Jetson Jupiter Mini 3 Wheel Kids' Scooter

Jetson Jupiter Mini 3 Wheel Kids' Scooter - image 1 of 4Jetson Jupiter Mini 3 Wheel Kids' Scooter - image 2 of 4Jetson Jupiter Mini 3 Wheel Kids' Scooter - image 3 of 4Jetson Jupiter Mini 3 Wheel Kids' Scooter - image 4 of 4
Jetson Jupiter Mini 3 Wheel Kids' Scooter - image 1 of 4
$49.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Travel Light: Lightweight design and easy folding mechanism makes picking up and carrying the Jupiter easy.
  • Bright Lights: Multi-colored light-up wheels and dazzling white lights in the stem provide plenty of fun for riders
  • Built for fun: Sturdy wide deck and durable frame are built to last.
  • Always Growing: Easily adjust the handlebar height to modify the Jupiter as your child grows.
  • Brake Style: The Jetson Jupiter 3-Wheel comes with rear braking.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 22 Inches (H) x 10.4 Inches (W) x 22.5 Inches (D)
Weight: 7 Pounds
Holds up to: 132 Pounds
Material: Aluminum (Frame)
Features: Folds, Three Wheeled, Stand-Up, Lights Up
Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up
Front Wheel Diameter: 4.7 Inches
Rear Wheel Diameter: 3.1 Inches
Number of Wheels: 3
Handle Height: 23.5 Inches (min) - 31.5 Inches (max)
Wheel Material: Polyurethane
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Provided
Deck Dimensions: 21.7 Inches (L) x 5.2 Inches (W)
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Brake System: Heel Brakes
Battery: 3 AA Alkaline, Required, Not Included
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 82432203
UPC: 858410007993
Item Number (DPCI): 082-07-2342
Origin: Imported
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm, www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Don’t reach for the stars, scoot to them with the Jetson Jupiter 3-Wheel Mini scooter. With multi-colored light-up wheels and dazzling white lights decorating the stem, this is one scooter that really puts the light into light years.

Its easy folding mechanism and lightweight frame mean that it’s a breeze to carry and store, while its 3-wheel design ensures stability for every rider. A height adjustable handlebar allows kids to keep on riding their Jupiter, even as they keep on growing. And with its rear fender foot brake, parents can rest easy knowing their kids will always be able to come to a secure and safe stop. The Jetson Jupiter 3-Wheel Mini's sturdy wide deck and durable frame show how this is one scooter that is built to last.

The best things come in small packages and that is certainly the case with the Jetson Jupiter 3-Wheel Mini Scooter. Get a scooter your kid is going to be star struck by.

Product images are for illustrative purposes only and may differ from the actual product. Colors of products and lights may also appear differently to those shown on the site.

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.5 inches length x 23.62 inches width x 11.61 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 8.8 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What is best Age Range for this scooter

submitted by Wendy - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi Wendy, thanks for reaching out. The Jupiter Mini if for ages 3 and up and has a weight limit of 132 lbs. We're here to help if you have any other questions. #MakeMoves

    submitted byJetson Bike - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How fast does this scooter go?

submitted by Lindtk0515 - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi there! The Jupiter Mini 3 Wheel Kids' Kick Scooter can reach running speed on smooth and flat ground. This may be over 15 mph depending on your size, strength, and fitness. For most riders, 6-7 mph is sustainable.

    submitted byJetson Bike - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 47 reviews
75% would recommend
4 recommendations
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5

She LOVES it!

5 out of 5 stars
TMcD - 8 days ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
This was a Christmas gift for my 2.5 yo & I thought it would take months before she could ride it well, but she’s flying! It’s a smooth ride & she’s obsessed with the lights.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Rose2013 - 17 days ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
This scooter has been a life saver! So easy for my three year old to ride and steer it. We haven’t had any bad crashes. So happy with this purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome customer service.

5 out of 5 stars
Leahhpeahh - 18 days ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
I bought the first scooter on the target website, my child had a week and while she was riding it, the front wheels broke. I contacted jetson and sent a couple of pics and they replaced it mine with an upgraded version (this one). It got to me fast and free. Wonderful customer service. The replacement works wonderfully.
1 reply from Support team - 17 days ago
Awesome! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful customer service experience with us and that you are super satisfied with the replacement Jupiter kick scooter you were sent! We hope your child gets to enjoy their Jupiter for many more fun rides to come! Keep moving!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Mall - 1 month ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Great scooter for my 3 and 4 year olds. They love them and have had tons of fun riding them.
1 reply from Support team - 1 month ago
We're thrilled that your kids are loving their Jupiter Mini 3-Wheel Light Up Scooter! It's such a fun ride for our younger riders! We really love the super cool light design on this scooter, and we hope it provides the kids with many more fun rides to come! Keep moving!
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome!

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
My 5 year old loves it and it was super easy to set up. Easy to fold and store too. We love the lights
Did you find this review helpful?

lights stopped working after a few minutes of indoor play.

2 out of 5 stars
Brian D. R. - 1 month ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
This was a Christmas gift for our son and after putting brand new batteries in it, it stopped completely lighting up. He was so excited until that happened.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect first scooter

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Love the three wheel scooter that makes it perfect for first time scooter riders. And makes turning easier with the tilting turn rather than twisting that older kids are capable of. This allowed my child to ride at a younger age and therefore use it for a longer duration of time.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome, fun and durable

5 out of 5 stars
Wild Cat - 2 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Bought this for my daughter’s 5th birthday. She loves it! It conveniently folds for easy storage and transport. It is well made and sturdy. It adjusts to grow with her. The wheels are thick and rugged, and makes riding it smooth and enjoyable.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice Scooter

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ccmom - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cute scooter for my 4 yr old. It's just his size and I like that you can adjust the handle.
1 reply from Jetson Bike team - 2 months ago
We're thrilled to hear that you found the perfect kick scooter for your 4-year-old! The Jupiter Mini 3 Wheel Kick Scooter is truly adorable and stands out with the cool handlebar post and wheel lighting! We hope your kiddo gets to enjoy it for many more fun rides to come! Keep moving!
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great scooter for young kids

5 out of 5 stars
IslesFan - 3 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
This is my 4yo sons first scooter and it's great! No assembly required, the handle bars fold down so it's super easy to throw in the car and take with us. Its solid, much more durable then anything you see in big box stores. He loves the lights on the wheels and handle bars. The wheels light up automatically once they start moving and the handle bars are control with a small button. Turning is done by leaning, the handle bars do not twist. A perfect entry level scooter and he love to use it every day.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not good, disappointed birthday boy

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Abra - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s a cute scooter and my 4yr old is able to figure it out pretty well. The lights were a huge deal to him though and they didn’t even last 24 hours. One of the wheels doesn’t have red lights anymore and the stem is entirely out. Really disappointed.
1 reply from Jetson Bike team - 4 months ago
I apologize for the experience you and your son had with the Jupiter. We'd be happy to help you with your Jetson. It is covered by a one-year limited warranty. Please email us at reviewresponse@ridejetson.com so we can look into this further.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Michi22 - 4 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
My little one loves it!! Had to figure out the leaning to turn instead of simply turning the handle but picked up the technique quick! Would totally recommend to others!
1 reply from Support team - 4 months ago
Hi, thank you for your five star review and we are so glad your little one loves it. Keep making moves!
Did you find this review helpful?

Jupiter

5 out of 5 stars
TanyaC - 4 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
This is our second Jupiter scooter & it did not disappoint. Our little one enjoys it & finds it easy to keep her balance even on turns. The lights are an added plus. We’re glad w/ how visible our kid is when the scooter lights are on— great for safety.
Did you find this review helpful?

Scooter perfect for toddlers

5 out of 5 stars
Linds37 - 4 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
This scooter is perfect for our 3 and 4 year old. It turns easily and the lights up which they love.
1 reply from Support team - 4 months ago
Thank you for your five star review. So glad you are loving the scooter, keep making moves!
Did you find this review helpful?

Not bad

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dm - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
So far so good. We’ve had one for 3 weeks and is working pretty good. Kids fight over it and now I have a 2nd one on the way.
1 reply from Jetson Bike team - 4 months ago
Thanks for the review. We're glad to hear your kids are enjoying their Jupiter Mini! It's a great choice for the family. Keep making moves!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Favorite scooter!

5 out of 5 stars
Awyrick - 5 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Love everything about this scooter. The quality is amazing. No cheap parts that Crack and break over time. My son has had this exact scooter for a year now and this is our 2nd one we purchased for a gift. My son was 5 when he got his and I have seen his much older cousins ride and enjoy the scooter ad well
1 reply from Jetson Support team - 5 months ago
Hi there! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how much you are enjoying your Jetson Jupiter! Be sure to register your product with us and leave a review on our product page:https://ridejetson.com/products/jupiter-mini-3-wheel-light-up-scooter. Keep Making Moves!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

SMH

1 out of 5 stars
Jmaldonado - 5 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Hello and unfortunately I have nothing good to say. My daughter recieved the scooter and after taking it outside once never turned back on. Was very disappointing and didn't reach out because felt insulted with the product and to see my daughters face of disappointment really hurt. She's gotten taller and with the way it went to get this replacement by the time she gets another it wouldn't fit her and would need the next one up. Very frustrating and feel like my daughter and I was robbed of money, time and hope.
1 reply from Support team - 5 months ago
We sincerely apologize that this has been your experience, and we want to help. Please contact us at reviewresponse@ridejetson.com so that we can review our options to make this right.
Did you find this review helpful?

satisfaction

5 out of 5 stars
Photo - 5 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
It is really a high quality product. at the same time robust and useful
1 reply from Support team - 5 months ago
Thank you for your five star review. We are happy to have you as part of the Jetson family. Keep making moves!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Product / Incredible customer service

5 out of 5 stars
Pavin - 6 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
I bought this to my 4 year old. Out of a my good research and review, I chose this scooter. My study didn’t go in vain as this is a wonderful ride. My son is everyday on the move since we bought it. He mostly enjoys riding it downhill as the break is great and product is robust. When I had reached the customer service for assistance, they were just great. The interaction was very friendly and perfect. I am a happy customer …
1 reply from Support team - 6 months ago
Thank you so much for the amazing five star review! We are ecstatic that your 4 year old loves their new Jupiter Mini 3-Wheel Light Up Scooter! We hope he has lots of fun rides for many years to come! We are so happy you are a part of the Jetson family!
Did you find this review helpful?

Wonderful product / company

5 out of 5 stars
KayAbel - 7 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
My daughter has been riding this for a little more than a year - it’s a GREAT fun first step rider! I want one for all of my kiddos. Also this company goes above and beyond to help maximize fun. We had one wheel break on our ride and since it was a gift had no access to the warranty. I was willing to pay for the replacement wheel and after some deliberation they didn’t have one in stock and decided to send me a whole new unit to allow us to get back to riding as soon as possible. I felt so taken care of.
1 reply from Support team - 7 months ago
Thank you so much for the amazing five star review! We are so happy you felt well taken care of. Keep making moves!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads