About this item
- One 1 oz box with four Knox Original Unflavored Gelatine Packets
- Knox Unflavored Gelatin is plain unflavored gelatin that's perfect for making a wide variety of desserts
- Gelatin contains zero carbs and 5 calories per serving
- Gelatin packets come individually sealed for lasting freshness until you're ready to use
- Our no carb thickener is an essential ingredient in many dessert recipes
- Try making jam, jelly, parfaits, cheesecake, panna cotta or homemade marshmallows
- Add your favorite fruit juice to make a classic fruity gelatin treat
- Each box contains four envelopes
Serving Size: 1.8 g
Serving Per Container: 16
Amount Per Serving:
Q: Is this gelative still unkosher?
A: Great question! we're sorry but we don't have any record in my system of this product being certified kosher. We make sure that your thoughts are heard by our marketing and packaging team, and thanks again for letting us know about your needs.submitted byKraft Heinz Team - 1 year agoBrand expert
A: There's not any 'K' Kosher symbol on any of the sides of the packagning. I don't belive Knox gelatin is Kosher. (most common gelatin is derived from pig bone material)submitted byKraft Heinz Team - 2 years ago
Q: is this product non GMO or organic
A: Great question. You can check if the product is GMO by following steps. It contains (1) a symbol; (2) a statement, such as “contains a bioengineered food ingredient”; (3) a number you could text for the information; or (4) an electronic or digital link with the informationsubmitted byKraft Heinz Team - 7 months agoBrand expert
Q: Where is this Gelatin manufactured?
A: Great question. Please know that if a product (or component of a product) is manufactured in a country other than the United States, the packaging will reflect this information. The label will state: Product of.... If no statement is made about production in a foreign country, the entire product was made in the US.submitted byKraft Heinz Team - 1 year agoBrand expert
Q: Is it powder or sheet?
A: The Knox Unflavored Gelatin is in powder form.submitted byKraft Heinz Team - 3 years agoBrand expert
Q: Is it halal? I want to know for my kids.
A: We appreciate your inquiry, please know that Kraft Heinz products are considered Halal when they carry the Crescent – M Halal Logo. There are currently no other Kraft Heinz Certified Halal products available for US or CANADA.submitted byKraft Heinz Team - 3 years agoBrand expert
Q: Is this gelatin halal ? A What kind of animal gelatin?
A: I called the company with the 800 number on this box and was told that this gelatin is made from beef and pork. So obv it's not kosher or halal.submitted byMM - 6 years ago