Loading, please wait...
Lamb Of God - Lamb Of God - image 1 of 1
Lamb Of God - Lamb Of God - image 1 of 1
Format CD

About this item


  • LAMB OF GOD has revealed a brand new single and video, “Checkmate,” from the band’s first release in five years and the first to feature new drummer Art Cruz
  • The fact that the band’s eighth studio effort would warrant ‘self-titled’ status is a testament to the band’s pride and satisfaction with these songs and this period in their creativity
  • A true collaboration between all members of the band, LAMB OF GOD’s eighth studio album is an amalgam of each individual’s contributions, blended to create a singular style


Genre: Rock

Record label: Epic Records

Musical Artist: Lamb of God

Software Format: CD

Street Date: June 19, 2020
TCIN: 79704095
UPC: 194397442021
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-6053
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Track List:
1) Memento Mori
2) Checkmate
3) Gears
4) Reality Bath
5) New Colossal Hate
6) Resurrection Man
7) Poison Dream feat. Jamey Jasta
8) Routes feat. Chuck Billy
9) Bloodshot Eyes
10) On The Hook
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.6 inches length x 4.9 inches width x 0.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.22 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. View return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.