Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Nicole Metallic Printed and Pintucked Duvet Cover Set - Intelligent Design

Nicole Metallic Printed and Pintucked Duvet Cover Set - Intelligent Design - image 1 of 4
Nicole Metallic Printed and Pintucked Duvet Cover Set - Intelligent Design - image 2 of 4
Nicole Metallic Printed and Pintucked Duvet Cover Set - Intelligent Design - image 3 of 4
Nicole Metallic Printed and Pintucked Duvet Cover Set - Intelligent Design - image 4 of 4
Nicole Metallic Printed and Pintucked Duvet Cover Set - Intelligent Design - image 1 of 4
$54.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Vibrant and colorful pintucking duvet cover set in metallic print
  • Set includes duvet cover, 2 shams (1 in Twin/Twin XL), 1 oblong pillow
  • Inside corner ties to secure the insert (not included in the set), button closure
  • Antimicrobial treatment helps reduce the growth of odor causing bacteria and keeps fabric lasting longer
  • Items in this set may come in rolled or compressed packaging and will need to be fluffed up
  • Steam iron for wrinkle removal
  • Machine wash cold, no bleach. Tumble dry low
  • If no free movement in washer/dryer, use a large capacity washer/dryer

Description

The Nicole Metallic Printed and Pintucked Duvet Cover Set brings a fierce touch of glam to your bedroom. A vibrant metallic print and chic pintucking adorns the face of the duvet cover for a stunning look. The matching shams (1 in Twin/TwinXL) coordinate perfectly with the duvet cover, while an oblong decorative pillow provides the finishing touch. Machine washable for easy care, this contemporary duvet cover set adds a glamorous update to your bedroom decor. This bedding set has an antimicrobial treatment that provides built-in freshness protection, reducing the growth of odor causing bacteria to keep fabric lasting longer. A button closure allows you to place a comforter insert within the duvet cover and internal corner ties prevent it from shifting (insert is NOT included). Items in the set may come in a rolled or compressed packaging, which will need to be fluffed up or steam ironed before use to remove wrinkles.
Number of Pieces: 3
Piece 1: Duvet cover: 90 Inches (L) x 68 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 26 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 3: Decorative Pillow: 16 Inches (L) x 12 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Closure Type: Duvet Cover: Button, Pillow Sham: 4" Inner Envelope
Fabric Name: Microfiber
Style: Duvet Cover Bedding Sets
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Backing Material: 100% Polyester
Includes: Duvet cover, Decorative Pillow, 1 Sham
Thread Count: Not Applicable
Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 86217533
UPC: 022164138757
Item Number (DPCI): 060-26-7580
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 16.14 inches length x 12.99 inches width x 3.94 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5.29 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I received this duvet today, and the shiny gold splatter paint is only on about the top 12" of the duvet and the bottom 12". In the picture, the gold appears to be on the entire top of the duvet. Is there a quality issue with the one I received?

submitted by Kathy - 4 years ago
  • A: The metallic paint is suppose to be all over the duvet cover. This is a quality issue.

    submitted byHeather - 4 years ago
4.2 out of 5 stars with 26 reviews
54% would recommend
11 recommendations
value: 3.6 out of 5
quality: 3.55 out of 5
design: 3.91 out of 5

Love this cover set

5 out of 5 stars
- 10 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this bedspread and just thought it was so pretty, it looks like someone took a paintball gun and shot different colors on the fabric, and it's so shiney the gold colors will shine under a blue light I have lights hanging this picture doesn't do it justice, but it looks really good and the best things about this cover set is it is so soft. I am so glad I found this. I haven't seen anything like this one before I just love it!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful but for nonfrequent use

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
ApartmentLife - 10 months ago
Beautiful, fades quickly, comes unbuttoned
Did you find this review helpful?

Do not buy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ann - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Duvet falls apart, will not stay closed. Terrible quality
1 reply from JLA Home team - 10 months ago
Dear Ann, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry that this item did not meet your expectations. Please give us a chance to make it right by reaching out to our customer service at 866-456-8852 or via email at jlacs@jlahome.com. Our customer service team is available Monday through Friday from 7:00 am to 3:30 pm (PST). We are committed to assisting you with your case to the best of our abilities.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So pretty and soft

5 out of 5 stars
Libs - 11 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This divet cover and pillow case is such a pretty set. The colors go beautifully together and the metallic adds a nice touch of elegance. It is perfect for a little princess’ room! It is soft and pleasant even though i usually only use cotton linen - this polyester is quite soft
Did you find this review helpful?

Great duvet

5 out of 5 stars
Hunter57 - 11 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently got this to update my toddlers bedroom a little bit. Great quality, love the pillow that came with it, easy to wash, and my toddler loves!
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty Duvet Set For Our Guest Room

5 out of 5 stars
BindaBelieves1 - 11 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Intelligent Design Abby duvet cover set is so pretty. It reminds me of festive party confetti with metallic gold circles as well as pink, blue and plum splatters. The duvet, shams and oblong decorative pillow have a pin tucked sewing pattern to give it a prettier look. My duvet set is in queen but it also comes in other sizes. The duvet itself has button closures with corner ties. This helps to keep my comforter in place. The set is made of 100% polyester fiber and washes easily. This set consists of one duvet, two matching shams and one plum, oblong, decorative pillow. The bedding has antimicrobial treatment to ensure freshness. I’m going to use this in our guest bedroom.
Did you find this review helpful?

Super Cute!

4 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cute little twin sized sheet and comforter set is just adorable. I love the metallic fleck look in the comforter that can pick up any color in the room you choose. Its great for little ones or older people like me! :) I hightly recommend this soft, comfortable sleep set.
Did you find this review helpful?

Gorgeous

5 out of 5 stars
Robin72 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love my Abby metallic printed and pintucked duvet cover set. I put in my guest room and made that room look so inviting. The little decorative pillow that came with it totally topped it off.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Duvet cover

4 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Abby Metallic Printed and Pintucked Duvet is really nice. It is soft and really light but keeps you warm, it is perfect for spring and fall weather. The colors and metallic droplet style print almost makes it look like a painters drop cloth and gives it a great artistic look. And if you want it is reversible and has a solid light lavender color on the opposite side to make it more consistent. It fits great on my queen size bed and is easy to make the bed up to look nice.
Did you find this review helpful?

I love it,Miss Maddie loves it!

5 out of 5 stars
dagreen - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Intelligent Design - Abby Metallic Printed and Pintucked Duvet Cover Set,This is a lovely,feminine lightweight Duvet,i love it,and a Teenager would certainly love it!It is Sparkly and bright,perfect for lightening up a room..Fair warning,be careful letting your cat up there,My Miss Maddie wanteds to chase the sparkling metallic dots!
Did you find this review helpful?

Staticky polyester fabric

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
SG - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very staticky fabric. Love the design.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not worth it

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Laka2011 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Quality of material is awful. Pretty much fell apart on its first wash on a gentle cycle. Will be returning.
1 reply from JLA Home team - 2 years ago
Hello Target Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear of the conditions of the Nicole Full/Queen 4pc Printed and Pintucked Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Target after washing it. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Just as a future suggestion, it is recommended a Large Capacity Washer/Dryer such as a Laundromat be used when washing/drying to allow the duvet enough free movement. Damage can occur if there is not enough room for the duvet to move around. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
design: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for me

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Sharon - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love this set. Fits all seasons and looks elegant. Such a steal at this price.
1 reply from Brand expert team team - 2 years ago
Hello Sharon, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Nicole Twin/Twin Extra Long 3pc Printed and Pintucked Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Target! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
1 reply from JLA Home team - 2 years ago
Hello Sharon, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Nicole Twin/Twin Extra Long 3pc Printed and Pintucked Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Target! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Hpfan - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love the feminine colors. The comforter is very soft and I love it
1 reply from Brand expert team team - 2 years ago
Hello Target Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Nicole Full/Queen 4pc Printed and Pintucked Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Target! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
1 reply from JLA Home team - 2 years ago
Hello Target Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Nicole Full/Queen 4pc Printed and Pintucked Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Target! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
value: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jk21 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This duvet cover is terrible! It does not stay on the down comforter. It is really silky on the inside which causes the down comforter to slide and it gets all tangled up. Even with the corners tied. It’s unfortunate because it is cute.
1 reply from Brand expert team team - 2 years ago
Hello Target Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with the fitting for the Nicole Full/Queen 4pc Printed and Pintucked Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Target. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. If you are still eligible, Target has a respectable return policy and will work with you for the return of this item if this is what you decide to do. We are sincerely sorry this set did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
design: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Truler87 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The description and picture are not accurate retuning not worth it
1 reply from Brand expert team team - 2 years ago
Hello Target Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with the Nicole Twin/Twin Extra Long 3pc Printed and Pintucked Duvet Cover Set you purchased at Target. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. We are sincerely sorry this set did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Duvet

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Wags - 3 years ago
My daughter loves the duvet and shams for her room! It’s soft and very pretty.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
KsMom - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
My Daughter is in love with this!!!!!!! Thank god for Target coming in clutch with these perfect pieces! When asked she requested Purple and Gold specifically said Not YELLLOW but Gold would be perfect mom and poof there was this. she loves the splattered look as well which gives us plenty of options for sheet colors if she wants to change it up a bit. for the quality of this product id say i got it at a steal of a deal.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute Duvet

5 out of 5 stars
tanyak24 - 4 years ago
I bought this for my 3 year old daughters room. She wanted purple/pink items and it is super cute and of nice quality. She loves it and it looks adorable with her light purple walls!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Definitely recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Ramulia - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this for my daughter to replace her more childish duvet cover and it’s great! Very soft and cozy. Could be used for a wide range of ages. The pintucks give it a real finished look!
design: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
18 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy