Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueLGBTQIA+ ShopWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Netflix Gift Card (Email Delivery)

Netflix Gift Card (Email Delivery) - image 1 of 1
Netflix Gift Card (Email Delivery) - image 1 of 1
$30.00 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Netflix e-gift card makes a great gift for anyone
  • Email delivery provides quick access
  • Choose from thousands of movies, TV shows and documentaries
  • Funds never expire

Description

Valid only towards the Netflix streaming service via Netflix Account (18+ to be a member), in countries where the service is offered in US dollars. Entire value credited to your Netflix account upon redemption. Nonrefundable or redeemable for cash, except where required by law. Does not expire. No resale. Netflix is not responsible for lost or stolen cards or unauthorized use. Full terms apply, visit www.netflix.com/cardterms. Cards issued by NGS Services LLC.
Expiration: Does Not Expire
Reloadable: Non-reloadable
Card Issuer: Netflix
Places of Redemption: Netflix.com
Language: Adangme
TCIN: 52625514
UPC: 076750206757
Item Number (DPCI): 276-03-1046
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.02 inches length x 3 inches width x 2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.992 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item cannot be returned; please reference our return policy for more information.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 107 reviews
63% would recommend
11 recommendations

SCAM BEWARE

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Elle - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
I never got the email with my gift card in it. this is a scam
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Hose B - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Code *does* work, paid Target.com with PayPal, I'm getting a discount for PayPal transactions, everybody's happy.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
nbfirefly - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Ordered, received email immediately and it worked!
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Waste Of Money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Unhappy - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Code Would Not Work!!
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy To Do!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
LINDACHINOOK - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter lives out of state. Sending gift card to her email is easy and fast!
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fake Netflix gift card

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jamilah - 2 years ago
I just bought this card, and it invalid
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fast email delivery

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Ms G - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love this gift card! I received the email in 2 minutes!! Will definitely keep paying for my subscription like this.
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

netflix

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
chris - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
the best way to pay for my Netflix I just love target app store
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Selling invalid gift card.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
dvh312 - 3 years ago
Do not buy this. The code is invalid and you cannot refund either.
45 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Netflix Gift Card (Email Delivery

5 out of 5 stars
It Worked - 3 years ago
The Netflix Gift Card (Email Delivery it came in my email 20 min tops. Just redeemed it and it worked.
17 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

User-friendly egift card. Worked great!

5 out of 5 stars
Mom in Texas - 3 years ago
I purchased three $60 gift cards to reload my own Netflix account. I hate making a monthly payment. By using my Target Mastercard, I received the 5% discount, paying only $171 for a year of Netflix. Today is Jan 1, 2021 and my Netflix account is paid through Feb 20, 2022. I know for sure I will not be cancelling my membership. The egfit card arrived 30 minutes after purchase and was very easy to load to my Netflix account. Thanks, Target for a discounted way to prepay for a year of Netflix. Very pleased.
58 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good cards

4 out of 5 stars
Tommy - 4 years ago
These cards actually work. Only downside is that it takes 30-45 mins to arrive to your email. But still great
25 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fast delivery via email

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Happy Customer - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Thanks for the prompt delivery of the eGift card.
41 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Came through email

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
SaraJ - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Paid for the $100 amount, it was emailed to me. I had no issues using it. Worked as exspected. Thank you
49 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy