Mother's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Marie Callender's Frozen Turkey Pot Pie - 40oz/4ct

Marie Callender's Frozen Turkey Pot Pie - 40oz/4ct - image 1 of 4
Marie Callender's Frozen Turkey Pot Pie - 40oz/4ct - image 2 of 4
Marie Callender's Frozen Turkey Pot Pie - 40oz/4ct - image 3 of 4
Marie Callender's Frozen Turkey Pot Pie - 40oz/4ct - image 4 of 4
Marie Callender's Frozen Turkey Pot Pie - 40oz/4ct - image 1 of 4
$9.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Four pack of 10 oz Marie Callender's Turkey Pot Pie frozen meal
  • The easy-to-prepare frozen turkey pot pies make for a warm, hearty family meal anywhere and anytime
  • Tender premium turkey and vegetables are surrounded in a golden, flaky crust to offer a frozen turkey dinner with delicious taste
  • This frozen dinner is made without artificial flavors, colors or preservatives so you can enjoy wholesome meals without compromising on flavor
  • Heat this frozen food in the microwave or prepare in the oven for convenient and delicious comfort food

Description

Put the taste of homemade flavor on your table with Marie Callender's Turkey Pot Pie frozen dinners. Marie Callender's Pot Pies offer easy-to-prepare frozen meals. Featuring chunks of premium turkey and vegetables in a golden, flaky crust made from scratch, this frozen meal offers a warm, savory taste. This frozen pie is made with no artificial flavors, colors or preservatives and contains 17 grams of protein per serving. Enjoy the combination of warm, hearty and delicious ingredients in Marie Callender's frozen entrees and microwave meals for a homemade, comfort food taste.

Serving Size: 1.0 pie

Serving Per Container: 4

Amount 1 Pie (283g):

Calories: 580
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 31grm40%
Saturated Fat 13grm65%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 25mg8%
Sodium 990mg43%
Total Carbohydrate 57grm21%
Dietary Fiber 5grm18%
Total Sugars 6grm0%
Added Sugars 1grm1%
Protein 17grm26%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 30mg2%
Iron 3.1mg15%
Potassium 300mg6%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

filling: turkey broth (water, turkey flavor [turkey broth, salt, turkey fat, turkey meat, flavor]), cooked turkey (turkey breast, water, isolated soy protein product [isolated soy protein, modified potato starch, corn starch, carrageenan, soy lecithin], dextrose, salt, flavoring, soy lecithin), carrots, peas, water, celery, modified corn starch, contains 2% or less of: onions, salt, soybean oil, nonfat dry milk, cream, chicken flavor (maltodextrin, chicken broth, salt, flavors), sugar, methylcellulose, flavoring, xanthan gum, guar gum, extractives of turmeric, crust: enriched wheat flour (wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid), interesterified soybean oil, water, salt, modified whey, caramel color.

Allergens & Warnings:

Contains: milk, soy, wheat.
Contains: Soy, Milk, Wheat
May Contain: Eggs
Package Quantity: 4
Net weight: 40 Ounces
TCIN: 15646374
UPC: 021131301347
Item Number (DPCI): 270-02-1259
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.25 inches length x 10.25 inches width x 5.125 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.083 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are these pot pies wrapped individually?

submitted by Vera Gee - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Vera. Thanks for reaching out to us. Each pie will be in an individual box. We hope this helps.

    submitted byMarie Callenders Consumer Care - 6 months ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 2638 reviews
60% would recommend
5 recommendations
easy to prepare: 4 out of 5
taste: 3.8 out of 5
value: 3.2 out of 5
quality: 3.6 out of 5

Best frozen food.

5 out of 5 stars
marissap154 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Marie Callender is my absolute favorite pot pie! Haven’t ate them since I was a kid until I found these! They taste great! They have a great amount of food inside. Cooking instructions are easy!
Did you find this review helpful?

Lots of Peas in my Pie!

5 out of 5 stars
Sissy - 3 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I've been enjoying these Turkey Pot pies for years. Yes, every now and then you get one that's light on turkey or heavy on carrots, but overall, the quality is always good and they bake up as anticipated. Ya gotta watch that you don't burn the crust so I always use foil during baking for the first 35-40 minutes. Tonight I noticed a few extra peas, along with nice cubes of turkey, so thought I'd drop you a note and say, "Thanks, Marie!"
Did you find this review helpful?

Very good crust, turkey and vegs

4 out of 5 stars
Ralpho - 3 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Marie did a fine job with this product — it all added up to a pot pie that brought back memories of childhood, when Mom used to make them. And to have it all work out with microwaving is an achievement. Takes a while to bake, but it’s worth the wait. One item I want to complain about is the cardboard box it comes in. The heavyweight cardboard top flap has to be torn off and discarded. It has a perforated outline for the tear, but it does NOT work — it is only partially perfed and you have to wrestle with it to tear, usually causing damage to the pie crust in the process. This has been the case for the several months we’ve bought the product. I wound up having to trace the perf with the point of a sharp knife, which slipped and stabed my finger — not a good thing while getting dinner. Can’t image why a big company would put up with this, and I couldn’t find a way to email my complaint, so here it is.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 month ago
Hi. Thanks for sharing! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience with our Marie Callenders Turkey Pot Pie. Quality and consistency are paramount to us, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We'll make sure to inform our team about your feedback and investigate this matter further to ensure it doesn't happen again. We hope your day is great!
Did you find this review helpful?

Why did the recipe change???!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Deb’s - 3 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
The crust was flavorless (lacking salt and butter) tasted as if only flour and water was used to make the crust. We’ve been buying these for 20 or more years and will not be buying again. It’s a real shame that the quality of the product has gone down.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and are sorry you're disappointed with our Marie Callenders Turkey Pot Pie. We are sorry you were let down by our product and we will make sure to share your feedback with our team. We hope you will give us another chance by trying some of our other products and letting us know what you think! Thanks again for reaching out. Have a great rest of your day.
Did you find this review helpful?

More than enough turkey.

5 out of 5 stars
evergreen goddess - 4 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Last time I had the chicken pot pie was in the 1960s! I don't think they had turkey pot pie then. Still very good. More than enough turkey and vegetables. However, way too much salt. They need to put less salt and then it would be a perfect pot pie.
Did you find this review helpful?

Will not repurchase

1 out of 5 stars
JeanAC - 4 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
This was just awful! I have read the other 1-star reviews, and some people said it was all pieces of turkey and no vegetables, others said it was all vegetables and no turkey. Sounds like however the pies are assembled is totally disorganized, and not filling each crust with the same mixtures. The turkey pot pie that I had contained plenty of cubes of turkey--if you could call it that. It was almost exactly like the "chunks of real meat" you would see in cans of dog food. It didn't taste at all like turkey--or any other recognizable meat, that I could tell. There were exactly 8 peas, 1 piece of carrot that was 1/4" across, and one small piece of what I think must have been a green bean. That was it! And this was the "New bigger size." I wish you had skipped the bottom crust and just filled up the pan with veggies and meat (not mystery meat, like this), and then have a top crust. I'm sorry, but I can't find one good thing to say about this turkey pot pie.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 3 months ago
Hi there - We're sorry that you were not a fan of turkey pot pie, but we hope that you'll give some of our other items a try -- we're confident that you'll find one you enjoy. Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
Did you find this review helpful?

I love-hate them

3 out of 5 stars
B Wizzle - 4 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I have been a Marie Callender fan for close to 8 years now. It is my favorite, and, honestly, it's the ONLY pot pie I will eat. However, what I don't like about them is when I cook it in the microwave, which is 98% of the time, the liquid spills out of the pot pie into the box, therefore leaving the entire pot pie dry with no liquid in it at all when it's time to eat the product. This happens every time, and it's very disappointing, but I still buy them for some reason. Initially, I wondered if it was the microwave. Well, I have moved three times within the eight years I've been purchasing these pot pies, and it's happened in each place I have lived with different microwaves. I'm writing this review because it is very disappointing, and I wonder if others experience the same thing. I don't really have time to put it in a regular oven, which requires more cooking time. Lastly, I stand by the fact that it is the best-tasting pot pie ever!!!
1 reply from Customer Care team - 3 months ago
Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We regret you had an experience like that with our Marie Callenders Turkey Pot Pie. Please call us at 800-595-7010. We'd like to discuss this further with you and help a little more. Thanks for reaching out to us!
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Taste - I gain Weight when I eat them

3 out of 5 stars
Chubby - 5 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Funny how misleading the packaging is. You would think that each pie was 410 cal. BUT NO. It's well over 600 cal. The 410 is for a one cup serving. I guess I'm supposed to give the other 1/3 to my dog? Everytime I buy them, I know I will be heavier in days.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pot pie delicious but…

2 out of 5 stars
Naebraxy - 5 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I wish you guys didn’t add onions to the pot pie I can’t eat onions they make me sick but I love the pot pie but wish there was a no onion option for the pot pie and other meals you have as well.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 5 months ago
Hi. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We're sorry to hear you weren't happy to see onions in our Marie Callenders Turkey Pot Pie. We'll have this feedback shared with our team. We hope your day goes well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Air Fryer Instructions?

3 out of 5 stars
cris a - 5 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
While i really enjoy these when baked in a traditional oven, it seems outdated that this product lacks air fryer instructions. I would appreciate if the company took the time and effort to update their products’ cooking directions to include more contemporary cooking methods.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 5 months ago
Hi. Thanks so much for your review. It's really helpful to us. We'll have this feedback shared with our team. Your concern is important to us and we will make sure to see what best can be done about this. Thanks again for reaching out to us.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy Turkey Flavor

5 out of 5 stars
paulaa313 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
The flavor of this is so yummy. It’s so easy and convenient just put in the microwave and it’s ready in minutes. When I am in a hurry I eat one of these but the Turkey Flavor. Highly recommended for the ones always on the go.
Did you find this review helpful?

Hair!!

1 out of 5 stars
LynnLynn7575 - 8 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I normally buy the banquet pot pies. My grandson eats 2 or 3 at a time, so I decided to try this. I found 2 hairs, that are clearly not mine nor his, in the pot pie as I was stirring it for him. I think I will just stick with the banquets.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 7 months ago
We're very sorry that you had this experience! We take the safety & quality of our products very seriously and would like to gather some additional information from you. Please give us a call at 877-266-2472 with reference #06542065 so we can assist you.
Did you find this review helpful?

turkey pot pie

2 out of 5 stars
Wayne - 10 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Usually you can depend on the Marie Callenders brand, but I was disappinted in the turkey pot pie I tried recently. The crust was a little too thick and there was a shortage of veggies and liquid (gravy) which made the pie dry. s/Wayne Snyder
1 reply from Customer Care team - 10 months ago
Hi Wayne. Thanks for sharing! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're sorry your recent purchase of our Marie Callenders Turkey Pot Pie wasn't upto your satisfaction. We'll make sure to inform our team about your feedback. We hope you'll give us another chance and let us know what you think of our other products. We hope your day is great!
Did you find this review helpful?

Horrible Just Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
Elle7 - 10 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
This is possibly the worst frozen meal I have ever had. And I'm no youngster. This was my 1st time preparing this product. Dried crust leaked out of the box when I tipped it to read the (tiny) instructions. Like a normal person, I opened one end of the box. I pulled out the pie and wondered where the top was that I was supposed to remove. Then I realized it was the box top. I never heard of microwaving a dish within the outside box. The veggies and gravy were fine. The crust was okay, but a little burnt on the bottom. The turkey is cubed (unappealing) and was okay at 1st. But the remaining pieces seemed too tough. I just threw the rest away. Will never purchase again!
1 reply from Customer Care team - 10 months ago
Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We regret you had an experience like that with our Marie Callenders Turkey Pot Pie. We'll make sure your comment is shared with our team. Please do give us another chance and let us know about your feedback. Thank you for being our customer.
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Not a picky eater - 11 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
The crust is way too salty and very little filling inside. Like others say 3 maybe 4 little chunks of something that resembles meat. I’m done.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 11 months ago
Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to share your review with us. We're sorry to hear our Marie Callenders Turkey Pot Pie wasn't what you've come to expect. We'll make sure your feedback is shared with our team. Thanks again for reaching out to us.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Grandma

2 out of 5 stars
Anna.D - 11 months ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I buy the pot pies. They are changing the receipe. The crust is not flaky anymore. The inside of pie was gooy. I still have some in my freezer. I hope this is an error.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 11 months ago
Hi there. Thank you for your review. We are sorry that the crust of our Marie Callenders Turkey Pot Pie was not to your taste. We'll make sure this is shared with our team. We hope you'll give us another chance and try some of our other products. Have a great day.
Did you find this review helpful?

Usually a good standby

3 out of 5 stars
G2Jim - 1 year ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
I usually enjoy these pot pies once in a while (even though there's too much crust compared to contents), but the one I just ate had zero pieces of carrots, only peas and turkey, despite carrots in the picture and list of ingredients!
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 year ago
Hello, we appreciate your loyalty and are sorry you were disappointed. We take the quality of our ingredients & your comments very seriously. Thank you for leaving your review and we hope that you’ll give us another try.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tastes Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
JW - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Expensive, but good...worth the cost though!
Did you find this review helpful?

Not good.

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Chef BoyarBRI - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Extra salty and not like usual
1 reply from Marie Callenders Consumer Care team - 1 year ago
Hi, we’re sorry you were disappointed with MARIE CALLENDERS TURKEY POT PIE. We take the quality of our ingredients & your comments very seriously. Thank you for leaving your review and we hope that you’ll give us another try.
Did you find this review helpful?

We have gotten this product many times

1 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
originally posted on mariecallendersmeals.com
Tonight my husband and I had 1 ea. -Very disappointed. Very dry inside, Hardly any veg., or gravy but a lot of dried out turkey . What happened, usually delicious and very full.,
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for normally enjoying Marie Callender's. We’re sorry to learn you were disappointed. We take the quality of our ingredients & your comments very seriously. Thank you for leaving your review and we hope that you’ll give us another try.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy