International Delight Mocha Iced Coffee - 64 fl oz

International Delight Mocha Iced Coffee - 64 fl oz - image 1 of 4International Delight Mocha Iced Coffee - 64 fl oz - image 2 of 4International Delight Mocha Iced Coffee - 64 fl oz - image 3 of 4International Delight Mocha Iced Coffee - 64 fl oz - image 4 of 4
International Delight Mocha Iced Coffee - 64 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$4.89When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Responsible
Responsible

Highlights

  • Iced coffee
  • Mocha flavor
  • Ready to drink
  • 64 oz bottle
  • Made with real milk, cream, and cane sugar

Specifications

Contains: Milk
Dietary Needs: Low Sodium
Features: No Artificial Colors
Form: Liquid
State of Readiness: Ready to Drink
Package Quantity: 1
Caffeine claim 1: Caffeinated
Coffee beverage type 1: Iced Coffee
Net weight: 64.0 fl oz (US)
Beverage container material: Paper or Cardboard
TCIN: 14853698
UPC: 041271004953
Item Number (DPCI): 284-04-1008
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

You can taste the chocolaty goodness in every smooth sip of International Delight Mocha Iced Coffee. Refreshing and ready to drink, this beverage offers a just-right balance of creaminess to coffee. It’s made with real milk, cream, and cane sugar for a delicious taste you won’t forget.
For over thirty years, International Delight has been making the world a tastier place, one cup of coffee at a time. Our coffee creamers come in over twenty different delicious flavors, including fat- and sugar-free varieties, and we now offer a wide selection of iced coffees, as well. We believe that there’s an art to concocting the perfect cup of coffee, and we want every sip you take to be a masterpiece of flavor. Welcome to Creamer Nation.
Responsible
A product that has one or more of the following: • An animal welfare certification (e.g. Humane Bunny Certified, Humane Heartland Certified, Animal Welfare Approved). • The product's seafood components must meet Target's Sustainable Seafood Policy. This includes being Wild Caught or Marine Stewardship Council certified. • Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO) certification or other sustainable palm oil statement or certification.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 12 fl oz

Serving Per Container: 5

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 180
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 3.5g4%
Saturated Fat 2.5g13%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 10mg3%
Sodium 120mg5%
Total Carbohydrate 32g12%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 29g
Added Sugars 23g46%
Protein 5g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 170mg15%
Iron 0.4mg2%
Potassium 510mg10%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

coffee (filtered water, coffee), skim milk, cane sugar, cream, contains 2% or less of: cocoa (processed with alkali), natural flavor, gellan gum.

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS MILK. PRODUCED IN A FACILITY THAT ALSO PROCESSES TREE NUTS AND SOY. CONTAINS CAFFEINE

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.63 inches length x 4.07 inches width x 3.91 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5.28 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this have caffeine?

submitted by Sam - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes it does contain caffeine

    submitted byDiane - 2 years ago
4.2 out of 5 stars with 903 reviews
85% would recommend
20 recommendations
taste: 4.8 out of 5
quality: 4.87 out of 5
value: 4.93 out of 5

Definitely buy again

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dawn - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love this product always refreshing
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy Mocha Iced Coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Britt - 14 days ago
Mocha is my favorite - I love this Iced Coffee
Did you find this review helpful?

Mocha is the Best

5 out of 5 stars
Candis - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
So good no creamer needed and doesn’t expire for a while
Did you find this review helpful?

Tastes great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Asdf - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
So good, especially in the summer it is refreshing. My son who doesn’t like coffee much loves this kind (flavored and creamy)
Did you find this review helpful?

what a DELIGHT

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Abby - 1 month ago
I am very picky about my coffee. I like it super sweet. I tend to not drink coffee because it is not worth the calories. I saw this and was intrigued by the Mocha. I decided to try it and boy was I pleasently suprised. I thought I would have to use some extra cream or sugar but I absolutely did not! I am so excited I found something to replace my daily starbucks caffeine intake! I will definitely be rebuying.
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 29 days ago
Yay! We're absolutely delighted to hear this, Abby! - Angie at ID
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MelJax - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Tastes good, to me it is pretty comparable with Starbucks or Dunkin, but cheaper.
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 20 days ago
MelJax, the barista! ; ) - Angie at ID
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Really good ice coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Prospector - 3 months ago
originally posted on internationaldelight.com
We love the Mocha Ice Coffee year round. We even take it camping.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sell individual cans of iced coffee in Canada

5 out of 5 stars
Coffeeaddict - 4 months ago
originally posted on internationaldelight.com
Other brands like Starbucks are making ready to go bottles of cold coffee. Hope on the train, toot toot!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yessssss

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Favorite - 4 months ago
Best ever can’t live without it must buy every time I see it
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 4 months ago
Thank you so much! We are absolutely delighted to hear this. : ) - Angie at ID
Did you find this review helpful?

Big change

3 out of 5 stars
Tyger - 5 months ago
originally posted on internationaldelight.com
I used to love the way the Mocha flavor tasted, now it seems to be a different flavor. It's not rich and creamy. I like the Reese's a lot more now.
Did you find this review helpful?

Terrible Condition

1 out of 5 stars
Babs - 5 months ago
originally posted on internationaldelight.com
Absolutely all 12 cartons that I've purchased through the last 2 months have been awful. They've been bloated and a couple days off rancid. I know its advertised as 'creamy' but it should stick to the walls of my mug.
Did you find this review helpful?

Our holiday get together drink

5 out of 5 stars
catmom3 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
We seem to do well with International Delights ice coffee when entertaining guest. We usually get 2 different flavors as choices. No one has ever made a negative comment. We enjoy the flavor options given.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My BFF

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Purchase addict - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
As a teacher, this is the only way I survive!! My best kept secret. My loss is your gain. You’re welcome!
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 7 months ago
Did we just become best friends? We're so happy our Mocha Iced Coffee can get you through the day. We can't wait to share your lovely feedback with our team. <3 -Bianca at ID
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Carebear

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Carebear - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I Order It Alot And Drink It Every Day
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 7 months ago
We appreciate the loyalty! We can't wait to share your feedback with the rest of our team. -Bianca at ID
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ninny81 - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is very good. I add a little squirt of chocolate syrup to it and it’s delicious. Saves me time and money in the morning.
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 10 months ago
This is what we like to hear! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your household. Your feedback will be shared with the rest of our team. -Bianca at ID
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I love this mocha coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Paro - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this coffee I’m so happy with this one
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 10 months ago
Thanks for the love, Paro! We can't wait to share it with the rest of our team. -Bianca at ID
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pass

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
samdom24 - 11 months ago
Gross flavor , do not recommend
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 11 months ago
We're sorry to hear you're not a fan! We'll be sure to share your feedback with our team. - Gabe at ID
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No Taste

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
janedoe - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
This Is Pretty Bad. I Drank It Straight From The Refrigerator Without Adding Ice And It Tasted Like It Was Refrigerated After Melting Over An Bad Full Of Ice. It Is So Watered Down, It's Disgusting. I Highly Do Not Recommend
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 10 months ago
Oh no! We're sorry you aren't a fan of our Mocha Iced Coffee! We will be sure to share your feedback with the rest of our team. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you feel. -Bianca at ID
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious my go to

5 out of 5 stars
Aja - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Best iced coffee, I just wish it wasn’t always hard to find
1 reply from internationaldelight Team team - 11 months ago
Hi Aja, it makes us so happy to know that you enjoy our Mocha Iced Coffee as much as we do! Please speak with an employee at your local Target when it gets a little difficult to find. -Bianca at ID
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

GREAT STUFF

5 out of 5 stars
cj - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
GREAT PRODUCT AND ALOT MORE REASONABLE THAN GOING TO A "COFFEE HOUSE"
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads