EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

ComforPedic Loft from Beautyrest 3" Gel Textured Memory Foam Topper

ComforPedic Loft from Beautyrest 3" Gel Textured Memory Foam Topper - image 1 of 3
ComforPedic Loft from Beautyrest 3" Gel Textured Memory Foam Topper - image 2 of 3
ComforPedic Loft from Beautyrest 3" Gel Textured Memory Foam Topper - image 3 of 3
ComforPedic Loft from Beautyrest 3" Gel Textured Memory Foam Topper - image 1 of 3
$96.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Topper is 3” thick
  • Open nature of textured side provides improved air flow
  • 100% Memory Foam
  • Foam Made in USA and CertiPUR-US certified
  • Instantly revitalize a worn-down mattress surface
  • Cradles to your body and reduces pressure points
  • Shipped compressed and rolled for easy handling
  • Care Instruction: Spot clean

Description

Wake up feeling refreshed with the ComforPedic Loft from Beautyrest 3" Gel Textured Memory Foam Topper. Offering the perfect combination of softness and support, this 3" mattress topper is made from resilient memory foam, which naturally conforms to the shape of your body, while a molded egg crate top offers ventilation and adjusts to your body's temperature.
Dimensions (Overall): 74.0 Inches (L), 38.0 Inches (W), 3.0 Inches thick
Fill Material: 100% Gel Foam
Fabric Name: Pressed or Molded
Textile Material: 100% Memory Foam
Thread Count: Not Applicable
Fits Maximum Mattress Depth: 3 Inches
Care and Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean, Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry
TCIN: 17331137
UPC: 848625019652
Item Number (DPCI): 062-06-0402
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 19 inches length x 15 inches width x 15 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 12 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: The description has the color as white but the picture shows blue. What color is this foam topper?

submitted by blue rose - 7 years ago
  • A: It's more so a marbled blue.

    submitted byalabelle - 7 years ago
  • A: The color is a light blue. However, it doesn't show through the sheets. I love this foam topper. Extremely comfortable. I hate traveling for work now, because I really miss my comfy bed!

    submitted bySnowphish33 - 7 years ago

Q: Will this topper help relieve bed sores?

submitted by RiRa - 1 year ago
  • A: This topper is designed to alleviate pressure points, but we are not sure about bed sores.

    submitted byFuture Foam Customer Care - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this in fact memory foam, or just regular foam? I saw a review that someone said it was not true memory foam. Is this soft, or medium firmness?

submitted by Jamsales - 1 year ago
  • A: This is 100% Gel Memory Foam. The topper has a reversible design, cone-side up will give a softer, more therapeutic feel, while cone-side down will give a more supportive feel.

    submitted byFuture Foam Customer Care - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Has anyone tried both sides? The flat side for a more firm feeling? I like texture but I worry that it could be a bit bouncy?

submitted by Sue C - 3 years ago
  • A: This topper has a unique reversible design. It can be placed cone side up for a more therapeutic feel or cone side down for a more supportive sleep experience.

    submitted byFuture Foam Customer Care - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this soft or firm ? I’m looking for firm thx

submitted by Purpleann - 4 years ago
  • A: This topper is reversible. The "textured" side up provides a softer feel, while the "flat" side up provides a firmer feel. If you are looking for firm, we suggest trying a Flat topper, rather than a textured one.

    submitted byFuture Foam Customer Care - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
4.3 out of 5 stars with 31 reviews
88% would recommend
25 recommendations
quality: 4 out of 5
washes well: 3 out of 5
comfort: 4.79 out of 5
value: 3.83 out of 5
fit: true to size

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Cincymom - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Ive had this a week and it is amazing! I bought the purple mattress with coils and foam and I really struggled. So I added this and I sleep like a baby!
fit: true to size
value: 2 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
washes well: 1 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Quality is TERRIBLE.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Iceprincessk25 - 4 years ago
This Is a very comfortable topper, don’t get me wrong. What I’m disappointed in is it’s quality. I bought this less than a year ago and it ripped within the first week of having it. I got a replacement shipped to me and today, there is another hole. I’m a regular sized person with typical sleeping patterns. This should not be happening considering the cost of this topper. Get something else that will last.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
washes well: 1 out of 5
fit: true to size
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

scam

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
sorry - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is not gel memory foam. it is standard foam rubber with memory foam price. Total scam.
1 reply from Future Foam Customer Care team - 5 years ago
We are sorry for your dissatisfaction. If you feel you have received the incorrect product, or have questions about the product you received, we encourage you to contact the manufacturer so that a claim can be opened. Please contact them at cpwarrantyclaims@futurefoam.com.
comfort: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
washes well: 1 out of 5
16 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best sleep in a long time

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
AHauger - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I have been searching for the perfect gel egg crate memory foam topper for a while now. I wanted one that had actual spikes instead of just wide bumps. They apply more pressure and curve to your body better. This has all of that! There was no chemical smell, I let it air for the day and it puffed up so nicely. I am 9 months pregnant and haven't been this comfortable in a long time! Don't even hesitate. I too, read ALL the reviews before purchasing and weigh the cons and pros. But there is no cons. Do yourself a favor and get some much needed comfort and rest! Highly impressed for the price and size.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
washes well: 5 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Color us happy with our purchase :)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Quilter - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Bought this to replace the foam in a 23 year old queen size Sleep Number bed that we moved to our guest room. Full size fit it perfectly... the bed feels like new!! Came in a much smaller box than expected and after unwrapping a mile long strip of shrink wrap, it sprang to size instantly. We left it out 48 hours anyway, no odor whatsoever. Very pleased with the purchase and the price.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Topper Ever!!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
JustAGirlInTN - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Ok...... First of all this mattress topper is the best thing I've ever slept on! I am disabled and suffer from numerous illnesses which cause me to have severe joint and muscle pain. The description for this topper said it helped relieve pressure points and they were definitely on point with that. I woke up the next day without a sore body. Mostly my back, hips and shoulders. I couldn't believe it! This topper had no smell whatsoever and it fits my queen bed perfectly. I'm beyond happy! I waited a week to post my review to see if I consistently woke up without my usual aches and pains. Also my sleep has improved tremendously! I sleep through the night which is a luxury I haven't had in quite some time. And the topper does regulate my body heat. No throwing my covers off only to pull them back up an hour later. I have been sleeping on a Simmons Beauty Rest 4" memory foam for the past 4 years and it was great also. I actually put my new topper right on top of my old one. I just can't express how much I love this topper!
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
washes well: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A full night sleep

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
betcole - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I absolutely love it. It is so soft and so comfortable now I can sleep the entire night through without waking up. My only regret is that I didn't do it sooner
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfort

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
satisfied with purchase - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this for my son's bed and he loves it! A wonderful fix to a old mattress. I would highly recommend this pad. I've in the past bought others that were cheaper but this one has done a great job at making the bed more comfortable.
fit: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft but Hot

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Gabriel - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
It was soft as advertised but memory foam is always on the hot side/. If you already sleep hot, memory foam is not for you, try wool ior cotton toppers
fit: true to size
quality: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good buy

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mom - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Daughter loves it It helps support her back with mattresses at college
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Top topper

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
rphbucco - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
I was experiencing upper back aches after a couple hours of sleep. I had used a foam topper before and remembered it being comfy. This topper from target was priced well, and is super comfy. My aches have disappeared since putting this the bed about a month ago. It also seems to make the bed feel more solid-less creaky. I highly recommend!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Ginger - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love, love, love this mattress topper! I received it Wednesday and took it out of the box and plastic and put it in my spare room. Thursday morning it had opened up almost all the way and by Thursday evening it was ready to put on the bed. I did not notice any odor at all. It is so comfortable! I highly recommend it.
fit: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Strong odor

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Luv 2 shop - 7 years ago
This topper seemed fine when opened. Soon, however, the small room where it was sitting in had a strong chemical smell. We aired the topper out in the sun on the patio for 3 days. The smell was better but still very strong when getting close to it. It never made it to our bed as we could not imagine sleeping with the strong odor in a closed up bedroom. I returned it to Target for a full refund.
quality: 1 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Mattress Topper

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kim - 7 years ago
Amazing! Both my husband and I cannot believe how comfortable it has made our bed. An added bonus, it really keeps us cooler. No more night sweats!
fit: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
sunshyne - 7 years ago
I purchased a queen for my 5th wheel and loved it. I get super hot at night and purchased a king for the house. I sleep so much better and cooler. Great investment as our bed had 4" foam top. But was stiff and held body heat. Not this!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE.
fit: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
susanparkeunhye - 7 years ago
Very comfortable mattress topper. At first after unboxing it looked like it was too small but we followed the instructions and let it unravel on it's own and it was a perfect size for our King size bed. Very comfortable and perfect for fixing my husband's lower back pain. Worth every penny.
fit: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not what is pictured

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Sequoya - 7 years ago
Received something much more thin than what is shown. I've owned one of these before and this is much cheaper. It's comfortable but not what I ordered. Just beware it is nothing like the photo
fit: true to size
quality: 2 out of 5
washes well: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfort

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Happy - 7 years ago
Excellent item! Slept great! No odor on arrival and easy to unwrap and put on bed.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Allie - 7 years ago
I was worried at first, because there were no reviews, but we ordered it, and it's been GREAT! I have chronic back problems, and my husband has been hurting on our mattress too, but this topper has helped a ton. However, I would not recommend if you need something firmer.
24 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice topper

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Me - 8 years ago
Nice topper. A little too high for my liking, but still comfortable. Next time I will purchase a 2".
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads