Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Marie Callender's Frozen Fettucini with Chicken & Broccoli - 13.1oz

Marie Callender's Frozen Fettucini with Chicken & Broccoli - 13.1oz - image 1 of 4
Marie Callender's Frozen Fettucini with Chicken & Broccoli - 13.1oz - image 2 of 4
Marie Callender's Frozen Fettucini with Chicken & Broccoli - 13.1oz - image 3 of 4
Marie Callender's Frozen Fettucini with Chicken & Broccoli - 13.1oz - image 4 of 4
Marie Callender's Frozen Fettucini with Chicken & Broccoli - 13.1oz - image 1 of 4
$3.69 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • One 13 oz Marie Callender’s Fettuccini With Chicken and Broccoli Frozen Meal
  • Easy-to-prepare frozen pasta meals make for warm, hearty, ready made meals anywhere and anytime
  • Featuring chicken breast and broccoli tossed in creamy Alfredo sauce on freshly made pasta
  • This frozen dinner is made without artificial flavors, colors or preservatives
  • Heat these frozen dinners in the microwave or prepare the frozen food in the oven

Description

Enjoy a tasty spin on the comfort food you crave with Marie Callender’s Fettuccini With Chicken and Broccoli. This chicken pasta features chicken breast and broccoli tossed in creamy Alfredo sauce on freshly made pasta. This frozen meal is made with no artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. Microwave this frozen dinner for 6 to 7 minutes or bake for 45 to 48 minutes. These 13 ounce chicken Alfredo frozen meals should be kept in your freezer. Enjoy the warm, hearty and delicious ingredients in Marie Callender's frozen entrees and microwave meals for a homemade, comfort food taste.

Serving Size: 369 g

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 440
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 18g23%
Saturated Fat 6g30%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 60mg20%
Sodium 1040mg45%
Total Carbohydrate 43g16%
Dietary Fiber 4g14%
Sugars 6g
Added Sugars 1g1%
Protein 27g47%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 200mg15%
Iron 2.8mg15%
Potassium 710mg15%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

cooked enriched pasta (water, enriched wheat flour [durum wheat semolina, niacin, ferrous sulfate {iron}, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid], soybean oil, dried egg whites), sauce (water, cream, soybean oil, parmesan cheese [part-skim milk, cheese culture, salt, enzymes], romano cheese from cow's milk [cultured part-skim milk, salt, enzymes], sherry wine, nonfat dry milk, contains 2% or less of: modified corn starch, salt, parmesan cheese flavor [parmesan cheese [pasteurized milk, cultures, salt, enzymes}, water, salt, disodium phosphate, sodium citrate] modified rice starch, gelatin, enzyme modified cream [cream, water, salt], xanthan gum, guar gum, flavoring), cooked chicken (chicken breast, water, olive oil, isolated soy protein product [isolated soy protein, modified potato starch, corn starch, carrageenan, soy lecithin], dextrose, potassium chloride, salt, sodium phosphate, flavoring), broccoli.

Allergens & Warnings:

Do not thaw. HANDLE CAREFULLY; IT'S HOT! Let stand 2 minutes; stir and enjoy!, CONTAINS: EGG, MILK, SOY, WHEAT.
Contains: Eggs, Soy, Milk, Wheat
May Contain: Fish
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 13 Ounces
TCIN: 12935958
UPC: 021131504755
Item Number (DPCI): 270-02-1371
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.46 inches length x 9 inches width x 7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.98 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: cook in microwave or oven?

submitted by Pam Holmes - 5 years ago
  • A: This meal can be cooked either in the microwave or the oven!

    submitted byMarie Callenders Consumer Care - 7 months ago
    Brand expert
4.1 out of 5 stars with 2497 reviews
36% would recommend
33 recommendations
easy to prepare: 4.12 out of 5
taste: 2.96 out of 5
value: 3.08 out of 5
quality: 2.92 out of 5

Watered down mess of a recipe

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
NataliaVgs - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
Not creamy, sloppy watery mess. Another company trying to save 2 cents on their product. I will not buy these at all anymore. Lost a customer there over pennys, I hope the stockholder are worth it!
1 reply from Marie Callenders Consumer Care team - 11 days ago
Hi there. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're sorry that our Marie Callenders Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli fell short of your expectations. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We'll let our team know about this review. Thanks again for reaching out to us.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Watery sauce

1 out of 5 stars
Watery sauce - 1 month ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
It was so watery that I thought the product had suffered a production error, with the thickening having been omitted, but then my wife found a whole series of reviews complaining about the same attribute. Without some adjustment, I'll just avoid "Marie Callender" products. This is the first Marie Callender product with which I've been dissatisfied, and without some adjustment, it will be the last!
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 month ago
We’re so sorry that you had this experience with our Fettuccini with chicken and broccoli. We take the quality of our ingredients & your comments very seriously. Thank you for leaving your review and we hope that you’ll give us another try.
Did you find this review helpful?

Terribly disappointed. Do not buy this.

1 out of 5 stars
ChristiC - 1 month ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
This has been my favorite for years. I even continued to buy when there was less chicken and broccoli in it. I just bought some last weekend though and it was not like before. It was so watery it looked like the sauce had separated, but it could not even be mixed back together. Thinking it was a bad batch, I got out a different one that I had for a couple of weeks. Same thing. The chicken could not be concealed by the water/white stuff and looked very unappetizing. I threw both in the trash. Apparently I am not the only one who has had this issue. It was not even "less good". I am afraid it has gone to terrible and I have paid for something I could not even eat.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 month ago
Hello Chris - Thanks for letting us know how much you enjoyed our Fettuccini With Chicken and Broccoli. We're very sorry that you were disappointed with your recent purchases. We take the safety & quality of our products very seriously and would like to gather some additional information from you. Please give us a call at 800-242-6200 with reference #06768247 so we can assist you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Alfredo

4 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
These meals are amazing . I love this one. The flavor and freshness are great. Everything you need is in it, and the cooking directions are on the box. A great buy.
Did you find this review helpful?

This was my favorite frozen dinner until today!

1 out of 5 stars
Green Thumb - 2 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
After microwaving, the alfredo sauce was soupy water. What has happened? I cooked a second dinner and had the same result. Do I just throw out the remaining dinners in my freezer?
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Hi. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the sauce in our Marie Callenders Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli. We'll be sure to share your experience with our team. We sincerely hope you will give us another try and share your thoughts on our other offerings. Have a wonderful day.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Why Change

1 out of 5 stars
JFood10 - 2 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Yet another company that changes their recipes for no reason. The sauce is watery with no flavor. A big disappointment when I was looking forward to a delicious meal. I will not be buying this again nor can I recommend it anymore.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Hello there! Thanks for giving our Marie Callenders Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli a try and sharing your review with us. We're sorry you were disappointed this time, and we're making sure to share your feedback with our team. We hope you will give our product another try and let us know how it turns out. Thanks again for reaching out. We hope you have a great rest of your day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Watery

1 out of 5 stars
BJT[cat - 3 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
As with the other folks, I also used to buy anything from Mrs Calendar's. But this dish . Fettuccini with chicken and broccoli. Just cooked it and it has a lot of water in it. Very disappointed 😞
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Hey there! Thanks for your review of our Marie Callenders Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli. We are sorry you were let down by our product and we will make sure to share your feedback with our team. We hope you will give us another chance by trying some of our other products and letting us know what you think! Thanks again for reaching out. Have a great rest of your day.
Did you find this review helpful?

Price Goes Up, Quality Goes Down

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Dnb123 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This used to be one of my go to frozen dinners for a good decade, but like a lot of other reviews here have mentioned the quality has just taken a massive nosedive while the prices have gone up. Do you like gambling on your food? For a few years now it's been a toss up whether or not you get a normal bowl of chicken alfredo, or noodles and chicken soaking in cloudy water. How do bad batches get shipped out so often?
1 reply from Marie Callenders Consumer Care team - 3 months ago
Hello there - Thank you for letting us know how much you used to enjoy our Fettuccini with Chicken and Broccoli. We're sorry you've been disappointed with your recent purchases. We take the quality of our products very seriously and would like to gather some additional information from you. Please give us a call at 800-242-6200 with reference #06718623 so we can assist you.
easy to prepare: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very Disappointed!

2 out of 5 stars
T&JB - 3 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Bought this product many times and it was delicious with a wonderfully creamy sauce. But, now it’s just watery with very little flavor to it. We ate it because we don’t like to waste food, but we’ll never buy this again. Just hope you don’t change your other products.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 3 months ago
Hi there. Thank you for your review. We understand that the consistency of the sauce in our Marie Callenders Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli may have detracted from your overall experience, and we apologize for falling short of your expectations. We'd like you to know that we take your concern seriously and your feedback will be shared. We hope you'll give some of our other products a try and let us know what you think. Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Garbage

1 out of 5 stars
DSLong - 3 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I'll try to upload a picture so you can see what the Alfredo Sauce looks like. Resembles some old sock water.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 3 months ago
Hi there. Thanks for sharing! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're sorry to hear that the sauce in Marie Callenders Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli wasn't what you were expecting. We'll make sure your comment is shared with our team. We hope you'll give us another chance and try some of our other products. We hope you have a great rest of your day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Fast , convenient ‘ Deliciouz!’able2letMyWifeSleep

4 out of 5 stars
QualityConcreteTweakwork - 3 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Pales in comparison to nana’s fresh scratch-stove -serve But definitely makes the thought of the (once 🤷‍♂️ I it’s not that’s said 🙂😛😟dok absolutely delicious & always leaves me craving an irresponsible / irrational amount of 2nds afterwards lol
Did you find this review helpful?

Alfred is watery, no taste

1 out of 5 stars
Bert1 - 3 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
The recipe must have changed, I purchased for years and it was nice and creamy. I thought it was a fluke, unfortunately all are watery. I'm finished with this meal!
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Hello Bert - Thanks for letting us know how much you've enjoyed our Fettuccini with Chicken and Broccoli in the past. We're sorry you were disappointed with your recent purchases and will pass along your comments to our team.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

YUCK!!!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Gail66 - 3 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I recently purchased Fettuccini with chicken and broccoli. What a HUGE disappointment. I always loved your products. I wish I would have read the reviews. I do believe water is thicker than the Alfredo sauce. Save your $$$.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Hi. Thanks for sharing! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're truly sorry to hear about your disappointment. We strive to provide quality products and value your feedback. Rest assured, we'll look into this matter immediately to ensure our Marie Callenders Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli meet the high standards you expect. Thanks again and we hope your day is great!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dangerous

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Awful moment - 3 months ago
Be careful! I don’t know how but there was a splinter like stick about an inch or two that got lodged in one of my tonsils. It was a scary moment , I was able to get it out but please just double check your food .
1 reply from Marie Callenders Consumer Care team - 3 months ago
We're very sorry that you had this experience! We take the safety & quality of our products very seriously and would like to gather some additional information from you. Please give us a call at 877-266-2472 with reference #06694189 so we can assist you.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Pjay - 4 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I bought this yesterday and cooked it today in microwave. It came out pure water and did not set up.I used to love this product.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
We appreciate your loyalty and are sorry that you had this experience with our Fettuccini with chicken and broccoli. We take the quality of our ingredients & your comments very seriously. Thank you for leaving your review and we hope that you’ll give us another try.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not What It Used To Be

1 out of 5 stars
JDuffy - 4 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
The Chicken Broccoli Fettuccine meal has been my favorite for many years. The last 3, in the new paper bowl packaging are the biggest disappointment. They are not creamy or flavorful. They are a watery mess, and totally inedible. 3rd time was the last time. I've lost all confidence that this will be fixed and will not waste any more money on this new subpar quality standard. Whatever change you made was a big mistake.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Hi. Thanks for sharing! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're truly sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with our Marie Callenders Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're committed to addressing these issues promptly. Rest assured, we'll investigate the quality concerns raised and take appropriate action and ensure a better experience in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust and exceed your expectations. We hope your day is great!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This MC used to be my fav, but plummeted in flavor

1 out of 5 stars
Wiley W. - 4 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I used to love MC fettuccine w/chicken & broccoli; fabulous creamy sauce & tender chicken. But, the packages I just purchased are not even close in flavor or quality as the earlier rendition; these packages were watery w/no flavor. What happened to Marie Callender’s quality control? - you folks try it and you’ll see what I’m talking about. This last purchase will probably be my last ever. So far, Stouffers has not disappointed.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 4 months ago
Hi there - We're sorry that you were not a fan of this but we hope that you'll give some of our other items a try -- we're confident that you'll find a favorite! Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It was watery

1 out of 5 stars
Kags - 4 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I have no idea why this happened, but I bought it in good faith and opened it up to use it a week later, from the freezer, and when I put it in the microwave--it came out very watery. Not creamy at all. And it was well within the expiration date. Today is 1/22/24, and its exp. date is 6/21/25.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Hi. Thanks for taking the time to share your review with us. We regret that our Marie Callenders Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli has let you down. We'll have our team look into this. We sincerely hope you will give us another try and share your thoughts on our other offerings. Have a wonderful day.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good lunch with reasonably low sodium

4 out of 5 stars
Rosie Realist - 4 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I tried this dish for the first time this week, at work. It was nice and creamy, very filling, and the sodium was so much lower than many other frozen meals. The 27 grams of protein was nice too! I added a little fresh ground black pepper. It was a nice, convenient lunch.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
TJ1121 - 4 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
The past 2 I have cooked are runny. The sauce does not set up. Such a waste. They used to be great
1 reply from Customer Care team - 4 months ago
Hi there. Thanks for sharing! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're sorry to hear our Marie Callenders Fettuccini With Chicken And Broccoli wasn't what you were expecting. We'll make sure your comment is shared with our team. We hope you'll give us another chance and try some of our other products. We hope you have a great rest of your day!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy