Diurex Max Diuretic Water Pills - 48ct

Diurex Max Diuretic Water Pills - 48ct - image 1 of 4Diurex Max Diuretic Water Pills - 48ct - image 2 of 4Diurex Max Diuretic Water Pills - 48ct - image 3 of 4Diurex Max Diuretic Water Pills - 48ct - image 4 of 4
Diurex Max Diuretic Water Pills - 48ct - image 1 of 4
$10.39When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • CAFFEINE-FREE DIURETIC: Diurex Max provides prompt and effective*, caffeine-free bloat relief whatever time of day you need it
  • MAXIMUM-STRENGTH RELIEF: Diurex Max contains maximum-strength relief in every single-caplet dose
  • FEEL BETTER & LESS HEAVY: Diurex Max Water Pills help you get rid of periodic water bloat so you can start feeling better, faster

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Product Form: Caplet
Features: Caffeine Free
Package Quantity: 48
Primary dietary ingredient: Pamabrom
Primary dietary ingredient amount per serving: 50 mg
TCIN: 14602999
UPC: 072959490485
Item Number (DPCI): 094-08-0784
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

You’re doing all the right things to get rid of periodic water weight like avoiding salty foods and staying active. Diurex Max can help by promptly getting rid of the water weight so you can feel better, faster. Diurex Max Caffeine-Free Water Pills contain the maximum-strength dose of a safe and effective* caffeine-free diuretic for prompt relief from the uncomfortable and heavy feelings of periodic water bloat. *When used as directed
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Active ingredients

pamabrom 50.0mg

Purpose

Diuretic

Uses

For the relief of temporary water retention bloating swelling full feeling associated with the premenstrual and menstrual periods.

Directions

Read all package directions and warnings before use. Use only as directed. Adults: One (1) pill after breakfast with a full glass of water. Dose may be repeated after 6 hours, not to exceed four (4) pills in 24 hours. Start taking 5 or 6 days before onset of period and continue until desired relief is obtained or end of period. Drink 6 to 8 glasses of water daily. For use by normally healthy adults only. Persons under 18 years of age should use only as directed by a doctor.

Other information

Calcium content: 160 mg/pill. **Contents sealed: Each DIUREX, light blue colored, oval shaped pill bears the identifying mark "ALVA" plus a "1" on the pill's reverse side and is sealed in a clear plastic blister with a foil backing. Do not use if seal appears broken or if product contents do not match product description. NOTE: The appearance of golden tinted urine which may occur after taking DIUREX Water Pills is a normal and temporary effect. You may report serious side effects to the phone number provided under Questions? below.

Inactive ingredients

calcium sulfate dihydrate, croscarmellose sodium, dicalcium phosphate, fd&c blue #1 lake, hypromellose, magnesium stearate, mineral oil, polyethylene glycol, potassium gluconate, riboflavin, sodium lauryl sulfate, stearic acid, talc and titanium dioxide.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.91 inches length x 3.49 inches width x 1.14 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.19 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: where is it located in store

submitted by Judy - 8 months ago
  • A: their count is off.

    submitted byNicole - 23 days ago

Q: where are they located? Isle?

submitted by Pam - 9 months ago
4.4 out of 5 stars with 265 reviews
54% would recommend
11 recommendations
value: 3.29 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
flavor: 3.78 out of 5

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
Tiffann - 23 days ago
originally posted on alva-amco.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my Diurex Max Caffeine free water pills. The pills work great. I am losing excess water weight. My doctor had recommended for me to try water pills so I am glad I received these.I would definitely recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

I see

5 out of 5 stars
BoMcW3 - 1 month ago
originally posted on alva-amco.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I see a difference, a good difference!! My period always bloats me out. When I'm sick I bloat out too or atleast I feel like I do. So I tried these when I was due for my menstrual cycle and I didn't have to wear my baggier pants like usual and the pressure that comes with bloating was no longer causing uncomfortable pain.
Did you find this review helpful?

Does the trick

4 out of 5 stars
RandomIdealist - 1 month ago
originally posted on alva-amco.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I travel for work and sitting and air travel can cause swelling and water retention in my feet, ankles, and knees. After returning home from a trip, I use these to help alleviate this discomfort. I think they really help and even give me a "detox" feeling. Just remember to follow the directions!
Did you find this review helpful?

Works

4 out of 5 stars
Jessjess - 2 months ago
originally posted on alva-amco.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These worked great for me. I always drink a lot of water so I'm always feeling bloated and these water pills take the bloated fellong away without giving me the jitters. Great product. I felt no uncomfortable feelings after taking these.
Did you find this review helpful?

Works well

4 out of 5 stars
WishfulThinking - 2 months ago
originally posted on alva-amco.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This water pill basically does what it says.i hold a lot of water weight and feel bloated often, especially around that time of the month. This was my first time trying a water pill and wasn't sure what to expect. I do feel like it did help with the bloating a lot and it was a noticible difference. I'm not sure that this is something I would take regularly but will definitely use again when a quick fix is needed.
Did you find this review helpful?

Happy helper

5 out of 5 stars
mgas13 - 2 months ago
originally posted on alva-amco.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Diurex products are my happy helpers when I have bloating due to that time or when I feel like my body is retaining fluid. Usually I just have to take two pills and I'm good for the time. They work very well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Caffeine free

5 out of 5 stars
Nitabeata14 - 2 months ago
originally posted on alva-amco.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried so many different water pills over the years but the usually all have caffine as an ingredient. This one does not and it helps not have a headache or getting jittery. I would suggest this to anyone that doesn't like the jitters.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I feel less bloated!

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 months ago
originally posted on alva-amco.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bloat quite a bit because of my diet and I tend to eat too much comfort food. From my bad eating habits, I tend to hold on to water weight often and I am bloated. These have helped so much and I notice how much better I feel, and how much less bloated I look and feel.
Did you find this review helpful?

Works okay for Bloating

3 out of 5 stars
Talkative chick - 3 months ago
originally posted on alva-amco.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought this may help with my bloating I get from my period. I was on that for about 1 month and a half straight so was very bloated and wanted something that would help some with bloating. This did help with bloating some but not a ton. But idk if it’s really meant to help with period bloat either
Did you find this review helpful?

Alright

3 out of 5 stars
M1A1 - 4 months ago
originally posted on alva-amco.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As someone who bloat too often, I couldn't tell the difference. I take it when I feel that there's bloat and it goes away eventually. Wouldn't know if it's because of this OTC medication or if it's normal.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Brifrank - 4 months ago
originally posted on alva-amco.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these! I didn’t personally use them but my aunt did and she loved them. She has to take water pills Daily and these worked so well for her. Love the brand was packaged very well and has very detailed directions on the box and bottle. Would recommend to everyone who uses them.
Did you find this review helpful?

Works!

5 out of 5 stars
nys79 - 4 months ago
originally posted on alva-amco.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was surprised that these watee pills actually work. Since taking these I've actually felt and looked less bloated during my menstrual cycle. I was able to wear pants that would be to tight during this time, now I can wear them with no issue. Definitely a must have during that time of month. And caffeine free so I don't get those jitters. All in all works great and easy to swallow.
Did you find this review helpful?

Less bloat

4 out of 5 stars
Rmcx - 4 months ago
originally posted on alva-amco.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Glad I received this. There are definitely times throughout the month I feel swollen and bloated this has helped. I usually just take it once a month. I haven't taken this long term. If you need some relief I would give it a go.
Did you find this review helpful?

Works great

5 out of 5 stars
Ficklim - 4 months ago
originally posted on alva-amco.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I get very bloated during my menstrual cycle and needed relief. I did as instructed and started taking days before my cycle was supposed to start. These pills made a big difference! They helped keep my bloating down and really caused my cycle to be less exhausting.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Product!

5 out of 5 stars
MommyOf4 - 4 months ago
originally posted on alva-amco.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given the opportunity to try out the Diurex Max Caffeine-Free Water Pills. They have made a big difference. I did not know that I was retaining so much water until I started taking these water pills. I will continue taking them.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Bbyru - 4 months ago
originally posted on alva-amco.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been on a diet for a few months now and still occasionally get bloated and swollen like if I’m retaining too much water. I took these pills and they done wonders and helping get rid of that extra water weight. Remember you should still consume your daily intake of water but it does help nonetheless. There’s no cramping or pain when taking these, just be ready to use the restroom quiet a few times
Did you find this review helpful?

Worked wonderfully

5 out of 5 stars
TaraRae87 - 4 months ago
originally posted on alva-amco.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These worked great. No bad after taste. And no disgusting coating on them either. I liked them so much I bought more before these were even gone! Just so I’d have them as soon as this pack was gone! I recommended them to a few friends!
Did you find this review helpful?

Relief

5 out of 5 stars
Ally28 - 4 months ago
originally posted on alva-amco.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Diurex max caffeine free water pills Definitely helps and get straight to the point they do exactly what it's supposed to do... it's helps speed up the process of getting rid of extra water your body which usually causes swelling or discomfort and these are caffeine free to top it off do I remember I surely did
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Product!

5 out of 5 stars
Deanna892 - 4 months ago
originally posted on alva-amco.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely adore this product. I have issues with feeling bloated often, and this product really helps to alleviate the pressure that I feel. Diurex helps me with my water weight and I feel relief shortly after taking the recommended dosage. I would absolutely recommend!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice to have on hand!

5 out of 5 stars
Wifeador - 4 months ago
originally posted on alva-amco.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great to have in our medicine cabinet as a just in case! They really do help with that bloated /heavy feeling and leave you feeling better, plus being caffeine free is always a plus in my book!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads