Serving Size: 1.0 G21
Serving Per Container: 4
A: Hi, yes these olives are vegan. Lactic acid is a product of fermentation of the olive itself: not from any dairy products. Lactic acid is also registered for use in organic products since it is made organically through fermentation. Thanks, Musco Family Olive Co.