New-Skin Liquid Bandage Brush – 1.0fl oz

New-Skin Liquid Bandage Brush – 1.0fl oz - image 1 of 4New-Skin Liquid Bandage Brush – 1.0fl oz - image 2 of 4New-Skin Liquid Bandage Brush – 1.0fl oz - image 3 of 4New-Skin Liquid Bandage Brush – 1.0fl oz - image 4 of 4
New-Skin Liquid Bandage Brush – 1.0fl oz - image 1 of 4
$8.29When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

HSA/FSA Eligible
HSA/FSA Eligible

Highlights

  • One 1 fl oz package of New-Skin Liquid Bandage
  • Waterproof bandage seals and protects minor wounds
  • First aid antiseptic contains benzethonium chloride to help prevent infection by killing 99.9% of germs
  • Fast-drying, flexible wound dressing protects against water, dirt and germs and stays on your skin unlike traditional adhesive bandages
  • Clean the affected area, apply a small amount and let dry

Specifications

Suggested Age: Adult Use Only
Product Warning: Keep out of reach of children, Adult Use Only, flammable
Product Form: Liquid
Primary Active Ingredient: Benzethonium Chloride
Net weight: 1 fl oz (US)
TCIN: 79196386
UPC: 851409007011
Item Number (DPCI): 245-07-0569
Origin: Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Get all-in-one protection for minor cuts and wounds with New-Skin Liquid Bandage. This waterproof bandage and first aid antiseptic forms a protective barrier to help seal and protect hard-to-reach scrapes and cuts where adhesive bandages don't work. Benzethonium chloride works as an antibacterial cleaner to kill 99.9% of germs and help prevent infection. New-Skin wound dressing offers a tough, flexible, waterproof wound seal that's great to keep with first aid supplies for blisters, calluses, minor cuts and scrapes. It dries clear for protection to match any skin tone. Simply clean the affected area and apply a small amount. Let it dry fully. New-Skin is the #1 Pharmacist Recommended Brand for Liquid Bandages. It works where bandages can’t.
HSA/FSA Eligible
Restrictions apply; contact your insurance provider about plan allowances and requirements. HSA/FSA cards can be accepted in-store but not on Target.com. For Target.com please use a credit card, debit card or gift card to pay for your eligible items and then submit the receipt to your plan based on the current policies for reimbursement.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Active ingredients

benzethonium chloride 0.2%

Purpose

First aid antiseptic

Uses

first aid to help prevent bacterial contamination in minor cuts and scrapes

Directions

clean affected area apply small amount on the area 1-3 times daily let dry - a second coating may be applied for extra protection to remove, apply more New-Skin® Liquid Bandage and quickly wipe of

Other information

store at 20-25°C (68-77°F), away from heat may temporarily sting upon application keep carton for full drug facts do not allow to come into contact with floors, countertops or other finished surfaces – will stain

Inactive ingredients

amyl acetate, butyl acetate, camphor, ethyl acetate, nitrocellulose, sd alcohol 3-c (7.2% v/v)

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.38 inches length x 3.29 inches width x 5.23 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.16 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, Hawaii, Virgin Islands, U.S., American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Alaska, Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), United States Minor Outlying Islands

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: This says it's imported. What country makes this item> (New Skin Liqiuid Bandage Brush).

submitted by CS - 10 months ago
  • A: This product is imported from Canada.

    submitted byEG Product Expert - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: can i use this on my dog’s ear? he has an open wound that won’t heal because he keeps shaking his head.

submitted by mmm4 - 2 years ago
  • A: We can’t recommend use on animals, but please check with your veterinarian.

    submitted byEG Product Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is it good for tongue

submitted by Seifeld - 2 years ago
  • A: This product is for external use only.

    submitted byEG Product Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 176 reviews
84% would recommend
32 recommendations
quality: 4.41 out of 5
value: 4.38 out of 5

Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisa1642 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works perfectly! We use it on our granddaughters heels from new shoes
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Helps my new kitten hands

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
urban frontierswoman - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Goes a long way! Great for cat scratches on hands; doesn’t wash off. Does burn a bit at application.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth the money

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ryan - 5 months ago
Works MUCH better than the Target brand. I used that one for a year with disappointing results every time. While the price is almost double that one, I find the other to be a complete waste of money. This sticks and stays on your skin while the Target brand consistently peels off at the worst time possible to expose the wound
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

IT WORKS

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cali Girl - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
What I like about this product is that it works!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great solution

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cochum - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Liquid bandage is perfect for my husband, on a blood thinner and thins skin constantly getting scratched or torn. This keeps the cuts sealed and no bandage falling off.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great price on great product!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
dodododdadadada - 8 months ago
This is one of those items you wish you had after an injury has already happened. I dropped a frying pan on my foot, and did not know it had bled until aflter I removed my sock. I forgot to have this on hand, and ordered right away. Target had it ready the same day in a matter of an hour. Such great service. I applied the Liquid Bandage and it is great. If you are not shopping for your items at target, you are wasting time. I order ahead and pay, and pick up window is right in front as you walk in. In and out in a matter of 2 minutes. Just check them out. Love Target
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Darl - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great product. Once you apply it snd it dries. It’s an invisible bandaid. Seal cut and don’t have to worry about bandaids falling off etc. love this product
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Liquid bandaid

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shaic23 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing. Did not know this existed until someone told me about it. I had a cut that wouldn’t heal and this definitely helped.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Garbage

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MNGuy - 11 months ago
Had cuts on the tips of my index fingers, and this stuff required multiple applications just to cover tiny cuts. Once water hit it, it was done. Water melts it away. Would not recommend. I'll take my chances using real glue when needed.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A staple in my first aid kits

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jfranco - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very portable and I slip one in my purse for on the go first aid and I throw one in all the first aid kits as this is something even my husband likes. Any minor scrapes work as well as paper cuts and nail sensitivity if you accidentally cut too short. Whether it is for one person or for a whole family this is are go to. Do not let the size fool you a little goes a long way and you just brush on.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Strong stuff

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bkbkbkbk - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing for small wounds in inconvenient places, like fingers that are in frequent contact with water. It stings at first and smells pretty bad, but it dries quickly and really protects the wound for as long as you need.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

crack in ear

5 out of 5 stars
spunky - 1 year ago
wow. i had a split on top of my ear flappy thing. iwas there for six months. drove me nuts. try everything. so i thought about this stuff and knew about it so i gave it a try. twice a day for a week and my ear crack is gone baby. i love this stuff . thank you Jesus.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Must get

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
IvO - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Worked amazing on my knife cut. Super simple to use. It does have a strong smell, but besides that 10/10 would purchase again.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Totally works!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ashley - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My fingers crack around the nail during the colder months and it started early this year. Wearing bandaids is too much of a hassle because I’m constantly washing my hands and doing stuff with my kids, and that means the cracks take forever to heal and they hurt like crazy. This stuff has been a huge game changer. My fingers are healing faster and I don’t have wear annoying bandaids. Win-win.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nanc - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I have a deep knife cut n my finger and i did apply two layers and it lasted all day i would recommend:) i have posted before and a week after picture just make sure to apply two layers :)
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
23 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

New skin

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jijxox - 2 years ago
My child picks at his face when he gets a scratch or is nervous. This is the only thing that prevents him from picking. I love it
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
16 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this stuff!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
dee - 2 years ago
I got a really nasty cut on my thumb and thought I would need stitches, I probably did need stitches but the thought of getting a shot right into my finger freaked me out. I tried several ways to keep my cut closed and after a few days used the liquid bandage. I had to wait a few days because my cut was so deep, it was easily 1/8” deep and about 1/3-1/2” long. I used it several times a day for about 4-5 days and I thought it would sting a lot more but it didn’t hurt. My wound healed nicely and I barely have a scar! The scar I do have is nice and straight and super thin.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy ii

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Annony - 2 years ago
This stuff works wonders. I usually use super glue for cuts but doesn't last long. I have knife cut on my finger and used this product, applied two layers and it has lasted all day throughout the house duties
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesn't Work

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
TC - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This product is a glorified clear nail polish. That's what it looks, feels, and smells like. I put it on a small cut and it did absolutely nothing. Don't buy, don't waste your money.
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Life saver!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Food lover - 2 years ago
My husband got a deep cut on his thumb which needed stitches however he didn’t want to go to urgent care. After doing a lot of research, I found that this liquid stitch also called liquid bandage, works extremely well on cuts like his. For his deep cut we used 2 coats, 2X a day. Took 10 mins to dry then it was 100% waterproof just like it said it was. I highly recommend this product for cuts big or small
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads