HABA Bathtub Ball Track Play Set

HABA Bathtub Ball Track Play Set - image 1 of 4HABA Bathtub Ball Track Play Set - image 2 of 4HABA Bathtub Ball Track Play Set - image 3 of 4HABA Bathtub Ball Track Play Set - image 4 of 4
HABA Bathtub Ball Track Play Set - image 1 of 4
$24.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Rolling down, and splish-splash! As soon as the tracks and paddle wheel are fixed the sparkling ball track fun can start: the ball quickly zips down the tracks, gives the paddle-wheel impetus and finally flops into the bathtub.
  • Especially ingenious feature: little ball track masters can rearrange the single ball track pieces and those who want to, can just pour water onto the track with the ladle.
  • Ball track pieces can be rearranged stimulating experimentation and fostering creativity. Suction cups provide easy attachment.
  • Contents include: 3 tracks, 1 paddle wheel, 1 ladle and 1 ball. Each track measures 7.75" L x 3" W. Paddle whel measures 5.5" in diameter.
  • Interchangeable construction with the Ball track Bathing bliss - Water course (301799) and other accessories (all sold separately) for even more thrilling ball track fun in the bathtub!

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 71
Dimensions (Overall): 10.1 inches (H) x 5 inches (W) x 5 inches (D)
Weight: .75 ounces
Suggested Age: 3-6 Years
Battery: No Battery Used
Care & Cleaning: Care Instructions Not Provided
TCIN: 80958680
UPC: 4010168215341
Origin: imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

Bring the fun and creativity of HABA's ball track sets into the bathtub! The HABA Bathtub Ball Track Set has pieces that easily attach to the wall of the bathroom with suction cups and can be rearranged into many different configurations. As soon as the tracks and paddle wheel are in place, the fun can start! The ball quickly zips down the tracks, gives the paddle wheel a spin, and finally flops into the bathtub. For extra fun, use the ladle to pour water into the track and watch it run the same route as the ball! The PP-plastic set contains three tracks (7.75" x 3.00"), a paddle wheel (5.50" x 3.00"), a ladle, and a ball, with suction cups to attach to the tub or tile (made of phthalate-free PVC). Perfect for children ages 3 years and up.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8 inches length x 5 inches width x 10.1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.75 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: HABA USA

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations
design: 5 out of 5
appropriate for age: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5

Fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Figgypudding - 15 days ago
A great addition to our tub toys.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
appropriate for age: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun

5 out of 5 stars
heather g. - 1 year ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
We use this in the shower works fine for our two year old. Item is sturdy. My kid is rough with toys so he did break off one of the suctions on the spinner Already.
Did you find this review helpful?

Almost awesome

3 out of 5 stars
Sharon - 1 year ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
I love the idea of this and when we can get it to stick to the tile, it’s awesome. Usually it just falls off, which leaves kid and mama very frustrated.
Did you find this review helpful?

My daughters love this!

5 out of 5 stars
Kayrenrenee - 1 year ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super fun and easy to set up! My daughters LOVE IT! I have to make them get out of the bathtub because of this toy! You can move each gadget piece around in different areas or in different arrangements to creat different tracks too!
Did you find this review helpful?

Super fun bath toy

5 out of 5 stars
Arthie B. - 1 year ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
Super fun in the bath or shower, One of my sons favorite. First set broke down a bit quick (suction cups started to tear off and wheel got rusted so it would not turn anymore). Company kindly replaced for free. To prevent the same outcome as our first set I recommend 1) using a butter knife or similar to gently break the seal when removing the toys from the shower, this prevents the suction cups from tearing off (a plastic spoon works too or spatula), and 2) letting the toy dry fully between uses to prevent rusting.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So Many Ways To Play!

4 out of 5 stars
MamaBear34 - 2 years ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 3 year old daughter is a "splish splash-aholic". She loves to be in the bathtub so she gets bored with bathtub toys quick. I loved the simplicity and versatality of these Haba Bathtub Ball Track Set. It can be rearranged and we can integrate our existing bathtub toys in so many new ways. I also like that the set comes with a water scoop and a ball so she has options on how she wants to see the track work. My only complaint is that the suction isn't very lasting. We've never had a problem with the pieces falling off the wall after it was freshly stuck to the wall but they often fall down throughout the night. I wouldn't say it's a deal breaker though as it functions fine during play which is the most important part. Overall, I am pleased with this toy and my daughter is too.
Did you find this review helpful?

So much fun!

5 out of 5 stars
kcharles - 2 years ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my daughter because she loves baths but was getting bored with her old toys. She loved this immediately! She started playing with the ball an the scoop as soon as we took them out of the box!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Really cool bathtub toy

4 out of 5 stars
Shofeling - 2 years ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 3 year old doesn't like taking baths, this has helped to improve his over all bathing experience. It stays in place by suctioning to the walls. This works better if you have a smooth flat surface, however the wall in my bath tub is slightly textured and so these don't cling on as strongly as I would have hoped for. They do manage to cling on long enough to be used though, and my 3 year old loves to move them around and try out different configurations. He'll even ask to take a bath so he can play with this toy, which has improved my over all experience as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Bath time fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Doug1 - 2 years ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a big hit in our house! Our son wasn't a big fan of bath time, but he loves to play with this track set. Every evening we set up a different track and he loves watching water going down or the ball travelling through the set. It is simple and good quality. Great for hand/eye coordination and perfect for young minds that are exploring the world. My only suggestion would be to maybe include a few more balls in different colors so they can race : ) Really a nice gift for little munchkins in your life!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great fun for kids

4 out of 5 stars
Jburn13 - 2 years ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 2.5 year old doesn’t love baths so I was excited to try out a new toy for him to hopefully be more willing to get in the bathtub! No surprise, he really enjoyed it! He likes to try and get the included ball to go down the ramps. His favorite part is the little spinning element. The little cup to scoop water is also nice too. He enjoyed watching the water run through all the pieces in the bathtub, although because the cup is a little shallow, he has a hard time getting the water up to the pieces without spilling the water out. I did have the ramps pop off of the shower wall several times while we were playing with it, I wish the suction cups were slightly stronger. They did seem to stick better and longer to the side of the bathtub than they did to the subway tiles on the wall.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great water toy

5 out of 5 stars
starlet12139 - 2 years ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bathtub ball track set is great! My son loves to play with it in the bathtub. It is a very good toy for calming down a baby during bath time. I would recommend this to family and friends who have a child.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for my grandson

5 out of 5 stars
Lisa 55 - 2 years ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Grandson hated bath time until we got this Bathtub Ball Track Set now bath or shower he is for as long as we let him. Very easy to put in. It works on his fine motor skills and he has an absolute clean fun time.
Did you find this review helpful?

Bathtub track set

5 out of 5 stars
PaigeB - 2 years ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The bathtub ball track set is awesome! I wish i had this as a kid! My son does not want to get out the tub. When before it was hard to get him in the tub. The tracks stick to your tub walls. I would recommend this to anyone with kids.
Did you find this review helpful?

Bath time just got better!

5 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth C. - 2 years ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
I was so excited when I discovered this ball tracker for the bathtub. Ball tracking is such an important tool for developing fine motor and pre-language skills. To be able to provide a bath toy that helps with cognitive and physical development is such a rare occurrence. Thank you Haba!
Did you find this review helpful?

Suction cups don’t hold even

2 out of 5 stars
Greg M. - 2 years ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
Suction cups don’t hold even against fiberglass shower walls.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
Andrew M. - 2 years ago
originally posted on HABAUSA.com
This HABA bathtub track set not only came earlier than expected, it has been a smash hit with my girls. So easy to set up and change on the fly that even my 1 year old has figured out how to build the track!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads