Organic Applesauce Pouches - Unsweetened Apple - 12ct - Good & Gather™

Organic Applesauce Pouches - Unsweetened Apple - 12ct - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 4Organic Applesauce Pouches - Unsweetened Apple - 12ct - Good & Gather™ - image 2 of 4Organic Applesauce Pouches - Unsweetened Apple - 12ct - Good & Gather™ - image 3 of 4Organic Applesauce Pouches - Unsweetened Apple - 12ct - Good & Gather™ - image 4 of 4
Organic Applesauce Pouches - Unsweetened Apple - 12ct - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 4
$7.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Organic
Organic
Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • Good & Gather Applesauce pouches provide easy snacking for the whole family
  • Pack comes with 12 on-the-go fruit puree pouches
  • Unsweetened apple for rich, tasty flavor
  • Contains 1/3c of fruit per pouch* (*Each pouch provides 1/3 cup of fruit (16.5% daily recommendation). The USDA Dietary Guidelines 2015 recommends a daily intake of 2 cups of fruit for a 2,000 calorie diet.)
  • Resealable cap lets you save some for later (refrigerate after opening and serve within 24hrs)
  • No synthetic colors, added sugar
  • Kosher
  • USDA Organic and non-GMO
  • Packaging made without the intentional addition of BPA

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free, Kosher, Organic Certified, Non-GMO Project Verified
Form: Sauce
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 12
Net weight: 38.4 Ounces
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 81461804
UPC: 085239163320
Item Number (DPCI): 071-18-0629
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

The whole family can indulge in Organic Unsweetened Apple Applesauce Pouches from Good & Gather™. This applesauce pack comes with 12 on-the-go pouches with a squeezable design, perfect for even little ones to enjoy. Each organic applesauce pouch contains 1/3 cup of apple fruit puree* in an unsweetened apple flavor, complete without any synthetic colors or added sugar. Plus, the resealable cap helps in case of any leftovers. Whether you add one to your kiddo's lunch, enjoy one as a midday treat or grab a pouch when heading out the door, these squeezable applesauce pouches are sure to satisfy snack cravings.

Every product that carries the Good & Gather™ name starts with quality ingredients that deliver great taste, making it easier for you and your family to eat well, every day. We promise you’ll love each bite, or your money back.
Organic
A product that carries the USDA Organic Certification on-pack, thereby meeting the National Organic Program's definition of "Certified Organic" or "100% Certified Organic".
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 90 g

Serving Per Container: 12

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 45
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 12g4%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 8g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 0g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 0mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 60mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

organic apples, ascorbic acid (to maintain color).

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.9 inches length x 5.69 inches width x 5.02 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.89 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 219 reviews
80% would recommend
21 recommendations
quality: 4.58 out of 5
value: 4.37 out of 5
taste: 4.89 out of 5

Wonderful pouches

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Janice Montana - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great value pouches with clean ingredients my grandkids enjoy
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

A parenting staple

5 out of 5 stars
KSM - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Every parent should keep one of these on hand at all times! Love that it’s organic.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Black Ink

1 out of 5 stars
R - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Interior of box covered in black ink.
Did you find this review helpful?

Convenient for on the go

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarah - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are a staple in our home! Kids love eating them. We take them in the car, in the diaper bag, and at Mamaws. I even take them in my lunch sometimes! They are a little more expensive than bulk stores, so we wait till they are on Target Circle. Love them cold or room temperature!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good stuff!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
riddhitodi - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My goto applesauce when out of the kirkland ones. Love good n gather products.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not clear pouch

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
protective mama - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I wish they were a see through pouch, but our kiddos love them. 5 ⭐️ if it came in a clear pouch
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

A Rare Diamond Find

5 out of 5 stars
keimil - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The usual suspects have not stuck sugar or HFC syrup into this applesauce and it is a refreshing delight without all the sugar calories that ruin regular applesauces. Try this and the taste of the apples providing a nice break from the typical USA oversweetened stuff. You will like this and you can put these packets in places for a snack or picker-upper when you need some energy. Put them in your pockets and they are portable like a trail bar and get you going when you are out walking or bicycling. This my friends is a rarity in the united States where everything is oversweetened and packed with sweeteners.
Did you find this review helpful?

Like it but do not love thr price

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
PDix - 3 months ago
Love that it is organic and no added sugar. Price is a little high compared to other brands.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Toddler Approved!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Angela - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great value for these! My daughter is obsessed!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great on the go toddler snack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Janjewel - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My toddler loves these.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My kiddo loves these applesauce pouches!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Charlotte - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely one of our go-to snacks at home or on the run. Will never stop purchasing.
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids love them

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KP - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great taste. My kids prefer the taste of the Good&Gather organic pouches to other similar brands. Perfect for packing in school lunches.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

MB

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MB - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great for in the car and keeping my kids from getting messy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great snack!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lghendrix - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is my 18 m olds favorite snack! And honestly great for adults too!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sonia - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have a picky eater & this is the only apple sauce she will eat. So I have to buy this whenever I find it in stock.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Toddler Approved With Some Issues

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
cjgardner - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
My toddler enjoys these, but I have received two boxes from different orders that had pouches leaking. Will probably try a different brand and hope the issue is fixed in a few months before trying again.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Way Too Expensive

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sjcarter22 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
My Kids Seem To Like These, But So Disappointed In The Price Jump. I Have Two Type 1 Diabetic Children And These We Use For Low Blood Sugars. I Would Rather Them Have Organic But Worth These Prices We Can't Afford It. So Sad And Disappointing.
Did you find this review helpful?

High qualiy, high price

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
justme - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these but hate the price. Love the taste and the convenience of the pouch but what I don’t like is the extra high price for no more than you get.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Different consistency compared to the non-organic pouches

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Hi - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
While I like buying organic products, the consistency of the organic apple sauce isn’t as tasty at the non-organic fruit pouches. My toddler did not care for the more clumpy consistency.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious and healthy snack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cch - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great for my toddler! Applesauce does not spill out of the pouch easily which is nice.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads