EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Ogee Printed Oversized Electric Heated Throw Blanket 60x70" - Beautyrest

Ogee Printed Oversized Electric Heated Throw Blanket 60x70" - Beautyrest - image 1 of 4
Ogee Printed Oversized Electric Heated Throw Blanket 60x70" - Beautyrest - image 2 of 4
Ogee Printed Oversized Electric Heated Throw Blanket 60x70" - Beautyrest - image 3 of 4
Ogee Printed Oversized Electric Heated Throw Blanket 60x70" - Beautyrest - image 4 of 4
Ogee Printed Oversized Electric Heated Throw Blanket 60x70" - Beautyrest - image 1 of 4
$69.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Ultra soft plush oversized 60x70" throw perfect for snuggling
  • 1 controller with 3 secure heat settings
  • 2-hour automatic shutoff for peace of mind
  • Virtually no electromagnetic field emissions
  • Proprietary extra hotspot sensing technology for added safety
  • Proprietary overheating technology grants additional protection and extends product life
  • Temperature Boost technology offers faster and safer heating
  • Soft flexible wires provide durability and comfort
  • 6 feet power cord length
  • 100% UL certified (US standard)
  • Machine washable for easy care
  • Manufacturer's 5-year limited warranty included
  • Oeko-Tex Certified, includes no harmful substances or chemicals (#20.HCN.07816)

Description

Our heated throw utilizes state of the art Secure Comfort heated technology that adjusts the temperature of your throw based on overall temperature, spot temperatures and the ambient temperature of your room, ensuring a consistent flow of warmth. This unique technology also emits virtually no EMF emissions, so you can snuggle up with confidence. This throw is oversized, nearly a foot larger in the length and width compared to standard heated throws. The ultra soft microlight plush fabric creates a cozy, comfortable throw.It features 3 heat settings and 2 hour auto shut off. This throw is machine washable for easy care and OEKO-TEX certified, meaning it does not contain any harmful substances or chemicals to ensure quality comfort and wellness. Includes manufacturer’s 5-year warranty.
Dimensions (Overall): 70.0 Inches (L), 60.0 Inches (W)
Weight: 4.34 Pounds
Fabric Name: Microplush
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Thread Count: Not Applicable
Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX
Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric
OEKO-TEX Institution: HOHENSTEIN HTTI
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: 20.HCN.07816
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
Warranty: 5 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 53034093
UPC: 675716833336
Item Number (DPCI): 062-03-0774
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.04 inches length x 8.66 inches width x 13 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4.82 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: hi, is this product made in the US or China? thanks, Pam

submitted by Pam - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi customer, thanks for reaching out. This Beautyrest Electric Ogee Printed Oversized Throw 60x70" was carefully manufactured and imported from China. Hope this helps. Enjoy your shopping!

    submitted byJLA Home - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: what causes the temperature switch to blink and not heat

submitted by becky - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Becky, thank you for reaching out. All Electric Products come with a 5-year warranty. Please feel free to contact our customer service at 866-456-8852 or email: jlacs@jlahome.com, we are ready to assist and improve your using experience. Thank you and have a great one!

    submitted byJLA Home - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How many Watts of electricity does it use?

submitted by RichC - 2 years ago
  • A: Dear customer, thank you for reaching out. The maximum wattage of this oversized throw is 140 Watts. Hope this helps and have a good one!

    submitted byJLA Home - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this blanket machine washable?

submitted by Lucinda - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi there, thank you for reaching out. This product is machine washable. Please wash by hand or separately in washer on delicate cycle in cold water with minimal detergent. Remove immediately after spin cycle completes. Do not Bleach. Please tumble dry on medium to low temperature for 5 minutes only and remove from dryer and gently stretch to original size. Drape or hang to finish drying. Do not iron. Hope this helps and have a good one!

    submitted byJLA Home - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can it be used on a bed ?

submitted by Beth - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello,Beth, this throw size is 60x70'', it is up to how big your bed is and how much you want cover, hope it helps, thank you!

    submitted byJLA Home - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: This has a 2 hour timer? Does this mean I have to turn it back on every 2 hours?

submitted by Gman - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello, Yes, it is 2 hour auto shut off and need to turn it back on if you use longer than 2 hours.

    submitted byBrand Expert - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this blanket wireless or does it need to be plugged in?

submitted by Hja - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Hja, the heated throw is not wireless. Its power cord length is 6 Feet.

    submitted byHeather - 3 years ago

Q: How large is the actual heated area--not just the dimensions of the throw itself?

submitted by te - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi, the heated area measures about 56inch*41inch.

    submitted byHeather - 3 years ago

Q: How long are each cord, control cord and wall plug cord? Also, need a cord that extends from the right side when standing at the foot board and facing the headboard,

submitted by Seemseek - 5 months ago

Electric Bedding Collection

About the collection
View Electric Bedding Collection collection
4.0 out of 5 stars with 128 reviews
44% would recommend
45 recommendations
quality: 2.85 out of 5
comfort: 3.95 out of 5
fit: true to size
value: 2.74 out of 5

Luxury Warmth

5 out of 5 stars
AvgNCNiceGuy - 14 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First, I love this Beautyrest Luxury Heated Throw is a generous size at 60 in x70 in., a size that is slightly larger than standard heated throws. I can stretch out better underneath without some part sticking out and getting cold. I can also more easily wrap myself up like a cocoon when I am at my coldest. The material is super soft and so cuddly-cozy and the modern color and design look great in any room. It is also reversible in case you are more of a solid color type. I appreciate that it has three heating settings that are actually very noticeable and distinct from each other. My previous heated throw had 3 settings too but regardless of which you selected it always felt like the same amount of heat; not so with this Beautyrest throw which also includes technology that adjusts the temperature based on current ambient room temperature ensuring a steady flow of warmth. I definitely love that it is machine washable for easy care. The throw does have a two hour auto-shut off feature for safety; if I had one improvement it would be that this shut-off time were either longer or adjustable.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice blanket for cold nights

4 out of 5 stars
ansmwke - 17 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pattern of the blanket is nice and looks good in a room. I am 6' tall and this blanket is almost a good length to cover up head to toe, but would like it to be a little longer. There are 3 heat options. I would prefer it get hotter but it is warm enough that i am not cold.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful, soft and Warm!

5 out of 5 stars
Bash - 19 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This throw is the perfect size for me to use while working in my home office. It gets chilly. This is incredibly soft and easy to use. It has a decent cord length so I can plug it in and use with zero issues. I will absolutely be using this every day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Obsessed

5 out of 5 stars
BreannaS - 21 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s been a fight over who gets to use this throw in the house! It’s so soft and warm! The heating is so amazing! Definitely going to have to buy a few more!
Did you find this review helpful?

Total luxury!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
V Williams - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Super soft, generous size and heats evenly. The automatic shut off is perfectly timed. So happy with this throw.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

That was quick

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
SpiderAway - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Likes the size and feel dislike the fact it stopped working after about a month in a half I will look into replacing or exchanging a r return
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
fit: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Broke after only a month of use

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Hannah - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Broke after only a month of use, way to expensive to only last that long do not recommend.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Only lasted one year

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
dewondie - 3 months ago
Only lasted one year. I have to wash my electric blanket here and there and I tried to use it after summer, didn't work anymore. Disappointing
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Product is horrible

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
DO NOT PURCHASE - 4 months ago
I purchased this blanket and it shorted in less than 2 months, I kept saying I would return it, put it in a bag and forgot all about it. Now it's too late. I NEVER WRITE REVIEWS but I could not in all good conscious let people buy this blanket. Just a waste of good money.
fit: true to size
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Stopped working after 6 months

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Disappointed - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter loved this electric blanket. it's super soft and just the right size, but then after 6 months it stopped heating up. It must have a shot in it or something.
1 reply from JLA Home team - 5 months ago
Dear Customer, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry for the trouble you’ve been having with our products. Please note, all Electric Products come with a 5-year warranty. If you have any issues with the products, please reach out to our customer service at 866-456-8852 or email: jlacs@jlahome.com, we are willing to help you with your case as much as we can. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
fit: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Doug1 - 7 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are in the middle of Texas summer but our house is always cold. This is a nice throw to snuggle with when watching tv. So cozy and warm as my wife is saying almost every evening. Nice design and good quality material. We are very happy!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth it

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Coleuch - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is my second one and the last. The first stopped working after six months and the second one after four months.
1 reply from JLA Home team - 7 months ago
Dear Coleuch, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry for the trouble you’ve been having with our products. Please note, all Electric Products come with a 5-year warranty. If you have any issues with the products, please reach out to our customer service at 866-456-8852 or email: jlacs@jlahome.com, we are willing to help you with your case as much as we can. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Extremely Plush and Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Michelle T. - 8 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This heated throw is a beautiful color. It is very soft and comfortable. It is summer here now so I have yet to try to heated part of the throw at this point. Once winter rolls around in 6 months I have no doubt this heated throw will provide me with hours of warmth during the extremely cold MN winters that I endure every year!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful and oversized!

5 out of 5 stars
Dinger - 8 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this beautiful, plush and over-sized throw several weeks ago. This throw has a luxurious feel with a lovely coloring that adds to any decor. This is perfect for cold days when you need that bit of extra warmth.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
thinkman - 8 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this Heated Ogee Throw. It is remarkably soft and plush. Simple to use, one connection to the throw and plug it in. Control is straight forward and easy to read. Heats up faster than I expected and is oh so warm and toasty. Looks great, nice quality, has held up well.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Product!

5 out of 5 stars
Audwes - 8 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love my heated ogee throw blanket. It heats up fast. It has 3 heat settings. Love it has a 2 hr automatic shut off. Easy to wash (followed the instructions). It is an over sized throw. It’s perfect size to snuggle up in. Very soft and comfortable. The wires are flexible which makes it more comfortable. Love the grey color. I definitely would recommend!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great blanket!

5 out of 5 stars
Mary52 - 8 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This blanket works great and warmed up fast! Highly recommend for camping and for those cool nights. Super soft material.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Brittney101 - 9 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This blanket is awesome! Super soft and plush and so so comfortable. Love the heating element. Such a good quality heating blanket. Very good sized as well. My 10 year old is always using this!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very warm

4 out of 5 stars
- 9 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It worked amazing and the fleece is very soft. One complaint would be that medium is hot, high is scorching and low has limited heat...would be great if we could set a 1-10 level instead of only three settings.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product!

5 out of 5 stars
gayle69 - 9 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my new heated throw! It is large and the fabric is really soft. It is very easy to use with the three heat settings. It is well made and so comfortable. I use it on Lo and it is just right for me. My husband loves using it also. I highly recommend it!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads