Original Foam Pillow - Tuft & Needle

Original Foam Pillow - Tuft & Needle - image 1 of 4Original Foam Pillow - Tuft & Needle - image 2 of 4Original Foam Pillow - Tuft & Needle - image 3 of 4Original Foam Pillow - Tuft & Needle - image 4 of 4
Original Foam Pillow - Tuft & Needle - image 1 of 4
$100When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

All Sleep Styles
All Sleep Styles

Highlights

  • Constructed with T&N Adaptive Foam rather than outdated materials such as latex and memory foam, this Standard pillow provides the soft yet supportive feel you need to rest easy
  • Unlike others who use shredded, recycled foam, the T&N pillow is made to sleep cool with infused graphite & cooling gel; never flip your bed pillows again
  • The T&N bed pillow is tested and certified by certipur-us, free from known harmful chemicals
  • These unbelievably soft pillows for sleeping are proudly manufactured in the usa (not another cheaply-made, overseas pillow)

Specifications

Features: Rectangle (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 35 Inches (L), 16 Inches (W), 5 Inches thick
Weight: 3 Pounds
Fill Material: 100% Foam
Fabric Name: Knitted
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Fill Density: Universal
Thread Count: Non-Woven Fabric
Pillow style: Universal Sleeper Pillow
Care and Cleaning: Do Not Wash & Drying Instructions Not Provided
Warranty: 3 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 81885819
UPC: 851474005363
Item Number (DPCI): 010-19-0214
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Introducing the Tuft & Needle pillow, created by the same company that brought you the top-rated Tuft & Needle mattress. Fairly priced and built to last, this pillow is constructed with T&N Adaptive Foam. Made to sleep cool, infused with graphite and cooling gel, the T&N pillow also provides the soft yet supportive feel you need to get the rest you deserve. Tested and certified by CertiPUR-US, our pillow comes with a cover that is both hypoallergenic and machine washable. Proudly manufactured in the USA. Our pillow comes with a honest 3-year warranty & 30-night sleep Trial.
All Sleep Styles
Pillow designed for all styles of sleep.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 16.54 inches length x 7.72 inches width x 7.48 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.93 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this pillow like a latex pillow? Like very bouncy? And is it the same material thru out or is there a gel/memory foam core?

submitted by Marie - 1 month ago
  • A: Hi Marie! That is an excellent question, our pillow is soft yet supportive much like our mattresses. In fact, it is made with the same foam we utilize in our mattresses and does not have a gel or memory foam core. Our T&N Adaptive Foam offers more bounce-back than traditional memory foam but still allows your head and shoulders to align comfortably throughout the night. We hope this was insightful, but feel free to reach out to 877-842-2586 or support@tn.com for any other inquiries!

    submitted byTuft & Needle Team - 1 month ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 3345 reviews
100% would recommend
4 recommendations

Comfy, but small

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
spunx - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very comfortable. Not hot at all. But it is too small: it sloshes around inside the case. The "king" is larger than a standard pillow, but is NOT as large as most king sized bed pillows.
Did you find this review helpful?

King size pillows

4 out of 5 stars
RobinR - 19 days ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
These pillows are very comfy when I’m lying on my back. But the give no support at all when I’m on my side. I was really excited when they arrived and had no odor, unlike other pillows I’ve purchased. There was no need to let them air out. My husband is very happy with them.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

.

5 out of 5 stars
T.F. - 21 days ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
Comfortable
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable foam!

5 out of 5 stars
Haulin Aussie Mom - 22 days ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
very comfortable. this foam is unlike traditional hard and heavy memory foam. It conforms well to your head and neck for great comfort sleeping in prone position or side position. My fiance also finds it comfortable in the supine position too. We initially bought two of these pillows but loved them so much we got another two for our guest room.
Did you find this review helpful?

Found the right one

5 out of 5 stars
Jason006 - 23 days ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
I’ve tried lots of natural pillows, this one is perfect so far. Great customer service as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
dest - 24 days ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
It's a good pillow, supportive, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not comfortable

3 out of 5 stars
JeffTheAeroE - 25 days ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
It was clear it wouldn’t work from the start. I tried a few nights and went through the regurn process.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pillow

5 out of 5 stars
Bruce C - 26 days ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
good support without being too hard
Did you find this review helpful?

Pillow

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NPB Sleeper - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very comfy pillow. Great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pillows are so comfortable!

5 out of 5 stars
Danielle Baker - 28 days ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
So good love these pillows!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great pillows!

5 out of 5 stars
Jen v - 28 days ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
Absolutely love these pillows! I have neck and shoulder pain, so some pillows are just difficult for me to sleep on. However, these are perfect! I enjoy sleeping on them!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get these!

5 out of 5 stars
Get these! - 28 days ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
It is so hard to find a pillow that is both suitable for me, a side sleeper, and my wife who sleeps on her back, but these are IT! They are heavy so they don’t slide around easily and don’t get hot like feather pillows. These are a perfect fit for us!
Did you find this review helpful?

Most comfortable pillow I’ve ever had.

5 out of 5 stars
Jay Stancil - 1 month ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
Most comfortable pillow I’ve ever had.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not supportive

3 out of 5 stars
Brandie - 1 month ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
Not as comfortable to sleep in as they look. My head sinks into the pillow. Not supportive. I’m better of with the same old pillow I’ve had for years.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome Pillows

5 out of 5 stars
Jason S - 1 month ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
I love these pillows. For me, they are just the right amount of support yet soft. I get a great night sleep with these pillows.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Pillow!

5 out of 5 stars
DanaEndorf - 1 month ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
I bought the queen size version of this pillow and I loved it so much I bought a standard size for our spare bedroom. These are the most wonderful pillows. My husband loves his as well. I highly recommend this pillow in any size.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great pillow for side sleeping.

5 out of 5 stars
Ed M - 1 month ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
Great pillow for side sleeping.
Did you find this review helpful?

Alright, nothing special.

4 out of 5 stars
Katlyn - 2 months ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
Nice, soft, allows your head to rest lower, more inline with the rest of your spine.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not The Same As Original

2 out of 5 stars
KBee - 2 months ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
We bought two standard pillows several years ago and then we got a king mattress so ordered the king pillow because my husband really liked it. After sleeping on it for a few nights he says it definitely not as firm as the first ones we bought and not comfortable.
Did you find this review helpful?

It’s not for me but it’s a good thicker pillow

4 out of 5 stars
Brenda - 2 months ago
originally posted on tuftandneedle-canada
Bought this a few weeks ago. I absolutely love their mattress so I hoped the pillow would be as amazing. Unfortunately with pillows it’s not a one size fits all, it’s a bit thick me and started making my neck pain frequent and worse. I think if you love thicker pillows, it would be great. With that said the original mattress is lovely. My sister laid on mine and she bought one for all the bedrooms in the house (4) my mom has one as well. I recommended that one to everyone. I still have the pillow a good rating cause the quality and value is good if it works for your body.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads