Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideLGBTQIA+ ShopBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Flash Furniture Lila 2 Pack Rattan Indoor-Outdoor Restaurant Stack Chair

Flash Furniture Lila 2 Pack Rattan Indoor-Outdoor Restaurant Stack Chair - image 1 of 4
Flash Furniture Lila 2 Pack Rattan Indoor-Outdoor Restaurant Stack Chair - image 2 of 4
Flash Furniture Lila 2 Pack Rattan Indoor-Outdoor Restaurant Stack Chair - image 3 of 4
Flash Furniture Lila 2 Pack Rattan Indoor-Outdoor Restaurant Stack Chair - image 4 of 4
Flash Furniture Lila 2 Pack Rattan Indoor-Outdoor Restaurant Stack Chair - image 1 of 4
$89.92 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Set of 2 Contemporary Patio Chairs for Indoor and Outdoor Use
  • 352 lb. Weight Capacity
  • Stack Quantity: 23
  • Gray Rattan Back and Seat with Black Powder Coated Frame Finish
  • Cross Braces provide extra stability
  • Floor Protector Plastic Glides
  • Ships Fully Assembled for quick setup
  • Designed for Commercial or Residential Use
  • Stackable rattan chair for patio, veranda, restaurant, café, kitchen and outdoor dining

Description

Complement your terrace and patio with these beautiful rattan chairs to surround a patio table or to seat waiting guests in the lobby. Versatile inside and outside the restaurant these lightweight stack chairs are a practical choice for any business. The full back with integrated arms provides comfort to customers. When used indoors the metal chairs have floor glides to protect your flooring and stack up to 23 high to clean floors and to store. Get cozy around the fireplace in winter months and place near your pool when it's nice outside. The all-weather frame is designed for use throughout the year, for longevity, care should be taken to protect from long periods of wet weather. Pair these metal dining chairs with a glass or metal patio table to complete your outdoor dining setting.
Number of Pieces: 2
Seats up to: 2
Dimensions (Overall): 28.5 inches (H) x 21.75 inches (W) x 23.5 inches (D)
Seat Dimensions: 16.5 inches [W], 15 inches [D], & 17 inches [floor to seat top]
Weight: 14 pounds
Holds up to: 352 pounds
Material: Steel (Frame)
Suggested Age: Adult Use Only
Assembly Details: No Assembly Required
Arm Type: Fixed Arms
Cushion Type: Hard Seat (No Cushion)
Frame Color: Black
Product Name: Flash Furniture Lila 2 Pack Gray Rattan Indoor-Outdoor Restaurant Stack Chair
Arm Height: 7.5 inches
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 81954833
UPC: 889142062271
Origin: made in the USA or imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 35 inches length x 25 inches width x 22 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 21 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: First Choice Home

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What is the height from floor to seat?

submitted by Maya Li - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Maya! Good day to you! I am happy to answer your question. For your convenience and reference, I have included all of the dimensions for this product. Have a great day! Customer Care (TJ) Seating Capacity: 2 Count Single Unit Weight: 10 lbs Fixed Width: 21.75 Inches Fixed Depth: 23.5 Inches Fixed Height: 28.5 Inches Fixed Arm Height From Floor: 24.5 Inches Fixed Arm Height From Seat: 7.5 Inches Fixed Back Width: 11.5 Inches Fixed Back Height From Seat: 13.5 Inches Fixed Seat Width: 16.5 Inches Fixed Seat Depth: 15 Inches Fixed Seat Height: 17 Inches Stack Quantity: 23 Count Weight Capacity: 352 lbs

    submitted byCustomer Care - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: is the rattan a plastic type, or a natural fiber?

submitted by T - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello T, The item will be made of natural fiber rattan. Thanks, Homesquare

    submitted byHome Square - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this come with 2 chairs or just one?

submitted by Chair buyer - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello Chair buyer, This item will be for set of 2 chairs. Thanks, Homesquare

    submitted byHome Square - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 152 reviews
75% would recommend
16 recommendations
ease of assembly: 4.94 out of 5
design: 4.71 out of 5
value: 4.47 out of 5
quality: 4.35 out of 5

Easy to use since already assembled.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Peter - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
Good color and comforable.
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Robert0402 - 22 days ago
originally posted on bizchair.com
These chairs we coming unraveled straight out of the box. I purchased 10 of them. They came in 2 boxes. The first box was in such bad shape that I didn't even open the second one.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 21 days ago
Hello! We appreciate you taking time to review our products. Our goal is to have quality products and apologize if you did not find this to be the case. We are happy to do what we can to make things right for you. Please contact our Customer Service team at 1-855-307-3863 at your earliest convenience. Thank you and have a great day! Customer Care (JW)
Did you find this review helpful?

Uncomfortable

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
McGoo - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The company that makes these chairs should market them to short people. The chair is small, the back is very uncomfortable and uncomfortable for the legs.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Hello McGoo! When our customers are disappointed, we are too. I'm sorry that this item did not meet your comfort needs. Comfort is subjective and based on the opinion of the user, however we certainly appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you for reminding those considering these chairs to review the product specifications and dimensions of the chair before finalizing the purchase. Have a great week! Customer Care (TJ)
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sturdy and Comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Cyclemom70 - 3 months ago
originally posted on bizchair.com
I purchased 8 of these several years ago and I am still please with the comfort and quality. I have them as extra seating and with patio tables. They are easy to hose off and wipe clean and still look very fresh. I would highly recommend for personal or commercial use.
1 reply from Customer Care (TJ) team - 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that you're still pleased with the comfort and quality of our product after 6 years!! We appreciate your recommendation and for taking the time to let everyone know how much you love these chairs. If you ever need anything else or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Thank you for your business and kind words.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sturdy and Comfy

5 out of 5 stars
cyclemom70 - 3 months ago
originally posted on bizchair.com
Several years ago I purchased 8 of these chaire for my patio table and seating area. They arrived as promised well packed and in perfect shape. They still look great, easy to hose off and wipe down and are very comfortable.I would absolutely recommendfor both private use and for commercial establishments.
1 reply from Customer Care (TJ) team - 3 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with our chairs! We're thrilled to hear that they've held up so well over the years and continue to provide comfort and style. Your recommendation means a lot to us!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great chairs

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Holding up great - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Purchased these twice for home and vacation property. No assembly, good price!
1 reply from Customer Care team - 6 months ago
We thank you for your kind words, but even more for being a valued, return customer. Your faithfulness and support is greatly appreciated. Have an awesome day. Customer Care (TJ)
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Ok

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Deb222 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Chairs are nice and so forth, but they rust. So beware. Sorry we ordered extra.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 8 months ago
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We're sorry for any inconvenience you've experienced. Our team is here to help resolve any issues you're facing. Please reach out to Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869 and we'll ensure that your warranty concerns are handled promptly and efficiently. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to turning your experience around. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to making this right for you! Customer Care (TJ)
design: 3 out of 5
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Misleading ad

1 out of 5 stars
Awful - 8 months ago
originally posted on bizchair.com
It is PLASTIC, not rattan, but in the description, it keeps saying rattan/wicker.
1 reply from Customer Care (TJ) team - 7 months ago
Hello! We appreciate your feedback and would love to address your concerns. Please wont you reach out to us at customerfeedback@theubiquegroup.com to open a two-way dialogue? We look forward to hearing from you.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for a bistro table

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Cindy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Exactly what I was looking for
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 year ago
Hey Cindy! We are thrilled that the Flash Furniture outdoor chairs are all you hoped they would be. We'll see you again soon! Customer Care (TJ)
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Rattan stack chairs

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Sheilas13 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Seem nice. Good value for the money. Have only had them outside for a few days. Will have to see how they hold up
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 year ago
Hello Shelia! We hope you are having a great day and we appreciate your business. Your feedback is important to us and to other customers. Thank you for taking the time to share it. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Customer Care (TJ)
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

lightweight and comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
The Elder - 1 year ago
originally posted on bizchair.com
Very pleased with my purchase. These chairs are very lightweight but well built and comfortable.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 year ago
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please come see us again if there is anything else you need or reach out to us at customerfeedback@theubiquegroup.com. Customer Care (TJ)
Did you find this review helpful?

Stackable and sturdy

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mamabearof4 - 1 year ago
Love these and they stack and are durable to keep outside in elements
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointing

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
HelenaFlorida - 2 years ago
The vinyl strips were coming apart and broken right out of the box. Immediately returned them.
value: 1 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
thekinderlife - 2 years ago
We love these!! Affordable and look great! We bought 12 for our giant outside table.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

fantastic chairs

5 out of 5 stars
MLFJ - 2 years ago
originally posted on bizchair.com
these chairs are awesome - they look great and hold up well
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 years ago
Hello Valued Customer! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Reviews are very important to the public and to us. As a company we really want to hear from you personally. Please allow us to get to know you and serve your needs by reaching out to us at customerfeedback@belnick.com. Thank you and have a wonderful day! -Customer Care(AR)
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Scp - 2 years ago
These chairs are the best we’ll made. They are exactly what I was looking for. I have a very very small Porch and they fit just great. I only needed one but came in two pack but we’ll worth the money. My son has similar porch like me and I gave him one and he loves it so much. Can’t say anymore than they are good Quality. Must purchase if your looking for something small and we’ll made.
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Owned less than two months, chairs falling apart

1 out of 5 stars
janhall - 2 years ago
originally posted on bizchair.com
I bought these chairs less than two months ago, and they are already unraveling and falling apart. I'm really disappointed. We don't even leave them outside. We take them indoors every night and they are protected from the elements. What a waste of money.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 years ago
Hello Jan! When our customers are disappointed, we are too. We're sorry that this item did not meet your comfort needs. Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us do better and certainly appreciate and value it. Please feel free to contact us at customerfeedback@belnick.com so we can make things right. -Customer Care (JJ)
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Uncomfortable without cushion

2 out of 5 stars
Joho - 2 years ago
Very uncomfortable. Bar at thigh hurts. Needs Cushion but that’s not the look i want.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lila Black stack chair

4 out of 5 stars
Nomade - 2 years ago
originally posted on bizchair.com
I received 30 chairs few weeks ago, they are about 1 inch lower than regular chairs. They are comfortable. The only issue I had when we received them one had a broken leg, The delivery company took a picture of the broken chair but I never heard back from the company.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue. I would love the opportunity to investigate this for you. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met. Please contact us at customerfeedback@belnick.com. Your happiness is our number one priority. Customer Care (JJ)
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lightweight and Stackable

3 out of 5 stars
T4times - 2 years ago
originally posted on bizchair.com
I love my chairs. The are very lightweight and stackable. The only complaint I have with them are the plastic clips on the front two curves of the seats bottom. They have a tendency to come off when you get out of the chair. You have to clip them back on when you get up.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 years ago
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say. We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need! Customer Care (JJ)
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy