Hanes Men's 9pk Briefs - White - image 1 of 4Hanes Men's 9pk Briefs - White - image 2 of 4Hanes Men's 9pk Briefs - White - image 3 of 4Hanes Men's 9pk Briefs - White - image 4 of 4
Hanes Men's 9pk Briefs - White - image 1 of 4
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Super soft ComfortSoft fabric
  • Full-rise for a traditional fit
  • Comfort Flex waistband is soft and stretchy
  • Tagless briefs - no scratchy tag
  • Pack of 9 pairs

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 100% Cotton

Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic

Hem Style: Banded Hem

Rise: High Rise

Sheerness: Opaque

Garment Details: Tagless Stretch Fabric Acid Wash

Package Quantity: 9

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 13408421
UPC: 075338029993
Item Number (DPCI): 040-02-0642
Origin: Imported

Description

Hanes Men's White Briefs underwear come in a convenient pack of 9 pairs. With super soft ComfortSoft fabric, these underwear offer everyday, all day comfort from the brand you trust. Hanes Men's Tagless full-rise white briefs are now even softer, with a Comfort Flex waistband that is soft and stretchy. Offered in white.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.21 inches length x 6.84 inches width x 10.46 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.96 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Since they are 100% cotton, do they shrink? I fall between sizes and it would benefit me if they do shrink.

submitted by Dan - 2 months ago
  • A: This style will shrink some but they are made to fit after laundering.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: what is XL size? is it 38-40 or smaller

submitted by Harley - 5 months ago
  • A: Size XL fits a waist measurement of 40-42 inches.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: are these Blend or 100% cotton?

submitted by greg - 2 years ago
  • A: The fabric content is 100% cotton.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 72 reviews
88% would recommend
35 recommendations
value: 4.76 out of 5
comfort: 4.71 out of 5
sizing: true to size

Good value

5 out of 5 stars
Jen - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Got these for my husband. He likes these. I like that its a 9 pk. I would buy these for my husband again.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

True to size

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Erika - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s perfect. My husband loved them. Very comfy. True to size!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

"Full Rise" is a joke

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
John - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I've been wearing these for many years, and loved them. It's time to replace them, so I bought another couple of packs. The waist band on these is so loose (large?) they barely stay up. And they've reduced the amount of material in the body so that I can barely pull them on. They fit more like bikini briefs. Even the leg openings are too tight.
comfort: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Out with the old in with the new!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dondee - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
True to size, wash well, and great price!
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great buy for these Underwear

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Best soap ever - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
That’s really great underwear it fits me very nice and fits comfortable
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best brand of briefs

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dmmjsm - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are the standard white briefs. Hanes really makes the best quality briefs that hold up to washing well.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I'll be brief!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
numberguy - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
These Haines briefs are my preferred underwear. They fit, they are comfortable, and past experience shows that they last a long time.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Quick

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Household Fav - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Quick delivery! items arrived before shipping time. Present for my young sons. They like the fit, material, & had no complaints. Would definitely purchase again.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

he loves them

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
yolee - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
very comfortable for him
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Good quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TZ - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality which is hard to find nowadays. Wash up nice and don’t shrink even in hot water
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Pants

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ralf_Wolf - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
They Fit So Thats Good
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Holds all of me in

5 out of 5 stars
Henry Press - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I am blessed to have found this underwear
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not bad

4 out of 5 stars
boxer guy - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve been trying briefs again since I’ve gotten fed up with high end boxer briefs riding up like crazy so I picked up a pack of these and one of their major competitor’s. These are definitely comfier, with plenty of room but still some support. The fabric softens with wearing and washing. I’d say I’d buy more, but at 9 in a pack, they’ll last a while. Same problem as when I gave these up in college…definitely not date night material, but I’ve told any laughing buddies that they should give ‘em a try again.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

masterea

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gemini - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent product and good pricing.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Good quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Siobhan - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Wish they sold these in smaller quantities too.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

above my dreams

5 out of 5 stars
tony - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
had no problem withit
comfort: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

High quality at competitive price

5 out of 5 stars
Stinger - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Better quality than other on line products
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great value and always target is my store and make your dream comes true and always they are their for good customer oriented

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mc Tucson AZ - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Everything beyond my expectations will done I bought before the same brand premium but it was horrible did not last the band became too loose and the material faded quickly This is soft with great elastic band
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BC - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The 9-pack of white briefs are a good value for the money at Target.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Underwear

3 out of 5 stars
alirezamosallaie - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Embarrassing but needed! Great Product!
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads