Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideLGBTQIA+ ShopBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Little Red Sleigh - by Erin Guendelsberger (Hardcover)

Little Red Sleigh - by Erin Guendelsberger (Hardcover) - image 1 of 4
Little Red Sleigh - by Erin Guendelsberger (Hardcover) - image 2 of 4
Little Red Sleigh - by Erin Guendelsberger (Hardcover) - image 3 of 4
Little Red Sleigh - by Erin Guendelsberger (Hardcover) - image 4 of 4
Little Red Sleigh - by Erin Guendelsberger (Hardcover) - image 1 of 4
$10.93 sale price when purchased online
$17.99 list price

About this item

Description



About the Book



As Little Red travels from the Christmas shop to the North Pole, seeking Santa in hopes she can be his sleigh one day, good advice helps her discover her true purpose.



Book Synopsis



Believe in the magic of Christmas with this heartwarming Christmas picture book about the little red sleigh that could, perfect for fans of The Polar Express!

The Little Red Sleigh has one big dream--to one day become Santa's big red sleigh! But all her life, she's been told she's too small, she's too young, she can't fly, and she certainly can't meet Santa. Well, this Christmas, with the help of some friends, she's determined to do the impossible. Little Red Sleigh is a heartwarming children's Christmas book you'll want to read again and again. Full of winter joy and Christmas magic, this Christmas book for kids will remind you that no dream is out of reach if you believe.

Why readers love Little Red Sleigh:

  • Parents, grandparents, and teachers will have fun reading this inspirational, growth-mindset book to kids
  • Screen-free fun for children during the winter season
  • Ideal holiday gift and novelty stocking stuffer for kids
Dimensions (Overall): 11.1 Inches (H) x 9.1 Inch (W) x .5 Inch (D)
Weight: 1.1 Pounds
Suggested Age: 4-8 Years
Number of Pages: 40
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Holidays & Celebrations
Publisher: Sourcebooks Wonderland
Format: Hardcover
Author: Erin Guendelsberger
Book theme: Christmas & Advent
Language: English
Street Date: July 21, 2020
TCIN: 80158225
UPC: 9781728223551
Item Number (DPCI): 059-03-0187
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 11.25 inches width x 9.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 35 reviews
100% would recommend
3 recommendations

Beautiful Christmas story

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
GrammyWheeling - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Elementary school age appropriate
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Book

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
AC - 10 months ago
This is a lovely Christmas story.
Did you find this review helpful?

Christmas book

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
One two three done - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This Book was perfect for my book stand display for Christmas. Also a very cute Story inside.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy