Radio Flyer 3 in 1 EZ Fold Wagon with Canopy - Red

Radio Flyer 3 in 1 EZ Fold Wagon with Canopy - Red - image 1 of 4Radio Flyer 3 in 1 EZ Fold Wagon with Canopy - Red - image 2 of 4Radio Flyer 3 in 1 EZ Fold Wagon with Canopy - Red - image 3 of 4Radio Flyer 3 in 1 EZ Fold Wagon with Canopy - Red - image 4 of 4
Radio Flyer 3 in 1 EZ Fold Wagon with Canopy - Red - image 1 of 4
$109.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 3 wagons in 1 – two rider seating, hauling, & bench seating
  • Easy one hand flat fold, folds flat for easy storage
  • UV blocking canopy for sun protection
  • Safety straps and zippers for the side panel to transform into bench seating
  • Seat belts for added safety
  • DuraClean fabric wipes clean
  • For 1.5+ years
  • Certified B Corp: Radio Flyer is a certified B Corp and dedicated to protecting and preserving the earth for future generations.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 40.75 Inches (H) x 21.26 Inches (W) x 39.37 Inches (D)
Weight: 21.61 Pounds
Holds up to: 150 Pounds
Suggested Age: 18 Months and Up
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided
Material: Nylon, Steel, Plastic
TCIN: 52995746
UPC: 042385112053
Item Number (DPCI): 082-03-0462
Origin: Imported

Description

Radio Flyer’s 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagon™ with Canopy is designed as a full sized wagon for kids that folds compactly and offers 3 different modes: 2 kids riding, flatbed hauling, and bench seating. With an easy one hand fold, you can take or store the wagon anywhere! The high seat backs and thick padded seat with seat belts provide a comfortable ride, while the UV blocking canopy protects from the sun. The canopy can be stored in the rear storage pouch when not in use, and the canopy poles can retract into the wagon frame when not in use. The DuraClean™ fabric is durable and can be easily wiped clean, and features 2 cup holders on the front. The wagon handle also stays upright when not being used. Maximum weight capacity 150 lbs. For 1.5 years and up.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.283 inches length x 26.181 inches width x 19.882 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 25.35 pounds
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: can the stroller hanndle be added

submitted by Sharon - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry! At this time, the push handle for the Stroller Wagons is not compatible with the 3-in-1 EZ Fold Wagons. However, we appreciate your feedback, and I will be sure to share it with our Team.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Thanks for asking this! We wanted to do the same thing & was hoping we could add the push handle to it :( :(

    submitted byFun person - 1 year ago

Q: Is there a bag I can put this in when we fly? Or can anyone recommend one? We will be flying with this a lot.

submitted by Nicky Harms - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi Nicky: This wagon model does not come with a storage bag.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Have one custom made

    submitted byPebbypebles - 1 year ago

Q: First of all I was wondering if this wagon has been used for the beach at all. Also, I was wondering if it's possible to put an all terrain tire on to make it easier to use at the beach or for baseball games. Thank you so much for your time!

submitted by Connie - 5 years ago
  • A: the wheels will not roll on sand. you will end up dragging it across the beach.

    submitted byspan65 - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi, Connie: The all-terrain wheels are not compatible with this model and the only available wheels are the original wheels that come with the wagon. While the wheels will roll on sand, they will achieve the best performance when pulled on smooth, paved surfaces.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 5 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Could an average size 14 month old ride safely in this wagon?

submitted by Auntie - 6 months ago
  • A: Hi there: This wagon is designed for riders 1.5 years and up.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will a older child fit comfortable in this wagon ? ages 7-9 years old

submitted by Tracy - 7 months ago
  • A: Hi Tracy: The interior dimensions of the wagon are: 32.5" L x 17" W and the weight capacity is 150 lbs.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: is it good to at the beach? can the wheels move in the sand?

submitted by Simi - 7 months ago
  • A: Hi Simi: The wheels on this wagon will roll on a variety of surfaces but will perform the best when used on paved, smooth surfaces.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: what model is this? is it 3953?. sorry my message has to be this to make 20 words...

submitted by bari - 7 months ago
  • A: Hi Bari: This is model 3951.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can the flatbed feature on this wagon hold two Graco TriRide three in one convertible car seats with Dimensions of 23.5 inches (h) x 19.25 inches(w) x 20.5 inches (d) ?

submitted by DC - 8 months ago
  • A: Hi DC: The interior dimensions of this wagon model are: 32.5" L x 17" W.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: what are the collapseable dimensions?

submitted by megan - 8 months ago
  • A: Hi, Megan: The folded dimensions of this wagon are: 11" L x 18.5" W x 26 in H.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this waterproof?

submitted by Bonzo - 8 months ago
  • A: Hi Bonze: The fabric used on this model has a coating to help prolong life when exposed to water. However, we do not recommend storing the wagon outdoors or exposing to heavy amounts of moisture, as it can slowly degrade the material of the wagon. If the wagon does get wet, please allow to fully air dry in the open position and wipe down the wheels and frame with a towel.

    submitted byRadioFlyerCustomerService - 8 months ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 1001 reviews
93% would recommend
294 recommendations
quality: 4.7 out of 5
comfort: 4.71 out of 5
value: 4.67 out of 5

Wheels are loose and dont snap in.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Linda M - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to put together but, the wheels are supposed to snap in and they don't. Will contact Radio Flyer tomorrow to see if I can get replacements for it. Will update review later if the problem is fixed.
Did you find this review helpful?

Worth it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mrsej2u - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
Got on sale for $59. I think this was a good deal. My 8 year old and 2 can fit in it together
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great, except the box has 2 left wheels?

2 out of 5 stars
MJ - 30 days ago
originally posted on radioflyer.com
I was gifted this for Christmas by my mother in law, but as we were putting this wagon together, we noticed it had 2 left wheels. So if we can talk with radio flyer and get the correct wheel, we will update the ratings. But since we can't use it properly, it will have to be a 2 star rating... Sort of sad their quality control department has suffered so badly.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 29 days ago
Hi, MJ! Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear you received two left wheels and can assist in getting a replacement part sent out. If you haven't already done so, please contact our Customer Service Team at 1-800-621-7613 or customerservice@radioflyer.com. We can be reached Monday-Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?

prefect for an event with alot of walking

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jagsimba04 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
this was the perfect item we needed for an event we took our 3 yr old too. instead of carrying her like we have usually done. she really enjoyed it too.
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
brencrz - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Awesome wagon and loved the canopy go block out the sun
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing wagon

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Stary - 1 month ago
This wagon is amazing. Holds my 4 and 6 year old very well. It has big wheels and is easy to pull. I LOVE that the one side zips down! Husband put it together in like 5 mins. It folds well. I would recommend to a friend
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy Assembly!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
One Mommy - 1 month ago
I liked the fact that this was super easy to put together. It took me probably about less then ten minutes to assemble. Yay!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mr Menefee - 2 months ago
Exactly what we needed
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome wagon

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dootzie - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like the canopy and tailgate features of this wagon. Because I also bring my nephews in it to help soothe and make them get for naps and sleep time the seat belts provide an excellent feature as well for safety.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for Aging/recovering Pups!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jmr704 - 3 months ago
My 14 yr old Saint Bernard was recovering and couldn’t walk long distances, but we could with him in this! He has lost a lot of weight at this point unfortunately and was down to 105lbs.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good for price but has cons

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kate64 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Magnet that hold handle is to weak to hold it. Front fabric folds from handle.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Diane0425 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My grandchildren love when we go out for walks in this
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

FIVE STARS

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Casey M - 3 months ago
Very easy setup. Definitely worth buying! The kids love it and it fit 3 toddlers comfortably!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Missing parts

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Missing part - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Part missing from handle
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 3 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear there is a part missing and can assist in getting this out for you. Please contact our Radio Flyer Customer Service Team at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mrsjilly - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for two kids and lots of stuff.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Two year old approved

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
La prima - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter loves this wagon!
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Caroline - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love it it is what we were looking for very convenient easy to store in the car my son loves it … perfect for my morning walks
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this wagon!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nicole - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
We love this wagon. First, it was a breeze to put together. It is packaged so nicely, with all of the parts just ready to go and snap on. It's also huge. I had no problem fitting a 4 year old and an 8 year old in it together with all of their toys. Yet, it folds so nicely and easily to travel with. It's fun to pull on grass or pavement. I took it on un-even and rocky terrain this weekend, and it held up really well, but definately easier on flat surfaces. Haven't tried the canopy yet, but even without a canopy, this thing is awesome.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jasmine G - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son love it. Easy for him to take naps in and store bags when we’re on vacation or out shopping.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mandy Bennett - 4 months ago
This wagon is awesome! Both of my boys fit with plenty of room (5yrs and 9m). Sturdy metal frame. Easy to fold and unfold. Smooth ride.
1 reply from RadioFlyerCustomerService team - 3 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for your review and feedback. We are happy to hear your family is enjoying the new wagon and hope you create many fun memories cruising around! We did want to note that this wagon is designed and tested to be used by children ages 1.5 years and up! If you have any questions our Customer Service Team is happy to help and can be reached at 1-800-621-7613 between the hours of 8:00 am and 5:00 pm CST Monday-Friday. Thank you!
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads