Hot Wheels Monster Trucks 1:64 Critter Crashers 5pk - (Styles May Vary)

Hot Wheels Monster Trucks 1:64 Critter Crashers 5pk - (Styles May Vary) - image 1 of 4Hot Wheels Monster Trucks 1:64 Critter Crashers 5pk - (Styles May Vary) - image 2 of 4Hot Wheels Monster Trucks 1:64 Critter Crashers 5pk - (Styles May Vary) - image 3 of 4Hot Wheels Monster Trucks 1:64 Critter Crashers 5pk - (Styles May Vary) - image 4 of 4
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks 1:64 Critter Crashers 5pk - (Styles May Vary) - image 1 of 4
$22.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Styles may vary
  • 5 Truck Pack includes themed 1:64 scale die-cast monster trucks and an exclusive truck
  • Built for head-to-head crashing and smashing with oversized wheels and monster tires with kid-favorite designs
  • Spark kids' imagination and storytelling with these cool trucks with BIG personalities
  • Kid-friendly way to build motor skills and confidence through imaginative play
  • Kids can smash and crash their way through menacing obstacles and crush it!

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 5

Dimensions (Overall): 5 Inches (H) x 8 Inches (W) x 16 Inches (D)

Weight: 1.76 Pounds

Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up

CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts

Scale: 1:64

Vehicle type: Car

Material: Metal, Plastic

Power Source: Non-Powered

Battery: No Battery Used

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 75559752
UPC: 887961720402
Item Number (DPCI): 087-07-8243
Origin: Imported

Description

The Hot Wheels Monster Trucks 1:64 scale die-cast 5-truck pack is an assortment of themed monster machines with giant wheels and awesome designs. The biggest and baddest vehicles built for head-to-head ultimate dominance! Die-cast bodies team up with oversized mega monster tires, kid-favorite designs and personalities that spark kids' imagination. Packed out in a window box with cool graphics and names for each monster truck including one exclusive truck! Great gift for starting a Hot Wheels collection for ages 3 years old and up. Kids can smash and crash their way through menacing obstacles and crush it!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 14.58 inches length x 7.04 inches width x 4.99 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.76 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Virgin Islands, U.S., United States Minor Outlying Islands

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are the toys shipped in a box so you can't see what is it?

submitted by CRWnWilm - 29 days ago
  • A: Please contact Target Customer Service for assistance with packaging inquiries.

    submitted byMattel Consumer Services - 26 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do these trucks have traction wheels?

submitted by Susanne - 3 months ago
  • A: The wheels are plastic but do have some tread on them.

    submitted byMattel Consumer Services - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these compatible to use with with the Hot Wheels Monster Truck Scorpion Sting Raceway?

submitted by Christine - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes, they are compatible with the Hot Wheels Monster Truck Scorpion Sting Raceway.

    submitted byMattel Consumer Services - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can these trucks be used on the Hot Wheels®Monster Trucks Epic Loop Challenge™ Play Set?

submitted by cmc - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes, they are compatible with the Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Epic Loop Challenge.

    submitted byMattel Consumer Services - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are the wheels rubber or foam?

submitted by Jr - 2 years ago
  • A: The wheels are plastic. Please reach out to our Customer Service team, and we'll be more than happy to help! Phone support is available at 800-524-8697, Mon.- Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST.

    submitted byMattel Consumer Services - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you pull these back and they go forward?

submitted by Jessie - 3 years ago
  • A: No, they only roll manually.

    submitted byMattel Consumer Services - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How big is each car?

submitted by Nanny - 3 years ago
  • A: They are approximately 4" x 2" x 2.5" .

    submitted byFisher-PriceCustomerCare - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How do the monster trucks run? Are they pull back ?

submitted by Ann - 3 years ago
  • A: They are push/pull vehicles.

    submitted byFisher-PriceCustomerCare - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the possible trucks?? It says may vary. It shows 5 trucks but they do not have the names of them or the others that would be in the pack... Are these monster am related or just monster trucks?

submitted by peacexx - 4 years ago
  • A: This Crash Critters 5 pack Monster Truck Pack includes themed 1:64 scale die-cast monster machines with giant wheels and awesome designs. The Monster Trucks are not individually named.

    submitted byFisher-PriceCustomerCare - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the dimensions of each separate truck?

submitted by Victoria Adams - 4 years ago
  • A: The dimensions for each Monster Truck are approximately 4"L 2" H 2 1/2"W

    submitted byFisher-PriceCustomerCare - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
4.5 out of 5 stars with 269 reviews
72% would recommend
48 recommendations
length of play: 4.55 out of 5
quality: 4.56 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4.52 out of 5
value: 4.33 out of 5

Hot wheels tuck’s

5 out of 5 stars
Stefana - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality & lots of fun!
Did you find this review helpful?

Monster trucks

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Trips - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Fun monster trucks, my Grandson will love them. Wish there we other options would have bought another one but only came with the same trucks.
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Diego

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Delmar - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
My son love the Munster Truck very fun to play with and also exciting colors for kids. In love with my purchase. I will definitely recommend 10 stars.
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Monster trucks

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momma23cats - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Grandson is gonna love these!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Hot wheels monster truck

5 out of 5 stars
Karen - 3 months ago
My grandson loves these trucks
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Who doesn't love Monster Trucks?

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BMich - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kiddos love monster trucks. Every time we are in target they run straight to the toy section and look for one they don't have. Luckily they didn't have any in this pack! So this is great.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Good - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loved by my Grandson. Awesome looking and built tough yo last a week with a 2 yr old.
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cool!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mrspenn75 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Was Super Cool, My Nephew Loved It.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Styles Don't Vary

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nbg - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son is obsessed with monster trucks. I've tried 3 different times now to get the variation mentioned in the description. Nope. I get the exact same set every time and they're not the ones he wants. Too many returns and disappointments.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Picture incorrect

1 out of 5 stars
Cathy - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I should have checked out reviews. While the monster trucks were ok, they were not "critter creatures." I realize description said styles could vary, I still expected them to be a "critter" design and they were just regular monster trucks. Need to change the picture to reflect the product.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cool Toy BUT Not As Advertised

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ztime1 - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
This was a gift for my grandson’s 4th birthday. He loved the monster trucks BUT they were not the advertised Critter Crashers. They were Dino trucks. I was disappointed by the product misrepresentation but grandson never saw the advertised item.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Christmas 2021

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Njstepp - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Grandson Loved Them. Played With Them Forever
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good gift

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MX - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
These sold out pretty fast in stores during the holidays. The trucks were a good size. Not bad for the price.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

You will not receive item as described

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Morgan - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Trucks just arrived in the mail and I ordered these for my son who is obsessed with dinosaurs thinking we’d be getting the critter trucks as pictured. False. You will get generic plain monster trucks as others have mentioned. Will be returning these. Was supposed to be a Christmas gift, very disappointing.
1 reply from Mattel Consumer Services team - 1 year ago
We're sorry for your disappointment. Please reach out to our Customer Service team, and we'll be more than happy to help! Phone support is available at 800-524-8697, Mon.- Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

2 year old approved.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kel - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
2 year old loves monster trucks. Keeps him very entertained.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Item description is blatantly false.

1 out of 5 stars
N - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Item description is blatantly false, not simply unclear as other reviews are suggesting. The "styles may vary" disclaimer doesn't apply to getting an entirely different product than advertised. Something got botched somewhere along the line. I requested a replacement item before checking the other reviews and realizing my messed up order wasn't a fluke. It would be exceedingly tedious if they foisted the same wrong item onto me. I sincerely hope they are competent enough not to do that, and everyone who ordered the Critter Crashers 5pk can get the correct item in time for gift-giving this year.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad description

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
BoyMom - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These were not critter crashers. I received Bigfoot legacy. Not nearly as exciting for a 3yo
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Misleading

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lora - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Very disappointed. I also received the Bigfoot 2021 versions and they are plain and boring-nothing like the critter pictures. Styles may vary, but this is a stretch. If it’s not what’s advertised (at least in same likeness) then it shouldn’t be sold under “critters”. These are just trucks on big wheels- nothing special like pictures suggest. Not sure if its Hotwheels or Target, either way its misleading. Highly disappointed.
1 reply from Mattel Consumer Services team - 1 year ago
We're sorry to hear this. Please reach out to our Consumer Services team for help. Phone support is available at 800-524-8697, Mon.- Fri., 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. EST.
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buyer beware- description & photos innaccurate

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Trm - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Like other reviewers, the pack I received 2 different times was the “Bigfoot Legacy” and not at all as fun as the description of “Critter Crashers”. I thought they mistakenly sent me the wrong item until I finally went to look at the reviews and realized this was a common complaint. The photos & description needs updated to reflect the item.
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beware "Styles May Vary"

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jane - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Although I saw that “styles may vary”, the trucks I received were not part of the “Critters” line as pictured. In fact, I ended up with trucks in a very modern style more fit for an older collector. I wish there were more clear over what styles were available for shipping.
value: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
length of play: 4 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads