Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Enhance 4" Memory Foam Topper White - Future Foam

Enhance 4" Memory Foam Topper White - Future Foam - image 1 of 3
Enhance 4" Memory Foam Topper White - Future Foam - image 2 of 3
Enhance 4" Memory Foam Topper White - Future Foam - image 3 of 3
Enhance 4" Memory Foam Topper White - Future Foam - image 1 of 3
$149.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Topper is 4” thick
  • 100% Memory Foam
  • Foam Made in USA and CertiPUR-US certified
  • Instantly revitalize a worn-down mattress surface
  • Cradles to your body and reduces pressure points
  • Shipped compressed and rolled for easy handling
  • Care Instruction: Spot clean

Description

Discover what a great night's sleep really feels like with the Enhance 4 Memory Foam Topper in white. The memory foam technology disperses your body weight across the mattress, conforming to the shape of your body and relieving your sore and aching muscles. The open cell design is temperature sensitive and maintains a perfect sleeping temperature. Made of 100% polyurethane memory foam, this is the perfect addition to a standard bed if you want to turn it into a luxurious, restful retreat.
Dimensions (Overall): 73.0 Inches (L), 37.0 Inches (W), 4.0 Inches thick
Fill Material: 100% Memory Foam
Fabric Name: Pressed or Molded
Textile Material: 100% Polyurethane
Sheet Features: Temperature Sensitive
Care and Cleaning: Do Not Wash & Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry
TCIN: 13287476
UPC: 814948014278
Item Number (DPCI): 062-17-0299
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 26 inches length x 15 inches width x 15 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 24.2 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Did you change anything with this topper since September of last year? The queen is softer than the full.

submitted by Lvngnhim - 11 months ago
  • A: No, nothing has changed. Have you allowed the 72 hour "recovery" time? Normally the first day or two it will be softer until the foam completes recovery.

    submitted byFuture Foam Customer Care - 10 months ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Thank you for your question. No, nothing has changed. Please allow the 72 hour "recovery" time. Normally the first day or two it will be softer until the foam completes recovery.

    submitted byFutureFoamSupport - 10 months ago
    Brand expert
  • A: I have had it for well over a month. It is definitely softer than the full and shifts around more.

    submitted byLvngnhim - 10 months ago

Q: what pound density is it? 4, 5?

submitted by Question - 2 years ago
  • A: Unfortunately, foam density is proprietary information and we are unable to share it.

    submitted byFutureFoamSupport - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Unfortunately, foam density is proprietary information and we are unable to share it.

    submitted byFuture Foam Customer Care - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Just had to say the "brand expert's" answer is ridiculioulsy bogus. Density is NOT proprietary information. Ridiculous. Move on from the brand. https://www.myfoammattress.net/memory/ild.html

    submitted byshopin68 - 2 months ago

Q: How do you access the warranty? Mine has already split

submitted by gabbyf - 2 years ago
  • A: We apologize for the poor experience you had with our product. Please reach out to us at cpwarrantyclaims@futurefoam.com to file a warranty claim on your topper.

    submitted byFutureFoamSupport - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: We apologize for the poor experience you had with our product. Please reach out to us at cpwarrantyclaims@futurefoam.com to file a warranty claim on your topper.

    submitted byFuture Foam Customer Care - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this come with a warranty??

submitted by Pretty purple color - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes, this topper has a 3-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty that covers against defects in the foam (ie: splits, cracks, permanent body impressions).

    submitted byFutureFoamSupport - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Yes, this topper has a 3-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty that covers against defects in the foam (ie: splits, cracks, permanent body impressions).

    submitted byFuture Foam Customer Care - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the density of this memory foam topper? I can only use certain densities due to sleeping habits and pain, and will not purchase without this information. Thank you.

submitted by J - 4 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in our product. This is a Medium Density foam.

    submitted byFuture Foam Customer Care - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Thank you for your interest in our product. This is a Medium Density foam.

    submitted byFutureFoamSupport - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the density per cubic foot of this mattress topper?

submitted by Buckeyemanders - 6 years ago
  • A: Density is 4.1 based on shipping weight divided by dimensions provided.

    submitted byandrew - 5 years ago

Q: does it ever trap your body heat so it gets too hot?

submitted by hot - 6 years ago
  • A: No, it doesn't feel too hot or un-breathable. It has made a big difference in comfort level...it is very comfortable.

    submitted bySunshine - 6 years ago

Q: Does come with cover?

submitted by AnnaP - 6 years ago
  • A: No it does not come with a cover.

    submitted bySunshine - 6 years ago

Q: What density is the memory foam topper?

submitted by Anna - 7 years ago
  • A: Unfortunately foam density is proprietary information and cannot be shared.

    submitted byFuture Foam Customer Care - 5 years ago
    Brand expert
4.1 out of 5 stars with 18 reviews
72% would recommend
11 recommendations
value: 3.5 out of 5
quality: 3.89 out of 5
fit: true to size

Good sense foam

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Modest in Minnesota - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is the high density foam I need for comfort. I did shop around and this was a great price at $152 with free delivery. If you do not like memory foam, you probably got a low density and are squish ing around too much.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Paula - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Not as firm as I would have liked.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worst Purchase Ever!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Unhappy in MT - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
When I received this mattress topper the box it came in was open at both ends and looked like someone had UN-successfully tried to tape it back together. The box was roughed up and torn in several other places and looked like it had been rolled around in a pile of dirt. The mattress was rolled and compressed in plastic, but both ends of it were open and covered in dirt. I figured since it had so many great reviews, I would brush it off and try it anyway. So, I unrolled it and at first, I was pleasantly surprised it popped right out and was actually 4 inches like it said. As I was putting the sheet on it, I found that there is a huge tear on one of the corners. My husband and I slept with it on our bed and what a HUGE mistake that was. We have a brand-new mattress that is kind of firm, so we got this to try and make things a little softer and extend the life of our new mattress. This mattress topper is so soft that we both sunk right into it. There is no support in this thing whatsoever! I woke up with my neck so kinked because my body was so sunk into the mattress. My back and hips hurt like they have never hurt before. I definitely want to return this thing and they say, "yes, go ahead and send it back or return it to the store for a full refund." Are they kidding? How the heck is anyone supposed to get this thing rolled up and back in the box? So, they say, "bring it out of the box to the store." This is a KING size mattress topper that is 4 inches thick. How in the world am I supposed to do that? This thing is huge and floppy, and I have no way to contain it. Please think about all this before you order this. What a joke!!!
1 reply from FutureFoamSupport team - 5 years ago
We are very sorry to hear of the trouble you had with the topper. The issues you are describing sound like the topper was damaged in transit. Please contact the manufacturer at 866-223-9095 for additional help
1 reply from Future Foam Customer Care team - 5 years ago
We are very sorry to hear of the trouble you had with the topper. The issues you are describing sound like the topper was damaged in transit. Please contact the manufacturer at 866-223-9095 for additional help.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
fit: runs small
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not holding up well.

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Lvngnhim - 6 years ago
I have only had this just over 6 1/2 months and I’ve already had to flip it once. Plus it has torn twice. I don’t for see it lasting more than another six months if that. For what I paid I’m not happy. It gets three stars because it is comfortable for me .
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Hubbard28227 - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very comfortable. Fits nicely on the bed. Worth the price.
fit: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not as great as before

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
flowerkid2 - 7 years ago, Verified purchaser
I've had a 2" memory foam topper on my bed for longer than I care to admit. I ended up returning this one and keeping my old one which was still a better quality than the new one I bought. It did not feel like memory foam at all but rather plain foam. I wish Target still carried the original kind of memory foam I purchased, but sadly they do not! However, if you have an uncomfortable mattress this was reasonably priced on sale to be worth buying.
fit: true to size
quality: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

PERFECT !!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Flo - 7 years ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to unpack. Pristine white. No weird odor. Fit our queen mattress perfectly. Heaven to sleep on !!!!
fit: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

foam mattress topper

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
tamara - 7 years ago
I LOVE my 4 inch foam mattress cover! haven't slept this well in months and won't have to buy a complete new bed for a couple of years, now!
fit: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The best nights sleep ever

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
mamalove - 7 years ago
Buying this product was the best decision I ever made!!! I hated my bed before, now I feel like a princess.
fit: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mattress topper

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
SueB - 8 years ago
I can't say enough about this topper. I had been searching all over the Internet for weeks looking for an affordable topper. I came across this one by chance. 4" Memory Foam for a Full size for under $200. Thought it was too good to be true, but gave it a shot. I LOVE IT!! From the moment I opened the box expecting an odor (very surprised there was none, going by what other reviewers said), to the first night I slept on it. I have a bad hip and just couldn't get comfortable in bed, slept terribly, so I thought a little more cush would help. This is on the soft side, which is great for me. If you're looking for firmness, I don't think you'd be happy with this. It does offer support, but you sink into this, not too far, just enough to relieve any pressure points. I did need assistance getting it onto the bed, it is rather heavy and awkward. It does not come with a case, but I put a mattress pad on top of it. My sheets fit just fine with all that extra height. I am Extremely pleased and happy with this!!
fit: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Tdr - 8 years ago
Love it!! It's great for comfort and holds its shape well.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Chelsea - 8 years ago
Heavenly soft and supporting at the same time! I was having a very hard time with back pain, hip and shoulder pain. The pressure on my shoulders every night as I tossed and turned finally got unbearable. I bought this and immediately started sleeping better. When /if it is cold it will feel overly firm but as it warms up it is like a cloud. You slowly sink down and get snuggled into the foam. I do not use a mattress pad because I do not want to deaden that memory foam feel (it does, I tried it. You do not sink as much) We have put this in our travel trailer and it is wonderful!
value: 5 out of 5
23 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very "cushy"

4 out of 5 stars
Robin - 8 years ago
So this mattress topper is very thick and "cushy." You definitely sink down in it a bit. If you want something firm, this is not for you. It does kind of come up around you a little bit, which is what I was looking for to support my lower back. It's very comfortable for me personally and it saved me from having to buy a new mattress. I'd have given it 5 stars if it were just a smidge more firm. But I really do love it. When I first opened it, it had been rolled up so tightly that I thought, there's no way that thing is going to flatten out and puff up. Knocking on it, it was so hard it actually made a knocking sound. But sure enough, it went to a perfectly rectangular and smooth shape after a couple hours.
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super soft

4 out of 5 stars
Alexis C - 13 years ago
I have been using this mattress topper for almost 2 weeks now and I love it. Yes, like most of the memory foam mattresses and toppers, it did have an odd smell to it, but after about 2-3 days the smell was completely gone and it was only when I put my face on my bed did I notice it. The reason why I give this product a 4 is because I had a memory foam topper before, and I don't really feel like this one is what you expect when you order a memory foam topper. Instead of an initial firmness, then just sink in, you just kind of sink. However...I actually think it is more comfortable than my other one, and I love the fact of how soft it is. If firmness is what you are looking for, I wouldn't suggest this one. If you ARE looking for a thick, extremely soft, molding cushion to sleep on, this is perfect. I am a 20 yr old college student, and comfort was my main goal, and it was achieved! I am extremely happy with my purchase!
103 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy