Perfect Bar Dark Chocolate Chip Peanut Butter Snack Size Protein Bars - 7oz/8ct

Perfect Bar Dark Chocolate Chip Peanut Butter Snack Size Protein Bars - 7oz/8ct - image 1 of 4Perfect Bar Dark Chocolate Chip Peanut Butter Snack Size Protein Bars - 7oz/8ct - image 2 of 4Perfect Bar Dark Chocolate Chip Peanut Butter Snack Size Protein Bars - 7oz/8ct - image 3 of 4Perfect Bar Dark Chocolate Chip Peanut Butter Snack Size Protein Bars - 7oz/8ct - image 4 of 4
Perfect Bar Dark Chocolate Chip Peanut Butter Snack Size Protein Bars - 7oz/8ct - image 1 of 4
$7.29When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Organic
Organic
Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • CHOCOLATE CHIP PEANUT BUTTER: Made with good for you whole foods like organic peanut butter, organic honey, & fair trade dark chocolate chips, Perfect Bar Snack Size is a perfectly-portioned 130 calorie snack crafted to keep you fueled between meals and on the go
  • SUPERFOOD: Superfoods like fruits, vegetables, seeds & oils are found in every bar to provide a convenient source of vitamins & minerals. Plus, we use whole food protein & never rely on whey or soy
  • THE INSIDE MATTERS: Featuring clean ingredients, whole food nutrition & a low glycemic index, these gluten-free snacks are perfect for the whole family. Non-GMO & kosher
  • STORED IN THE FRIDGE, PERFECT ON THE GO: Perfect Bar Snack Size are kept refrigerated for optimal texture & taste, but stay good for one week out of the fridge. With 6g of whole food protein, it's a quick protein boost to keep you going, longer
  • Our nutritious snacks are great for an active lifestyle. Enjoy the full line of Perfect Snacks including Perfect Bar, Perfect Peanut Butter Cups & Perfect Kids

Specifications

Contains: Peanuts, Milk, Eggs

May Contain: Tree Nuts

Consistency: Chewy

Form: Bar

State of Readiness: Ready to Eat

Package Quantity: 8

Net weight: 7.0 Ounces

TCIN: 81885477
UPC: 855569110352
Item Number (DPCI): 211-34-0274
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Perfect Bar's original family protein bar recipe, now snack-size! Made with freshly ground peanut butter, organic honey and 20+ superfoods, Perfect Bar® Snack Size is the solution to your snacking needs. Whether you’re heading home from the gym or recharging after school, our snack-size bars will give your family the nutritious push they need to stay fueled and happy throughout the day. With Perfect Bar® Snack Size, a little goes a long way!
Organic
A product that carries the USDA Organic Certification on-pack, thereby meeting the National Organic Program's definition of "Certified Organic" or "100% Certified Organic".
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1.0 bar

Serving Per Container: 8

Amount 1 Bar (25g):

Calories: 130



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 8grm10%
Saturated Fat 1.5grm8%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 5mg2%
Sodium 40mg2%
Total Carbohydrate 9grm3%
Dietary Fiber 1grm4%
Total Sugars 7grm0%
Added Sugars 5grm10%
Protein 6grm8%
Polyunsaturated Fat 0.5grm0%
Monounsaturated Fat 5grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 40mg4%
Iron 0.4mg2%
Potassium 160mg4%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

peanut butter (organic), honey (organic), nonfat dry milk (organic), dark chocolate (organic) (fair trade chocolate) (chocolate (organic), cane sugar (organic), cocoa butter (organic), sunflower lecithin), dried whole egg powder (organic), rice protein (organic), sea salt, dried whole food powders (kale (organic), flax seed (organic), rose hip (organic), orange (organic), lemon (organic), papaya (organic), tomato (organic), apple (organic), alfalfa (organic), celery (organic), kelp (organic), dulse (organic), carrot (organic), spinach (organic)), flax seed oil (organic), sunflower oil (organic), sesame seed oil (organic), olive oil (organic), pumpkin seed oil (organic).

Allergens & Warnings:

Allergen Warning: Contains peanuts, milk and eggs. Produced on equipment also handling tree nuts. , May contain occasional nut shells.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2 inches length x 4 inches width x 6.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 7 ounces

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 321 reviews
86% would recommend
36 recommendations
taste: 4.52 out of 5
value: 4.02 out of 5
quality: 4.55 out of 5

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
VP - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
Yum! Perfect bite size to get you going in the morning or when you need a lite snack
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great snack iten

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lynn Rph - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great little snack! Tastes yummy and helps curb sugar cravings!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Bring back the Perfect Bars for Kids

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
billymayshere - 3 months ago
I bought this because they stopped making the perfect bar for kids version. This one has a strange taste to it that I am not a fan of. Now I am buying the chocolate covered snack size bar instead.
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Missing weight

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Miles - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought a box that had 3 bars missing and 1 bar was sealed with nothing inside.
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Keeps you going

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Steve1987 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this! GF. Lots of protein. Keeps you going!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

The best

5 out of 5 stars
jill023 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these. A few years back I tried the perfect bar and it was great, but I didn’t always want so much of it. I love these snack size options to take to work. It might be a bit of an acquired taste at first but I love them!! Maybe that’s just with the plain peanut butter ones though. The pb chocolate chip is my fav!! I rebuy all the time
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect Bars Are

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mtngramma - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Always “perfect”. Snack size not too filling
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Denise - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are delicious!!!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Solid Product

5 out of 5 stars
Good Booster Seat - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good product in protein bar category
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Quick snack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Camom - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great size for on the go! Satisfy the sweet craving.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
So good!!! I love the texture and flavor. I either let it sit overnight in my purse for a more smooth soft taste or I eat it 10 minutes out of the fridge for a more chilled taste. Good amount of protein and fats, I love it on the go or a after workout snack. If only more came in the pack!!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect Size

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tiffany - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
The perfect size! Just what I need for a quick snack on the go. The calories are dense which is very convenient. It also doesn’t crumble all over you like other bars.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Toddlers Love these!!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Motherof2 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
At first I got these to try for my daughter as a healthy snack, and they were a hit and then I started giving one to my almost 2 year old. They eat these so fast, and every day almost they’re asking for a ‘chocolate bar’! Mom-tip, let them sit out for 2-3 minutes to soften slightly. Love these, they are fantastic, wish they weren’t so expensive!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great taste and go grab and go option for kids

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Krose12 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
We love these quick snacks for a grab and go option!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

wasn’t sure at first but they won me over

4 out of 5 stars
curious86 - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn’t sure how I would like these at first. They are small, dense, and very sweet. But they are a great little pick me up. They provide a nice bit of energy and protein and I found they’re great before a workout or as a bedtime snack. The honey flavor is pretty strong, so gotta be a fan of honey to enjoy
Did you find this review helpful?

It's a no for me

2 out of 5 stars
Treasure - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is not good at all the texture is so bad
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Way to Start the Day!

4 out of 5 stars
lisam7551 - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a little apprehensive to try these out at first as they were refrigerated and small. Surprisingly, these were pack with a delicious flavor and were very satisfying.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy & Filling

4 out of 5 stars
ashleyoo - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed these bars! They kept me full and we’re really yummy. They were a little dry, but tasted fresh. I felt these were a little expensive and were overall easy to find in the grocery stores.
Did you find this review helpful?

peanut butter is better

3 out of 5 stars
youknowsheknows - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There’s something weird and off putting about these ones to me. The texture is similar to the PB ones, but still weird and dry.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect snack...

5 out of 5 stars
mascarabandit - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these and I immediately ate one in the car after my workout. These are easy to take on the go and they come in a snack size so it’s smaller than your typical bar. The chocolate chip one is really good and even my niece wanted one....so good :) 
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads