Men's Boxer Briefs 5pk - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 1
Men's Boxer Briefs 5pk - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 1
$16.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • 5pk of men's boxer briefs includes 2 pairs in dark gray and 3 in black
  • Made from cotton with a hint of spandex for all-day comfort
  • Full-elastic waistband offers a secure fit
  • Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
  • Tagless

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 95% Cotton, 5% Spandex

Rise: Mid Rise

Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic

Hem Style: Rolled Hem

Garment Length: At Thigh

Sheerness: Opaque

Fabric Name: Jersey

Garment Details: Full Waistband Elastic

Package Quantity: 5

Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 54191185
UPC: 490400512447
Item Number (DPCI): 040-05-1244
Origin: Imported

Description

These Boxer Briefs from Goodfellow & Co™ are a great option for everyday comfort. Featuring a classic design that falls to the thigh, these black and gray boxer briefs feel great under anything from slacks to shorts, and the cotton construction with added spandex offers breathability and mobility. These mid-rise boxer briefs will help you stay comfortable and relaxed no matter what your day holds — from a day at the office to a night at home.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.24 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.77 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does the leg opening get stretched out and loose throughout the day, or do these stay tight? I need something for athletic purposes but not sure if these would be right.

submitted by Bri777 - 8 months ago
  • A: Hi Brian1 - Thanks for reaching out! These black and gray boxer briefs has a cotton construction with added spandex which offers breathability and mobility. Have wonderful day! - Shakita

    submitted byShakita - 8 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Do these boxer briefs have 2 vertical seams in the rear? Thank you

submitted by Lynn B - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello Lynn B - These boxer briefs do not have 2 vertical seams in the rear. Thank you and have a wonderful day!

    submitted byKevin - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is the elastic waistband covered with fabric like the ones on the “regular” Goodfellow boxers?

submitted by tetera - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi tetera – Thanks for stopping by! No, these boxer briefs do not have the additional fabric over the elastic waistband. We’ve heard from our guest that they are super comfy. I hope this information helps. Happy shopping! – Keacia

    submitted byKeacia - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What is the rise or total length of the XL size?

submitted by Vic - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Vic – Thanks for viewing our boxer briefs! These are made from a cotton fabric with added spandex for all-day comfort. The total rise for XL is 25.50”. Thanks for dropping by. - Anita

    submitted byAnita - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: do the have a covered opening on the front of the garment which allows for convenience in urinating.

submitted by Anna - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Anna - Thanks for asking! These nice boxer briefs do have a slit type of opening that does open in the front. This will certainly make it easier for urinating. I hope this helps. Have a great day! - Douglas

    submitted byDouglas - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is there an opening in front ?

submitted by Anna - 2 years ago
  • A: That's an excellent question! To answer it, yes, there is a fly in the front of these briefs. Thank you for asking!

    submitted byGeoff - 2 years ago
    Target expert support

Q: how long is the underwear from waist band to bottom of leg (outseam) and how long is the inseam (one side of the leg)??

submitted by MJ - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi MJ - We're glad you asked! The outseam measurements are as follows: S - 12.125”, M - 12.50”, L - 12.875”, XL - 13.25”, XXL - 13.625”. The inseam length measures at 5.00”. Thanks for stopping by! - Gao

    submitted byGao - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What type material is it silky

submitted by Margie - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Margie - He'll stay comfy all day with these classic boxer briefs! The fabric material is not silk. It is 95% cotton and 5% spandex. Thanks for asking! - Kasia

    submitted byKasia - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Do these boxers have a fly that is open or the the no fly style?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi CE - Great question! These boxer briefs have a functioning fly. Thanks for asking! - Alli

    submitted byAlli - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Are these low rise? Inseam length?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi TC - Thanks for asking! These briefs have a inseam of 6" and are a mid rise. We hope this helps! - Jerith

    submitted byJerith - 2 years ago
    Target staff support
4.2 out of 5 stars with 164 reviews
79% would recommend
109 recommendations
value: 4.42 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4.5 out of 5

Could be better

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Donruss72 - 17 hours ago
When I first bought them it was very comfortable. Four months later they have holes and have to throw it away. I'm very active and move a lot I.e. gym, running, moving. Not a durable brand.
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Right Materials and a Good Fit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AL - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
I like these. These are mostly cotton with a bit of spandex. Nothing else. Hard to find that in the mainstream brands these days. These boxer briefs are priced well too!
Did you find this review helpful?

Grossly made wrong. Defects all around

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
M - 10 days ago
All of goodfellow has caused more harm than good. Way to tight in important places yet made poorly around the waist. Never buying target brand anything ever again
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Decent underwear at a decent price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KJ - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
Soft, comfortable and well fitting
Did you find this review helpful?

These Are Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Disappointed - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
I have tried repeatedly to tolerate these, but no longer. I will be throwing them in the trash. The expandable waistline rolls over on itself and then becomes a string in an hour or two, leaving a nice "rope" binding around your waist. Just awful.
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My husbands favorite!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tammy - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These are my husbands favorite, inexpensive boxer briefs. They fit him well, and look good.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Good undies

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Luis - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super comfy underwear I normally wear American eagle but there are awesome i lift weights and I have a physical job. Love that the legs don’t ride up
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lola - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Husband loves this brand now he says they’re comfortable
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

great buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
alison - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
bought these for my husband and he loves them! they’re super comfy, soft and breathable. he had an issue with his underwear constantly getting holes and these have held up really nicely. the price is also great!
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So soft and comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kittikat - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband loves the amount of cotton in these. Great buy with the recent promo.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I see London, I see France..

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Piscesbambina - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Husband loves these! They fit great and feel great!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Small fits

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Love to shop - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Got the size small for my 15 yr old. He’s 5’9 and 125 lbs and really skinny and small fit him with room to grow.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Reccoment

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Corona - 4 months ago
Good purchase. Nice, soft, and comfortable
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get these.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pete - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great fit and comfortable.
Did you find this review helpful?

Must have

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Torinlivi - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
My fiancé’s favorite kind to get!
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tina - 5 months ago
Super soft very comfy
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love them!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jacky S - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband loves these boxer briefs. He says they are Very comfortable and are true to size.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Take it from a girlfriend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bear - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Boyfriend loves these!
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't stretch out/fall apart

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarah - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband loves these. They’re pretty much the only thing I buy for him now. He works out regularly so he ends up wearing two pairs in a day sometimes and the fact they get washed about once a week and have lasted for almost a year is awesome.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great quality!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jg - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got these for my husband and they fit true to size. Very happy with the quality. They have held up great after washing and drying many times.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads