International Delight Caramel Macchiato Iced Coffee - 64 fl oz

International Delight Caramel Macchiato Iced Coffee - 64 fl oz - image 1 of 4International Delight Caramel Macchiato Iced Coffee - 64 fl oz - image 2 of 4International Delight Caramel Macchiato Iced Coffee - 64 fl oz - image 3 of 4International Delight Caramel Macchiato Iced Coffee - 64 fl oz - image 4 of 4
International Delight Caramel Macchiato Iced Coffee - 64 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$4.89When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Responsible
Responsible

Highlights

  • Iced coffee
  • Caramel macchiato flavor
  • Ready to drink
  • 64 oz bottle
  • Made with real milk, cream, and cane sugar

Specifications

Contains: Milk
Dietary Needs: Low Sodium
Features: No Artificial Colors
Form: Liquid
State of Readiness: Ready to Drink
Package Quantity: 1
Caffeine claim 1: Caffeinated
Coffee beverage type 1: Iced Coffee
Net weight: 64.0 fl oz (US)
Beverage container material: Paper or Cardboard
TCIN: 14853687
UPC: 041271018271
Item Number (DPCI): 284-04-1015
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

There’s a smooth wave of rich caramel flavor in every sip of International Delight Caramel Macchiato Iced Coffee. This refreshing drink brings the taste of the coffeehouse to your home—and transforms your cup of coffee into a world of fantastic flavor. Delightful and ready to drink, this tasty beverage offers a just-right balance of creaminess to coffee. It’s made with real milk, cream, and cane sugar for a delicious taste you won’t forget.
For over thirty years, International Delight has been making the world a tastier place, one cup of coffee at a time. Our coffee creamers come in over twenty different delicious flavors, including fat- and sugar-free varieties, and we now offer a wide selection of iced coffees, as well. We believe that there’s an art to concocting the perfect cup of coffee, and we want every sip you take to be a masterpiece of flavor. Welcome to Creamer Nation.
Responsible
A product that has one or more of the following: • An animal welfare certification (e.g. Humane Bunny Certified, Humane Heartland Certified, Animal Welfare Approved). • The product's seafood components must meet Target's Sustainable Seafood Policy. This includes being Wild Caught or Marine Stewardship Council certified. • Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO) certification or other sustainable palm oil statement or certification.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 12 fl oz

Serving Per Container: 5

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 180
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 3.5g4%
Saturated Fat 2.5g13%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 10mg3%
Sodium 120mg5%
Total Carbohydrate 32g12%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 29g
Added Sugars 23g46%
Protein 5g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 170mg15%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 480mg10%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

coffee (filtered water, coffee), skim milk, cane sugar, cream, contains 2% or less of: natural flavor, gellan gum.

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS MILK. PRODUCED IN A FACILITY THAT ALSO PROCESSES TREE NUTS AND SOY.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.82 inches length x 4.04 inches width x 3.95 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5.3 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 837 reviews
77% would recommend
27 recommendations
taste: 4.43 out of 5
value: 4.52 out of 5
quality: 4.43 out of 5

No Creamer needed

5 out of 5 stars
Candis - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
These get the job done! They also don’t expire for a long time which is a plus
Did you find this review helpful?

Overpriced, but still tastes good

3 out of 5 stars
targetismyhappyplace - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
This is good coffee, but I think it’s overpriced for the size. I would prefer to get nearly the same thing for about 1/2 as much money, with more of a flavor variety. I think Target needs to step up their iced coffee selection, and produce a generic brand version!
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 26 days ago
Thank you for providing us with your feedback. Like many, International Delight has been impacted by supply chain disruptions and rising costs. As a result, you may have seen an increase in the price of our products on-shelf. We remain committed to delivering superior quality products, always evaluating how we can best deliver on value for consumers, and will ensure our team receives your feedback. - Angie at ID
Did you find this review helpful?

not the best

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ali - 1 month ago
tastes like coffee water
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 1 month ago
Hi Ali, we are sorry to hear about this. We will be sure to share your feedback with our team! Thank you for sharing. -Bianca at ID
Did you find this review helpful?

WHAT flavors?

1 out of 5 stars
Susie - 1 month ago
originally posted on internationaldelight.com
I thought I would try your iced coffee. It gave me diarrhea. I went online to see what was in your drink, only to find that you are consistent with your hidden ingredients. I did see that Gellen gum is listed online, but NOT on the canned version. Gellan gum can cause diarrhea, but since my experience with your drink is so much harsher than what I have had with other drinks, it makes me ponder what else is in this "naturally flavored" drink.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuck

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MCate - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Yuck. Seriously gross
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 3 months ago
Hi MCate. We're sorry to hear about your experience. Tell us more here: https://www.internationaldelight.com/contact/. - Angie at ID
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Great buy - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
very delicious! easy to grab a quick cup of coffee at home or for on the go and much cheaper than going to the coffee shop
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 4 months ago
We have to agree with you on this! Skip the long lines and enjoy coffee at home! We can't wait to share this with our team. Thank you! -Bianca at ID
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Finally a non cocoa iced coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Penny - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
This iced coffee tastes good and doesn't have the typical chocolatey flavor if so many home iced coffees
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 4 months ago
Yay! We're so happy you enjoy it as much as we do, Penny! Thank you for sharing this with us! -Bianca at ID
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Addicting

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jo - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very good!!! Could drink the whole bottle in a day!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Its mid

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Eh - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Tastes like plastic breathe
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 7 months ago
Whoa! We will be sure to share your feedback with our team. We're so sorry we let you down with this one. Thank you for reaching out! -Bianca at ID
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Favorite ice coffee

5 out of 5 stars
catmom3 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is our holiday get together choice. This brands seems to work for numerous people and different ages groups that attend. We usually purchase the Carmel and the mocha flavors.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Val - 8 months ago
It taste watered down
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 8 months ago
Bummer. We're so sorry about this, Val! We will be sure to share your feedback with the rest of our team. Thank you. -Bianca at ID
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

More of a BFF than my actual BFF

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Purchase addict - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
The only reason I survive as an educator. I pour this in my Starbucks tumblrs with the straw, and head out the door! The taste is a perfect balance of coffee and caramel. Not too sweet, not too bitter, just right! I like the fact that it’s an affordable option and perks me up without feeling jittery!
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 7 months ago
Hi there, you really made our day! We're so happy our Caramel Macchiato can get you through the day. We can't wait to share your wonderful feedback with the rest of our team. You can always count on us! -Bianca at ID
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great taste, great price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
PioneerPancakes - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I used to buy the Starbucks version of this but I tried this one when I noticed it was cheaper and it was on sale. Now I’m a total Starbucks girl but I think I actually prefer this one anyways! It’s sweeter and has more of a caramel flavour. It doesn’t taste like an actual iced caramel macchiato from Starbucks but neither does the Starbucks brand one.
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 9 months ago
Hey there, it's always nice to have coffee at home to skip the long lines! We can't wait to share your feedback with the rest of our team. Thank you for sharing this with us! -Bianca at ID
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

it is terrible.

1 out of 5 stars
vickyg - 10 months ago
originally posted on internationaldelight.com
its too sweet. if i drank more i would've have cavities
1 reply from ID team - 9 months ago
We're so sorry you feel this way! We will be sure to let our team know how you feel. Thank you for sharing.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Choclate delight

5 out of 5 stars
Denean - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Live this brand smooth and refreshing
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 10 months ago
Sounds about right, Denean! We can't wait to share your feedback with the rest of our team. -Bianca at ID
Did you find this review helpful?

My Go To

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
k muck - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
My Go To For A Quick Coffee In The Morning.
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 10 months ago
Yes! Our Caramel Macchiato is perfect for on the go! Thank you for being a fan of our products. -Bianca at ID
Did you find this review helpful?

Love This!

5 out of 5 stars
tcm1122 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
More affordable and, in my opinion, smoother and better tasting than the Starbucks Caramel Macchiato Chilled Espresso!
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 10 months ago
Woohoo! This is what we love to hear! Thank you for being a fan. We can't wait to share with the rest of our team. -Bianca at ID
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super good iced coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Drake - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great taste, great price. My go to iced coffee choice in the morning.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get it

5 out of 5 stars
Yum - 1 year ago
Tastes delicious and convenient to have at home. Caramel is the best flavor.
Did you find this review helpful?

my fav

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
nicole - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
this is my FAVORITE!! i do love starbucks as well but this is way more affordable + just as good in my opinion, i got this when they were out of my regular starbucks caramel macchiato chilled espresso and was nervous to try it because i hate that cheap coffee flavor a lot of other coffees give off but i was shocked when i tasted this, no cheap coffee flavor at all & has quickly become my fav! i love to add caramel drizzle & sometimes whipped cream to it, so yummy!!!! also love this for when i’m having a sweets craving!!
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 11 months ago
This is what we love to hear, Nicole! We're so happy you gave our Caramel Macchiato Iced Coffee a try and thank you for being a fan. Your wonderful feedback will be shared with our team. Cheers to yummy coffee! -Bianca at ID
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads