Olay Eyes Ultimate Eye Cream with Niacinamide & Peptides - 0.4 fl oz

Olay Eyes Ultimate Eye Cream with Niacinamide & Peptides - 0.4 fl oz - image 1 of 4Olay Eyes Ultimate Eye Cream with Niacinamide & Peptides - 0.4 fl oz - image 2 of 4Olay Eyes Ultimate Eye Cream with Niacinamide & Peptides - 0.4 fl oz - image 3 of 4Olay Eyes Ultimate Eye Cream with Niacinamide & Peptides - 0.4 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Olay Eyes Ultimate Eye Cream with Niacinamide & Peptides - 0.4 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$27.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Oily Skin
Oily Skin
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Combination Skin
Combination Skin
Normal Skin
Normal Skin
Mature Skin
Mature Skin

Highlights

  • ALL-IN-ONE EYE CARE: Ultimate younger-looking eye cream that fights wrinkles, puffy eyes and dark circles
  • RICH FORMULA: Opaque, pink & smooth to the skin, this fragrance-free cream is formulated with a hint of concealer that blends seamlessly with all skin tones
  • INGREDIENTS THAT RENEW: Revive your eyes with ingredients like B3, Peptides & Pigments that work together to fortify skin's natural moisture & instantly reduce signs of tiring days & nights
  • 24 HOUR HYDRATION: Combat wrinkles, dark circles & tired-looking eyes morning & night by placing a small amount around the eye area & smoothing until absorbed
  • INSTANT EYE-OPENER: Hydrates & restores eyes from the very first use & contains Olay's color-correcting technology to blend with all skin tones
  • SKIN CARE INDUSTRY LEADER: Olay Ultimate Eye Cream beats the competition, hydrating better than $100, $200 & even $400 eye creams

Specifications

Scent: Unscented

Health Facts: No Fragrance Added

Product Form: Cream

Package Quantity: 1

Beauty Purpose: Puffy Eye Reduction, Dark Circle Reduction, Wrinkle Reduction, Fine Line Reduction, Hydrating

Recommended Skin Type: Combination, Normal, Dry, Oily, Mature

Net weight: .4 fl oz (US)

Features: Moisturizing

TCIN: 50787108
UPC: 075609195037
Item Number (DPCI): 037-12-1527
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

You might not realize it, but skin around your eyes ages up to 20 years faster than the rest of your face. That's why we've specifically formulated Olay Eyes Ultimate Eye Cream to treat the delicate eye area. This 3-in-1 de-circler, de-wrinkler and de-puffer instantly reduces the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles puffy eyes and dark circles. Its powerful formula - with Vitamin B3 Niacinamide, Peptides and Pigments - hydrates to smooth and brighten the eye area. Give your look a boost of beauty, and fight long days and even longer nights in the most flawless way. Use Olay daily and see skin transformation in 28 days. We guarantee you'll love your OLAY product! If you are not satisfied, we'll give you your money back via a prepaid card. Must submit within 60 days of purchase. Call toll-free 1-855-845-9797 or visit Visit Olay website/guarantee.
Oily Skin
Recommended for Oily Skin.
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
Normal Skin
Recommended for Normal Skin.
Mature Skin
Recommended for Mature Skin.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water/eau, vinyl dimethicone/methicone silsesquioxane crosspolymer, glycerin, niacinamide*, isohexadecane, isopropyl isostearate, stearyl alcohol, palmitoyl pentapeptide-4**, dimethicone, c13-14 isoparaffin, dimethiconol, cetearyl glucoside, cetearyl alcohol, laureth-7, stearic acid, palmitic acid, cetyl alcohol, behenyl alcohol, disodium edta, polyacrylamide, peg-100 stearate, titanium dioxide, benzyl alcohol, methylparaben, propylparaben, ethylparaben, iron oxides *vitaminb3, **amino-peptide

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: AVOID CONTACT WITH EYES. IF CONTACT OCCURS, RINSE WELL WITH WATER.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.12 inches length x 2.42 inches width x 2.13 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.2 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), APO/FPO

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Do I apply this in the morning or at night?

submitted by Min - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Min, The Olay Ultimate Eye Cream can be used for day and night time use.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I have a manufacturer coupon how can i apply

submitted by joe - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi joe! You can apply the coupon during the check out process. When the item is in your cart, at the top right hand corner of the screen you will see an order summary. Just enter the promo code in the box just below there and click apply. For more information on coupons you can also go to https://help.target.com/help, then click on promotions and coupons. Hope this helps!

    submitted byTarget Beauty Concierge - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this product have retinol in it?

submitted by Steph - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi Steph! This eye cream does not contain retinol. This 3-in-1 decircler, dewrinkler and depuffer is supercharged with peptides and vitamins to instantly reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and renew skin's surface overtime. Hope this helps!

    submitted byTarget Beauty Concierge - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
3.7 out of 5 stars with 1022 reviews
44% would recommend
47 recommendations
value: 2.59 out of 5
effectiveness: 2.91 out of 5
quality: 2.91 out of 5

No change!

1 out of 5 stars
De De - 21 days ago
originally posted on olay.com
I bought this cream to help with everything it says it will. I have used it every night for 6 months and hadn't seen any changes whatsoever. I've wanting to try other Olay products but after using this eye cream, I'm gunshy. I have steered away from them. I'm sure many people feel the same way if this happened to be the first Olay product they used. Olay needs to improve this cream if they want to keep customers, unless the customers have tried another Olay product that worked. It doesn't even help with dryness!
Did you find this review helpful?

Ultimate Eye Cream

2 out of 5 stars
ellegamel - 23 days ago
originally posted on olay.com
I've been using this product for about a year. It goes on well under makeup, but I can't say I've seen any dark under eye circles improvement. Anything else that I could wear under makeup and actually helps with the dark under eye circles? Thanks very much.
1 reply from Olay team - 22 days ago
Hi Thank you for reaching out to us at Olay, and for your purchase. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your results as that is always our goal. I would recommend trying our Olay Collagen Peptide Max eye cream ask it with help with dark circles.
Did you find this review helpful?

Red, slight sting, flaking and wrinkled

1 out of 5 stars
Jen A - 1 month ago
originally posted on olay.com
Looking for some brightening and wrinkle minimizing I bought this product. I’ve tried it for over a week. After one day the skin started flaking which I thought might be part of the process but after 10 days my eyes are red and dry and wrinkled and my eye lids started to sting when I applied it tonight. A shame for the cost!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ragazza - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
My skin is very sensitive, and I have dark circles and it’s been working for me pretty good!
Reduces Dark Circles: 5 out of 5
Reduces Puffy Eyes: 5 out of 5
Hydrates Skin: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Helps with wrinkles and puffiness

5 out of 5 stars
Dickey - 2 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
This is my 4th jar of this Olay product l have purchased. I put my moisture cream on first then I add it next after the moisturizer has dried good. I even use it on wrinkles on other places on my face. I can in a few minutes notice a big difference in my wrinkles on places l put it on my face and the puffiness under my eyes Great product.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Did Absolutely Nothing

1 out of 5 stars
Sue Merc3051 - 2 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I normally love Olay products, but not this one. I waited 1 year to review. There was no change and I followed in directions exactly. No difference at all
1 reply from Olay team - 2 months ago
Hello Sue Merc3051, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us at Olay, and for sharing your review. I am sorry that this product did not provide you with the results you were expecting that is disappointing to hear. I would be happy to provide you with a product recommendation based on your skin care concerns that may work better for you. Not only that, but I can even provide you with coupon, so you can try it on us.
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Lisa D - 2 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I have been using this eye cream for several weeks. At first, I thought that the tightening I felt meant the product was working. Now, I have a raw, dry patch under one eye. I agree with another user…my fine lines became more prominent. I threw the rest away. Bummer.
1 reply from Olay team - 2 months ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to reach out. We’re very sorry that this product caused you a dry patch under your eye. We understand how upsetting something like this can be. Because we want to ensure your comments get the attention they deserve, we’d like to collect some additional information. I'm also sharing the details you provide with both my Safety Team and the rest of my team. Please know, safety is our top priority and all our products are thoroughly evaluated to be safe when used as directed. We recommend discontinuing use of the product if you have not already done so. We may re-contact you to request further information. Also, please keep the product for 2-3 weeks in the event we may need to retrieve it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Definitely recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lip stick - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Does a great job covering up dark circles and fine lines
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this product!

5 out of 5 stars
Happy w/Product - 2 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I have been using this product for about two years every morning. Even though the puffiness and fine lines are not completely gone, there is so much improvement in the morning after I use it. I hope Olay continues to produce this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the texture

4 out of 5 stars
Krob - 2 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I bought this product for under eye circles. The texture is so light, I now use it more as an all-over foundation. It fits my skin color just right, doesn’t clog my pores, and blends great. I just wish it were available in larger amounts and was less expensive. I go through it pretty quickly.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Mz. Dee - 5 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I bought this product thinking it will lighten my dark circles. I’ve been using this since April 3,2022 and I don’t see any changes. This was a waste of money. Will not buy this product again.
1 reply from Olay team - 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out, and for sharing your feedback. I am sorry that this product did not provide you with the results you were expecting. That is disappointing to hear. Your satisfaction means a great deal to us. I will be sharing your comments with the rest of the team.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Okay product

3 out of 5 stars
BC49 - 5 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I bought this for myself for Christmas. It says the touch of concealer matches all skin colors but it does not not! I’m not very tan but I’d say my skin tone is average. It leaves an orange tint on my skin so I have to cover it up with makeup or wash my face when I leave the house! It seem as to really help my dark circles and puffiness though!
Did you find this review helpful?

More Than Eyes

5 out of 5 stars
All in one - 6 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I honestly wish this product came in a bigger jar, because I use this on my neck, upper lip, nose, and face. It has shrunk the large pores on my nose and decreases my wrinkles. It also helps with the crepe skin on my neck. It also helps with the lines above my lips. I’m reading all of these negative reviews, and I’m honestly surprised. I’m sorry the product doesn’t work for them, but I absolutely love this cream.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pleased cuz okay customer for over 40 years !

5 out of 5 stars
LMC1023 - 6 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I use the Ultimates Eye Cream and have for years ! I think these other women may have sensitive skin, hence the problem they had. My mother used Olay products her entire life and I was taught to take impeccable care of my skin and I do ! I love this cream and ALL of your products. I briefly tried an expensive line and they truly did not compare ! I will NEVER sway from my Olay products ever again ! Thank you ! I wish you would develop a wonderful hand moisturizer and a lip balm !
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Mon05 - 6 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
It works great for me! Covers the dark circles! Buy it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vicki - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
It is really light on the eyes. Not a greasy lotion like feel
Reduces Fine Lines: 5 out of 5
Reduces Wrinkles: 5 out of 5
Reduces Dark Circles: 5 out of 5
Hydrates Skin: 5 out of 5
Reduces Puffy Eyes: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Doesn't work.

2 out of 5 stars
jh12 - 7 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
Just 'ok' Doesn't really do much other than moisturize. NO depuffing or improvements noticed. Prob can get same results from just moisturizer ;-( Tried for depuffing ... yet another fail. But like the fragrance free moisturizers/serums & retinols.
1 reply from Olay team - 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out. I am sorry that they eye cream did not help reduce the puffiness around your eyes that is disappointing to hear. I would recommend trying our Olay Depuffing eye roller.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Longtime favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yobi - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve used this for years. Every morning it helps my puffy morning eyes and adds very subtle brightening. My eyes look more refreshed almost instantly. A little goes a long way. I hope they never discontinue it.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out it is great to hear that this product works so well for you. I will share your comments with the rest of the team.
Reduces Dark Circles: 5 out of 5
Reduces Wrinkles: 4 out of 5
Reduces Fine Lines: 4 out of 5
Reduces Puffy Eyes: 5 out of 5
Hydrates Skin: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love Love Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Csiler - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this eye cream being using it for years
Reduces Wrinkles: 4 out of 5
Hydrates Skin: 5 out of 5
Reduces Dark Circles: 5 out of 5
Reduces Puffy Eyes: 5 out of 5
Reduces Fine Lines: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not for me

1 out of 5 stars
birdie54 - 8 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I used until the container was finished - no noticable results. Don't need to spend any more money on this.
1 reply from Olay team - 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us at Olay. I am sorry to hear you did not notice a change while using this product. We are more that happy to provide you with a product recommendation based your skin type and what you are looking to improve. Feel free to reach out to us at (800) 285-5170.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads