Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

OFF! 12ct Deep Woods Wipes

OFF! 12ct Deep Woods Wipes - image 1 of 4
OFF! 12ct Deep Woods Wipes - image 2 of 4
OFF! 12ct Deep Woods Wipes - image 3 of 4
OFF! 12ct Deep Woods Wipes - image 4 of 4
OFF! 12ct Deep Woods Wipes - image 1 of 4
$6.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Insect repellent wipes that protect from mosquitoes, ticks, biting flies, gnats and chiggers
  • Bug wipes provide long-lasting mosquito protection for up to 8 hours
  • Mosquito repellent wipes that contain 25% DEET
  • Repels mosquitoes that may carry Zika, Dengue, or West Nile viruses
  • Each box includes 12 individually wrapped mosquito repellent wipes
  • Portable bug repellent wipes with an unscented formula

Description



DIRECTIONS FOR USE: It is a violation of Federal Law to use this product in a manner inconsistent with its labelling. Read and follow all directions and precautions on this product label. Open package, remove and unfold towelette. Moisten all exposed skin evenly and completely. Do not apply over cuts, wounds, irritated or sunburned skin. Do not apply near eyes and mouth. Apply sparingly around ears. Use just enough repellent to cover exposed skin. Avoid overapplication of this product. Frequent reapplication is unnecessary. Do not allow children to handle this product. Do not apply to children’s hands. After returning indoors, wash treated skin with soap and water. Do not use under clothing. Will not damage cotton, wool or nylon. DO NOT APPLY ON OR NEAR: acetate, rayon, spandex, or other synthetics (other than nylon), furniture, plastics, leather, watch crystals and painted or varnished surfaces including automobiles.

USES: For active outdoor adventures: hunting, fishing, camping, backpacking.

WARNINGS: PRECAUTIONARY STATEMENTS:
HAZARDS TO HUMANS: WARNING – Causes substantial but temporary eye injury. Do not get in eyes. Harmful if swallowed. Use of this product may cause skin reactions in rare cases. Wash treated clothing before wearing it again. Wash hands thoroughly with soap and water after handling and before eating, drinking, chewing gum, using tobacco or using the toilet. FIRST AID. Have the product container or label with you when calling a poison control center or doctor or going for treatment. If In eyes: Hold eye open and rinse slowly and gently with water for 15-20 minutes. Remove contact lenses, if present, after the first 5 minutes, then continue rinsing eye. Call a poison control center or doctor for treatment advice. If swallowed: Call a poison control center or doctor immediately for treatment advice. Have person sip a glass of water if able to swallow. Do not induce vomiting unless told to do so by a poison control center or doctor. Do not give anything by mouth to an unconscious person. If you suspect a reaction to this product, discontinue use, wash treated skin, and call your local poison control center. PHYSICAL & CHEMICAL HAZARDS: FLAMMABLE- Do not use near heat or open flame. Keep treated surfaces away from fire or flame until dry.

INGREDIENTS: DEET (25%), Other Ingredients (75%)
Scent: Unscented
Dimensions (Overall): 6 Inches (H) x 4.5 Inches (W)
Weight: .2 Pounds
Product Warning: Keep out of reach of animals, keep out of reach of children, keep out of eyes
Treats and/or Prevents Against: Biting Flies, Mosquitoes, Ticks
Product Form: Wipe
Duration: 8 Hours
Disposability: Do not flush
Formulation: Repels Pests
Active Ingredient(s): DEET 25%
Package Quantity: 12
Application Type: Apply On Skin
Repels By: Smell
TCIN: 49174530
UPC: 046500549960
Item Number (DPCI): 084-18-0275
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Active ingredients

deet 25.0%

Other information

Disposal: Before disposing, empty package using the product according to the label. Do not reuse towelette or wrapper. Place used towelette and wrapper in trash. Place outer container in trash or offer for recycling if available., All rights reserved., ©2018 S.C. Johnson & Son, Inc., EPA Reg. No. 4822-258, Est. No.: 52631-NJ-001

Inactive ingredients

other ingredients: 75%

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3 inches length x 1.42 inches width x 5.67 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.143 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are these individually wrapped?

submitted by Conscious Consumer - 11 months ago
  • A: Great question! Rest assured, these easy to use towelettes are individually wrapped for your convenience. I hope this helps! -Alyssa, SC Johnson Consumer Care

    submitted byOFF!_Product Expert - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the expiration date?

submitted by N2Bz - 2 years ago
  • A: Great question! OFF!® Deep Woods Wipes do not have an expiration date. This product can be used with confidence when stored in a manner consistent with the label, and out of extreme heat or cold. If product packaging shows signs of wear, it is probably best to replace it. If you have anymore questions, please give us a call at 1-800-558-5252 (weekdays 8 AM to 5 PM CT).

    submitted byOFF!_Product Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 119 reviews
88% would recommend
9 recommendations
value: 4.67 out of 5
quality: 4.83 out of 5

Travel protection.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
dbc - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great for carry on travel. Easy to use. My son recently went to Costa Rica for a work project trip with other youth. He said many were eaten alive, but using these each day, he never got bitten.
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to use and dont smell

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
J wise - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are the best. One wipe easily covers arms, legs, neck, etc and they don’t smell bad at all. Good price for 12 and convenience.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fantastic spray.

5 out of 5 stars
mandi_pants23 - 1 month ago
originally posted on http://off.com
I love how long this bug spray last. I'm convinced bugs absolutely love my blood and this spray has helped so much. I love how simple the scent is and how easy the can is to bring anywhere. I think it's fairly priced and doesn't irritate the eyes or skin at all.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
meaghanb30 - 1 month ago
originally posted on http://off.com
It's typically my go to brand for insect repellent, doesn't work any better or any worse than some of the others but it's been around a long time...
Did you find this review helpful?

This isn't working against the sandflies

1 out of 5 stars
Her - 2 months ago
originally posted on http://off.com
This isn't working against the sandflies I even reapplied i even reapplied it three times and they are still biting me as I write this review
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Tt - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
My travel luck persists with this product. I have yet to be stopped and asked to put it in my liquids bag. I have always been able to stash this in my carry on and or Fanny pack without any problems. Powerful wipes. Great for bringing on trips where you’re not doing check in / only doing carry on and want to bring deet.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Off defense

5 out of 5 stars
jenniferf425 - 9 months ago
originally posted on http://off.com
Off defense repellent- I have grown up on this brand and barely ever been biten by a mosquito in my entire childhood, this stuff was amazing I could go outside and play all night long and not worry about bugs .Now today with kids of my own to worry about I go to the only name I trust Off - I know that my kids are safe & protected from mosquito bites and what ever diseases that they may have because they won't be biting my kids thanks to Off - I still don't know what the Picaridiin is but if it protects kids I love it and I'll purchase this buy the cases instead of 6 cans at a time .Off keep your kids safe from mosquitos
Did you find this review helpful?

The only keeping me for giving 5 stars

4 out of 5 stars
Q - 10 months ago
originally posted on http://off.com
For me, I'm a all you can eat buffet for mosquitoes no matter what I use on myself, in the lawn around bushes ect.but this product reduces the bites considerably.Only thing i do not like and it has me giving 4 stars instead of 5 is..even though it states non-greasy i find it to be very greasy unless I rub it away and that defeats the purpose,other than that a good product especially like that it can spray upside down.Wish you can make for dogs,mine is on preventative but these blood sucking aggravating lil things are relentless,nothing is spared!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Effective little packets

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Amel4 - 1 year ago
Love these for my golf bag! Easy to apply and you can concentrate on all the necessary areas without the messy spray. It’s more expensive than the spray, but it’s worth it.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Sarann27 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These are amazing and work perfectly!! I keep them in my car and my bag so I always have one near during mosquito season!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Worth a try

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
IsaAlvi - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These work great for my trip to Central America. I did notice a strong smell, but it bother me or anyone else. Highly recommend that you wash it off at night and reapply it. I have sensitive skin, but I haven't noticed any reaction to these wipes.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works the best

5 out of 5 stars
reneec1978 - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://off.com
The best product without debt, this spray means no worries about wasted product from a broken aerosol can. Also, IT WORKS!!! not just against mosquitos.. or ticks, it works against all sorts of little creeps.
Did you find this review helpful?

I wish I'd never bought this!

1 out of 5 stars
SrEd8r - 2 years ago
originally posted on http://off.com
It's not that the repellent doesn't work, on the contrary, it repels everything and everyone! Not only could the people around me not stand to *be* around me, but I couldn't stand myself. The scent is so strong that I had to go wash it off and find something else to use. I wasted the whole package.
1 reply from Off! team - 2 years ago
I’m sorry to hear of your disappointment. As sensitivities can vary from person to person, we’d love to help find an alternative insect repellant for you to try out. So we can provide further assistance, please give our team a call weekdays from 8 AM to 5 PM at 1-800-558-5252. Your reference number is 020828272A. We look forward to hearing from you! – Rachel, SC Johnson Consumer Care 
Did you find this review helpful?

It just does not work

1 out of 5 stars
Richard - 2 years ago
originally posted on http://off.com
I used this product extensively while hiking and it just does not repel bugs in woodlands. I ended with painful bites all over my body while nearly soaked by the repellent.
1 reply from Off! team - 2 years ago
Richard - I'm very sorry to hear this didn't help to repel bugs, even as you were hiking. However, the duration of repellency can vary on many factors such as humidity, amount of activity or hungriness of mosquitoes, we recommend reapplying your repellant as needed for long-lasting protection. So we can provide further assistance, please give our team a call weekdays from 8 AM to 5 PM at 1-800-558-5252. Your reference number is 020811309A. – Hanna, SC Johnson Consumer Care
Did you find this review helpful?

Attacked by Flies

1 out of 5 stars
Fly Girl :( - 2 years ago
originally posted on http://off.com
I was trying to enjoy my hike but I could not through the biting swarm of bugs around me. I applied the spray at my car and twice on the trail to the point where I was moist with bug spray and I could spell it. Nonetheless, I looked like Pigpen from the Peanuts cartoons since there were so many flies swarming around me. I had to cut my hike short and when I got my bite riddled body into a shower I was washing dead bugs I had swatted out of my hair. On the bright side, I learned just how fast I can hike a mile since there could be no loitering on the trail. I hope I do not hike away from this disease riddled. :(
1 reply from Off! team - 2 years ago
I'm sorry to hear of your experience with OFF!® Deep Woods Insect Repellant. We'd expect this product to repel insects for up to 5 hours. However, vigorous activity and perspiring can affect the repellency so you may need to reapply more frequently. We'd like to talk more about this to be able to best assist. When you're free, please give us a call at 1-800-558-5252 (weekdays 8 AM to 5 PM CT) and provide reference number 020768434A. – Rachel, SC Johnson Consumer Care
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to use

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
K M - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I loved that I could take these on my flights without any concern for aerosol spray size restrictions. They’re easy to use and strong.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Keeps Away Mosquitoes But VERY scented!

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Artistic85 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I cannot handle strong smells and this product is VERY strong smelling. I will buy spray from now on instead of wipes.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The Worst

1 out of 5 stars
Michelle C - 3 years ago
originally posted on http://off.com
Oh my gosh! We went golfing and I have never seen so many mosquitos. I was playing in a foursome and we would look down and see black all over our legs...truly have never been covered in so many insects. So - luck me I had an Off Deep Woods Towelette and used it all over my legs. As you can see from the picture - I was CONSUMED by the mosquitos. Even after using the Towelette I got annihilated and was miserable. The sucky part is - the other three only had one or two bites after all the swarming that was going on. This Towelette LITERALLY BROUGHT the mosquitos to me. I could not be more disappointed in a product.
1 reply from Off! team - 2 years ago
We appreciate you brining this to our attention, Michelle! We're very sorry to hear this happened, and would like to learn more about your experience while using our towelettes. When you have some free time, please give us a call at 1-800-558-5252. We're available weekdays from 8 AM to 5PM CT. When you call, please share the following reference with our product expert, 020797942A . We look forward to hearing from you. Madelyn, SC Johnson Consumer Care
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It worked well

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mami - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
It worked on Arizona mosquitoes in monsoon season
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Repels Mosquitos and Humans

3 out of 5 stars
Pauline - 3 years ago
originally posted on http://off.com
It is effective in repelling mosquitos. However, I experienced a severe sinus allergy after I used it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy