EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Frosted Wildberry Acai - 6ct

Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Frosted Wildberry Acai - 6ct - image 1 of 4
Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Frosted Wildberry Acai - 6ct - image 2 of 4
Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Frosted Wildberry Acai - 6ct - image 3 of 4
Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Frosted Wildberry Acai - 6ct - image 4 of 4
Nature's Path Organic Toaster Pastries Frosted Wildberry Acai - 6ct - image 1 of 4
$4.19 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Organic raspberries, blueberries, strawberries and açai, in a lightly frosted organic pastry. 2 pastries per wrapper, 6 pastries per box.
  • Certified organic, Fair Trade, non-GMO high energy snack, made with REAL wholesome, clean ingredients with no artificial colors, flavors and preservatives.
  • High energy organic snacks - convenient emergency energy boost (camping, hiking, skiing or to get you through the next meeting).
  • Fully baked, ready to eat straight out of the packet, or heat in the toaster for a warm, toasty snack.
  • Being mindful about your food and choosing organic means you’re making the best choice for your health, and our planet.

Description

Nature's Path Wildberry Açai frosted organic toaster pastries contain a fruity mix of organic raspberries, blueberries, strawberries and açai, encased in a lightly frosted organic pastry shell. You get 2 pastries per wrapper, 6 pastries per box. These organic toaster pastries are always made with real fruit, Fair Trade ingredients and no artificial flavors. The real, fruit-filled center is baked into a golden pastry for a tasty treat straight out of the toaster.
Contains: Milk, Wheat
Filling: Acai, Raspberry, Strawberry
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Features: Sulfite Free, Does Not Contain Shellfish, Does Not Contain Fish
Dietary Needs: Cholesterol Free, Non-GMO Project Verified, Organic Certified, Fair Trade Certified, Halal
Package Quantity: 6
Bakery topping: Frosting
Net weight: 11 Ounces
TCIN: 17016217
UPC: 058449410225
Item Number (DPCI): 231-14-0245
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 2 pastries

Serving Per Container: 3

Amount 2 pastries (104g) :

Calories: 420
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 10grm13%
Saturated Fat 6grm30%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 260mg11%
Total Carbohydrate 76grm28%
Dietary Fiber 2grm7%
Total Sugars 36grm0%
Added Sugars 34grm68%
Protein 6grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 0mg0%
Iron 4mg20%
Potassium 128mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Amount :

Calories: 1260
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 30grm38%
Saturated Fat 18grm90%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 780mg34%
Total Carbohydrate 228grm83%
Dietary Fiber 6grm21%
Total Sugars 108grm0%
Added Sugars 102grm205%
Protein 18grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 49mg4%
Iron 11mg60%
Potassium 383mg8%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

wheat flour (organic), cane sugar (organic), invert cane syrup (organic), palm oil (organic), whole wheat flour (organic), apples (organic), raspberries (organic), corn starch (organic), flavors (organic) (wildberry, strawberry, blueberry, raspberry), blueberries (organic), rice starch (organic), dextrose (organic), leavening (baking soda, cream of tartar), vital wheat gluten (organic), strawberries (organic), cultured dextrose (organic), tapioca starch (organic), sea salt, red beet powder (organic) (red beet juice concentrate (organic), maltodextrin (organic)), honey (organic), molasses (organic), citric acid, whey protein concentrate (organic) (milk), açai powder (organic), algin, sodium citrate, monocalcium phosphate.

Allergens & Warnings:

Contains milk and wheat.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.75 inches length x 3.55 inches width x 2.86 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.77 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this and other Nature's Path pop tarts kosher? It says Halal and that there is no shellfish or fish products in it so I concluded it is kosher but I need confirmation.

submitted by iridescentheart7 - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi there, all Nature's Path Organic products are Certified Kosher by Orthodox Union (OU)

    submitted byNatures Path Staff - 2 months ago
    Brand expert
4.0 out of 5 stars with 233 reviews
59% would recommend
42 recommendations
quality: 3.37 out of 5
taste: 3.44 out of 5
value: 3.16 out of 5

STALE

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
SadMary - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very disappointed. While the box was properly sealed the individual pop tart silver packaging was ripped and the pastries were as hard as a rock. Sad, I used to like this brand. I threw them out they weren’t even worth eating.
1 reply from Natures Path Staff team - 13 days ago
Hi, we're very sorry to hear about your experience. Unfortunately, it is likely a seller issue. It is the seller’s responsibility to manage their inventory accordingly, by rotating and checking freshness codes. We kindly ask you to please contact the provider directly to get this issue resolved. We also invite you to send us a photo of the Best Before Date directly (using the contact information provided on our packaging) so we can make this right for you as soon as possible. Thank you for reaching out and bringing this to our attention.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Boooooo

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
- 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought these cause on the box the color of pastry look so bright and appealing, but when I opened them up I was extremely disappointed. The glaze was brown! Not the bright purple it shows on the box. Also they were very dry with little filling.
1 reply from Natures Path Staff team - 2 months ago
Hi Emily, we're sorry our product did not meet your expectations. Please feel free to reach out to our team at ConsumerServices@naturespath.com so we can make this right for you. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and providing us with your feedback!
quality: 2 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My favorite poptarts

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
ChelseaB - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
As someone who doesn’t like poptarts especially posts brand poptarts, I loved the flavor and texture of these poptarts. It’s a whole grain crust. The texture is soft and not dirt dry like other poptarts. It’s not overly sweet either. The frosting on the top is really great and good adds flavor and texture. My only complain about these is the filling. There isn’t much filling. A good portion of the filling is only in the very center. Most of the edges have no filling.
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
- 7 months ago
originally posted on http://www.naturespath.com/en-us/
2
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

4 out of 5 stars
Joslynn - 8 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Out of the pastries we've tried, this one seems to be the favorite.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fancy Pop Tarts! Very worth the $

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
MMed - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
SO much better than the sugar fake chemical filled kid ones, and I’m someone that - for the most part - eats a lot of that kind of crap haha. These are absolutely a step up! So yummy!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad tasting

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Cage - 11 months ago
Just didn't taste good at all. The price isn't too bad but I could barely eat half of one
1 reply from Natures Path Staff team - 10 months ago
We are very sorry you had this experience with our product. Thank you for reaching out and making us aware of this issue. If you have any other concerns or queries, you can reach our Consumer Services team at: consumerservices@naturespath.com
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A great dye free option!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kelly Rottet - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These are definitely better toasted, but me and my kids enjoy them straight out of the wrapper. We are being more cautious about dyes in our foods since it causes behavioral issues in our kids. These are more expensive than other options, but totally worth it!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yuck

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ashley - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Taste gross and so dry
1 reply from Natures Path Staff team - 10 months ago
We are very sorry you had this experience with our product. Thank you for reaching out and making us aware of this issue. If you have any other concerns or queries, you can reach our Consumer Services team at: consumerservices@naturespath.com
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Little filling, very dry.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Adv - 1 year ago
Extra dry and very little filling
1 reply from Natures Path Staff team - 10 months ago
We are very sorry you had this experience with our product. Thank you for reaching out and making us aware of this issue. If you have any other concerns or queries, you can reach our Consumer Services team at: consumerservices@naturespath.com
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious flavor!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
CT - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I don’t understand the negative reviews. These are tasty! I’ve only bought the Wildberry Açaí flavor so I can’t attest to the others but they taste good! My picky eater of a 2 1/2 year old enjoys them. I’ve bought 3 boxes over time. Mine haven’t been burnt. Some lack a bit of frosting but overall they’re mostly well covered. The filling is the best part. I’ve only ever purchased these in store. Poor quality photo because my daughter swiped it before I had a chance to take a pic of the whole thing.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Better ingredients!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Cheryl S - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Delicious! Also, the ingredients are cleaner than the more popular brand.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Overcooked/burnt - not enough filling or icing

1 out of 5 stars
Grace - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.naturespath.com/en-us/
I've gotten probably 3 boxes of this product, and the toaster pastries are consistently overcooked/burnt straight out of the package, and have minimal filling and icing. It's unpleasant, not tasty, and not worth the price.
1 reply from Nature's Path Foods Inc team - 1 year ago
We’re very sorry you had this experience with our product. Thank you for reaching out to us and making us aware of this issue. If you have any other concerns or queries about this cereal, you can reach our Consumer Services Team at consumerservices@naturespath.com
Did you find this review helpful?

Will not buy again

3 out of 5 stars
Pastrysneaker - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.naturespath.com/en-us/
I appreciate the natural ingredients in this product because the other brand is full of chemicals. However, these toaster pastries are dry and there is not enough filling. They are palatable - I will finish the box (not going to throw them away) but will not purchase again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not Enough Filling

2 out of 5 stars
JSEDVM - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.naturespath.com/en-us/
Minimal icing The filling is near existent there's nearly 2x pastry compared to filling. The pastry is very hard..it took some effort for me to even cut with a knife. The filling that is there tastes good. I wished I could upload pictures as the picture of the box looks nothing like the actual pastry.
1 reply from Nature's Path Foods Inc team - 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. Please know we take your comments very seriously, and are implementing systems to improve the distribution and quality of frosting/filling on all our Toaster Pastries. We've forwarded these comments to our Quality Assurance team.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yumm!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
PA1 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Really hoping our Target gets these in store. So good!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

No filling

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Clp - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
they were just the pastries with no fruit filling. looked nothing like the box. I bought these for my daughter because they have no red dye (unlike regular pop tarts) but what is the point if there is no filling?
1 reply from Natures Path Staff team - 1 year ago
We are implementing systems to improve the distribution and quality of filling on our Toaster Pastries. We take your complaint very seriously and have forwarded the details you provided to Quality Assurance.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Just ok.

3 out of 5 stars
Justagrl68 - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.naturespath.com/en-us/
I like the flavor of these they just don't have enough filling. So it makes the pop tart very dry. If they used more fruit filling they would get a five.
Did you find this review helpful?

Just Plain Yummy!

5 out of 5 stars
Straight & Narrow Pathwalker - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.naturespath.com/en-us/
Toasted and buttered, so good!
Did you find this review helpful?

Gross

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kaitlyn - 1 year ago
Dry, no filling, hardly any taste
1 reply from Natures Path Staff team - 1 year ago
Hi there, we're sorry our product did not meet your expectations. We are implementing systems to improve the distribution and quality of filling in our Toaster Pastries. We take your complaint very seriously and have forwarded your comments to our Product Innovation team, as well as our Quality Assurance team. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and providing us with your feedback, and for bringing this issue to our attention.
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads