multiple times for gifts and most recently, our Disneyworld trip. Delivery is almost instant!
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disney Gift Cards!

5 out of 5 stars
Lorena - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Who doesn't love a Disney Gift Card? You spend them like cash, I bought mine to pay for my Trip to Disney.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hawaii Disney Aulani

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hawaiimix - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I save all year around so whenever I go Disney Aulani with family, we straight. Don’t have to worry about cash. It covers everything even the tip.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gift card for Disney world

5 out of 5 stars
Chelsea M - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love getting gift cards to save for trips!!!!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Save trip money

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
PSNLS - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Best deal for Disney gift cards with the Target Red Card 5%
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Delivered in 5 mins. Purchased Disney Tickets. Only 1 gift card can be used.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kiran - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Worked like expected.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads