Half & Half - 32 fl oz (1qt) - Good & Gather™

Half & Half - 32 fl oz (1qt) - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 2Half & Half - 32 fl oz (1qt) - Good & Gather™ - image 2 of 2
Half & Half - 32 fl oz (1qt) - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 2
$2.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 1qt container of half-and-half
  • Homogenized, ultra-pasteurized and Grade A
  • Enhances the flavor of cereal or adds creamy texture to hot beverages like coffee and tea
  • Comes with a resealable cap for added convenience
  • Keep refrigerated

Specifications

Contains: Milk
Form: Liquid
State of Readiness: Ready to Drink
Package Quantity: 1
Milk fat level: Skim
Net weight: 32 fl oz (US)
Beverage container material: Paper or Cardboard
TCIN: 54550900
UPC: 085239045596
Item Number (DPCI): 284-05-0251
Origin: Made in the USA
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Make your morning cup of tea or coffee more flavorful with Half & Half from Good & Gather™. This homogenized and ultra-pasteurized half-and-half comes in a 32-ounce container to give you multiple servings, along with a resealable cap for added convenience. This half-and-half is not as heavy as cream yet has a more rounded flavor profile than plain milk, making for a versatile ingredient in your kitchen. It is a handy substitute for milk in baking, makes pasta sauces creamier, and can add flavor and body to gravies and pan sauces.

Every product that carries the Good & Gather™ name starts with quality ingredients that deliver great taste, making it easier for you and your family to eat well, every day. We promise you’ll love each bite, or your money back.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 2 Tbsp

Serving Per Container: 32

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 35
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 3g4%
Saturated Fat 2g10%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 15mg5%
Sodium 20mg1%
Total Carbohydrate 1g0%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 1g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 1g
Potassium 40mg0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 30mg2%
Iron 0mg0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

milk, cream, dipotassium phosphate.

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS MILK

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.22 inches length x 3.06 inches width x 2.98 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.02 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 1026 reviews
80% would recommend
68 recommendations
taste: 4.3 out of 5
quality: 4.27 out of 5
value: 4.32 out of 5

Half and Half

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tess - 21 days ago
Great taste and love the price.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yummy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katie - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
Best for the price! Love this in my coffee or to splash in pasta dishes!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great creamer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yumyum28 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this stuff! I wish they would keep more in stock.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good & Gather™ Half and Half

5 out of 5 stars
Maspqa Shopper 113 - 3 months ago
Delicious! Thick and creamy and better then many of the higher priced brands.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Made - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Never disappoints, love it in my coffee and making meals.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Half and half

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ellen - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality and good price
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Like it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Like it - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like the taste and the prices
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Yoamvz - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Seems like this went bad fast.
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Half and half

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
None - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love my tea and coffee with it.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Routinely purchased

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ah2610 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
A favorite that I’ve used a long time. Disappointed that it’s gone up over a dollar in price the last couple of months.
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
bocaruidosa - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice. Ultra pasteurized so it stays fresh longer when opened.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Half n Half

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Joy B - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this was not overpriced and it tasted good.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Half & Half.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kv - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great taste very creamy.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Creammer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Creamer - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Delicious for my coffee!
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Mrs

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Coffee lady - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality product. Tastes delicious in my coffee and save some money using it over higher priced cream that have the same result.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Italian Mom - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like the taste, the price is reasonable
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Publix brand

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisa - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
The price was reasonable but I bought it for my daughter so I’m not really sure but my niece like that she buys it all the time
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

rotten half and half

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
emoney - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I just bought this item yesterday and the expiration date was October 2,2022 and the milk was bad it had a terrible smell and it was all chunky
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The best for coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Atra - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I use it for my morning coffee Alain I make from this home made yogurt the best the best .
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wrong scan price compared to shelf price

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chad - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
The price on refrigerator shelf is $1.79, scanned at checkout $2.49. Please correct the price!!!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads