Intelligent Design Leena Shaggy Long Faux Fur Comforter Mini Set

 Intelligent Design Leena Shaggy Long Faux Fur Comforter Mini Set - image 1 of 4 Intelligent Design Leena Shaggy Long Faux Fur Comforter Mini Set - image 2 of 4 Intelligent Design Leena Shaggy Long Faux Fur Comforter Mini Set - image 3 of 4 Intelligent Design Leena Shaggy Long Faux Fur Comforter Mini Set - image 4 of 4
 Intelligent Design Leena Shaggy Long Faux Fur Comforter Mini Set - image 1 of 4
$104.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Hypoallergenic
Hypoallergenic

Highlights

  • Stylish shaggy faux fur texture
  • Soft and warm plush reverse
  • Hypoallergenic polyester filling in the comforter
  • Overfilled for maximum coziness
  • Set includes comforter and two matching shams (1 in Twin/Twin XL)
  • Machine wash separately in large capacity washer with cold water on gentle cycle, do not use fabric softener or bleach
  • Tumble dry separately in large capacity dryer on low heat
  • Minor shedding is expected with faux fur material and should subside after 3-4 washes

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 3

Piece 1: Comforter: 90 Inches (L) x 90 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 26 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 2

Closure Type: Pillow Sham: 4" Inner Envelope

Fill Material: 100% Polyester

Fabric Name: Faux Fur

Style: Comforter Bedding Sets

Sheet Features: Reversible, Hypoallergenic

Textile Material: 100% Polyester

Backing Material: 100% Polyester

Includes: Comforter, 2 Shams

Thread Count: Not Applicable

Fabric Weight Type: Heavyweight Fabric

Flange Width: 2 Inches

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 76644837
UPC: 086569193483
Item Number (DPCI): 060-13-3498
Origin: Imported

Description

The Leena Shaggy Long Fur Comforter Mini Set brings a soft contemporary update to your bedroom. The comforter and shams (1 in Twin/TwinXL) feature stylish shaggy faux fur that creates a soft fluffy texture and modern look. The solid plush reverse adds a soft and warm touch. Items in the set may come in a rolled or compressed packaging, which will need to be fluffed up or steam ironed before use to remove wrinkles.
Hypoallergenic
Designed to minimize the possibility of an allergic response.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 22.83 inches length x 20.87 inches width x 8.86 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 7.86 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What size (length and width), in inches, are the full and king sizes? You'd think they'd say in the description but I couldn't find it.

submitted by cromanof - 1 year ago
  • A: The queen comforter is 90X90", king is 104X92".

    submitted byMewtwo - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi cromanof, thank you for your question. This cozy faux fur comforter set includes 1 comforter and 2 matching shams. For the Full/Queen size option, the comforter is 90 Inches (L) x 90 Inches (W), the sham is 26 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W) each. For the King/Cal King size option, the comforter is 90 Inches (L) x 104 Inches (W), the sham is 36 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W). Hope it helps. Enjoy your shopping!

    submitted byBrand Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: How should i wash this while preventing the fur fr matting?

submitted by Vanessa - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Vanessa, it's usually not matting. For best results, machine wash cold separately, gentle cycle, tumble dry low. If there is no free movement in washer/dryer, use large capacity commercial washer/dryer.

    submitted byHeather - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Vanessa - Thank you your question! This beautiful comforter set can be machine washed and tumble dried. This set will be a wonderful addition to any bedroom! - Samantha

    submitted bySamantha - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: If you hang dry the comforter will it still mat?

submitted by Kandace - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Kandace, it would be fine to hang dry and the fur won’t mat.

    submitted byHeather - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Kandace - Thanks for reaching out about this warm and cozy comforter set. For best results, it's recommended that you tumble dry with a low heat setting. I hope this information helps. - Mark

    submitted byMark - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Can this item go in the dryer?

submitted by Nicole - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Nicole - Thanks for asking! - This exquisite Leena Fur Comforter Set can run through the dryer. For best results, make sure to tumble dry this item with a low heat setting. Have a great day!

    submitted byDouglas - 2 years ago
    Target staff support
  • A: Hi Nicole, yes it can go in dryer. Please tumble dry low and ensure there is ample room for movement. If there is no free movement in the dryer, use large capacity commercial dryer.

    submitted byHeather - 2 years ago

Q: is this comforter like a silver gray or dark dull gray

submitted by Mary - 23 days ago
  • A: Hi customer, thanks for reaching out. This shaggy fur comforter features an ombre design, so the gray colorway is from a light gray tone faded into dark gray, with a soft, warm faux mink on the reverse side. Hope this helps. Enjoy your shopping!

    submitted byJLA Home - 21 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: what size pillow shams? wondering what size pillow to fit in them?

submitted by ahill - 9 months ago
  • A: Dear customer, thank you for reaching out. For Full/Queen size there are two standard pillow shams: 20"W x 26“L + 2"D (each). You can find more product information when you select the size and click Show More. Please let us know if you have any questions, and we are willing to help. Thank you and have a great day!

    submitted byBrand expert team - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are dimensions of twin?

submitted by Zxcvb - 1 year ago
  • A: Dear Customer, thank you for reaching out. The twin size comforter is 90 Inches (L) x 66 Inches (W), with a pillow sham measures 26 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W). Happy shopping!

    submitted byBrand expert team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hi, can this be dry cleaned?

submitted by Andrea C - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Andrea C, thank you for reaching out. Yes, this set can be dry cleaned. Thank you and happy shopping!

    submitted byBrand expert team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this a comforter or duvet cover

submitted by Jc - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Jc, thank you for reaching out. This is a comforter set with hypoallergenic polyester filling in the comforter and is overfilled for maximum coziness. Hope this helps. Happy shopping!

    submitted byBrand Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hi there, what is the measure of the Queen size?

submitted by Angela - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Angela - Great question. This warm and cozy Queen size comforter set is 90 Inches long by 90 Inches wide. This is going to look amazing in your bedroom and compliment your décor nicely. We hope this fits your needs! - Alex

    submitted byAlex - 2 years ago
    Target staff support
4.1 out of 5 stars with 228 reviews
69% would recommend
110 recommendations
design: 4.17 out of 5
quality: 3.77 out of 5
value: 3.81 out of 5

At least it was soft

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Heather - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Returned it the second it came in. Came in with a weird film and was very dirty.
1 reply from JLA Home team - 7 days ago
Dear Heather, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We strive to provide excellent customer service in a timely manner, and we are sorry this item did not meet your expectations. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Thank you and have a great rest of your day.
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Uuu - 8 days ago
It’s not as the picture
1 reply from JLA Home team - 7 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We strive to provide excellent customer service in a timely manner, and we are sorry this item did not meet your expectations. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Thank you and have a great rest of your day.
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Size matters...

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Peggy - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love it! I would like it to be larger (California King not big enough) But it is soft and cozy and just what I wanted.
1 reply from JLA Home team - 6 days ago
Dear Peggy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review. We appreciate your time and your business. Have a good one!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Jayse7313 - 28 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My teenage daughter loves this comforter, it is so soft and comfortable as well as stylish for a teens room.
Did you find this review helpful?

Intelligent Design Brielle Ombre Shaggy Long Fur

5 out of 5 stars
Ronnie71 - 28 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely LOVE this Intelligent Design Brielle Ombre Shaggy Long Fur Comforter MIni Set. It has lovely ombre shades of gray. Material is so soft, you just want to wrap up in it! My pup even loves it! This set comes with comforter and 2 pillow shams. Very nice and comforter set. Get it!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Really Cute Set

4 out of 5 stars
elisabethmp2 - 1 month ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My granddaughter loved this set. She loves pink and this cute set is adorable. I love how it goes from hot pink to light pink and its so incredibly soft and comfortable. Its like a faux fur and we cannot keep the cats off it. Hypoallergenic polyester filling contains no allergens and is treated to be dustproof. It washes well on gentle cycle only and only a little bit of shedding. The more you lay on it, the more cozy and comfy it becomes and we just love it. The first thing my granddaughter does when she comes over is jump on her new bed with both cats and thats that for the day.
Did you find this review helpful?

So Fluffy!

5 out of 5 stars
deedee43 - 1 month ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bedding set is just beautiful, fun and so fluffy! It is very well made and fits great on my bed! The pillow cases are great too! I even love the reverse side, it has a velvety feel too it and is all around just so much fun! I definitely recommend this set especially if you are looking to add a new fun look to a room!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute and soft

5 out of 5 stars
terriw91 - 1 month ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This looks great on my daughter's bed. Really great for a tween or teen's room. It's soft and warm and very pretty. My daughter was ecstatic when she got to put this on her bed!
Did you find this review helpful?

So soft

5 out of 5 stars
Taus - 1 month ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this Brielle ombre shaggy long fur comforter set. So soft and comfortable
Did you find this review helpful?

So nice and warm

5 out of 5 stars
angelrose86 - 1 month ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is now my favorite comforter and I plan to use it for as long as possible before the weather gets warm again. It is nice and big and very plush. I absolutely love the fabric. Obviously my dog does because he always lays on it and sleeps very well. I do you have plans to purchase more from this company as I’m really liking their product.i do Recommend this product as it is so very nice and also would make a very nice gift for someone.
Did you find this review helpful?

Like Sleeping on a Cloud!

5 out of 5 stars
CocoComet - 1 month ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I could not be happier with the Brielle Ombré Shaggy Long Fur Comforter Mini Set! The three shades of pink are beautiful. It is a range of blush pinks which are not at all juvenile. It is extremely soft and keeps me warm. It comes with two pillow shams which completes the look. I followed the instructions that came with it. Just toss it in the dryer for twenty minutes and it came out fluffy and gorgeous. It fit in perfectly with my shabby chic bedroom.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very warm ombre set

5 out of 5 stars
br0wnieluver - 1 month ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like to switch up my bed set so that it gives the room an instant makeover. This set has a cool ombre effect and is really warm, which is a major plus since I live in a cold state with long winter months.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft and comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Antonina83 - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m obsessed with this set! It’s so soft you will look forward to going to sleep. Lightweight and super warm. Colors are just beautiful. It doesn’t shed. Great quality! Love it!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great comforter set!

5 out of 5 stars
Nonamy - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Intelligent Design - Brielle Ombre Shaggy Long Fur Comforter Mini Set. It is well made and super fluffy! It looks great, and keeps me warm at night. I absolutely love it! Highly recommend this fur comforter set!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So cozy!

5 out of 5 stars
Ashley86 - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this shaggy long fur comforter mini set! This set is so soft and cozy. I really like the colors. Minty green that fades into a teal. The comforter is a perfect size and weight. I found this set very easy to wash, and came out just as soft.
Did you find this review helpful?

So soft

5 out of 5 stars
Heather M - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm very happy with the Brielle Ombre Shaggy Long Fur Comforter Mini Set. This set is thick and warm. I love how soft this product is. The style and design is fantastic! I am so impressed with the quality. I would most definitely recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

soft and comfortable comforter set

5 out of 5 stars
kcc1993 - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Intelligent Design's Brielle Ombre Shaggy Long Fur Comforter Mini Set comes in a beautiful ombre blue color with soft comfortable shaggy fur texture. I love sleeping with it and keeps me warm at night as well. It also fits my twin xl bed perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing product

5 out of 5 stars
TamTam - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review and I absolutely love it. I love the design, I love how comfortable it is. The softness is amazing. I would definitely recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

So soft!

5 out of 5 stars
BethH - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This baby is dreamy soft- absolutely love it! It's a generously sized king throw plus matching pillow covers that are equally snuggly. Perfect as the weather gets chillier!
Did you find this review helpful?

So warm, soft, and fluffy

5 out of 5 stars
Coco84 - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this blanket for my daughter. She just upgraded to a big girl bed and she needed a warm comforter for the cold months. Thank goodness we got this set right before a cold snap rolled in. The comforter is perfect and keeps her super warm at night. She loves the fluff and asked me to put the fluffy pillow case on her pillow. The colors really compliment her room, and even though I don't believe in colors defining a single gender, she does especially love pink and really likes the different shades of pink. Unfortunately, I couldn't get a great photo in the low light of the room, but the whole set is really lovely and soft. We love it and would recommend it to anyone needing a warm, soft comforter.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads