Razor Eco Smart Electric Scooter - Black

Razor Eco Smart Electric Scooter - Black - image 1 of 4Razor Eco Smart Electric Scooter - Black - image 2 of 4Razor Eco Smart Electric Scooter - Black - image 3 of 4Razor Eco Smart Electric Scooter - Black - image 4 of 4
Razor Eco Smart Electric Scooter - Black - image 1 of 4
$578When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • YOUR CHOICE TO STAND – EcoSmart SUP Electric Scooter is the stand-up version of Razor’s bestselling adult electric scooter, the EcoSmart Metro. Now you have the choice to stand up and enjoy the same comfortable ride in style!
  • SMOOTH HANDLING – Extra-large, air-filled 16" tires (406 mm) provide a smoother, safer ride on uneven terrain. Comfortable, twist-grip hand throttle and hand brake provide ease of control.
  • FAST AND POWERFUL – The EcoSmart series is now with a maintenance free hub-driven motor! The quiet, high torque, 350-watt motor boasts an up to 15.5 mph (25 km/h) max speed with a range of up to 15.5 miles (25 km) and up to 60 minutes of continuous use.
  • SAFETY AND STABILITY – Rear-wheel drive shifts weight to the rear, enhancing both drive traction and ease of steering.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 45.28 Inches (H) x 20.67 Inches (W) x 57.28 Inches (D)
Weight: 62.72 Pounds
Holds up to: 220 Pounds
Material: Steel (Frame)
Features: Pneumatic Tires
Suggested Age: 16 Years and Up
Number of Wheels: 2
Wheel Material: Rubber
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, No Tools Needed
Maximum Speed: 15.5 Miles per Hour
Wheel Diameter: 16 Inches
Wattage Output: 350 Watts
Cruising Range: 15 Miles
Maximum Battery Charge Life: 1 Hours
Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lithium Ion, Required, Included
Warranty: 6 Month Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 85001055
UPC: 845423023737
Item Number (DPCI): 082-07-0206
Origin: Imported
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including Chromium, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov. www.p65warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

As more people go car-free, going green has never been so stylish with the Razor EcoSmart series electric scooters. Now with this new member to the family, the EcoSmart SUP Electric Scooter offers you a choice to stand up and enjoy the same comfortable ride in style! Its 16" (406 mm) pneumatic tires, and a wide bamboo deck for plenty of foot room, provide a smooth, comfortable ride for neighborhood or cross-campus trips (local laws will apply). This electric scooter, with a 36V lead-acid battery system and plug-in charger, requires no gasoline, making it an economical and eco-friendly alternative to make local trips. With its quiet, high torque, 350-watt hub-driven motor, the Razor EcoSmart SUP Electric Scooter can reach speeds up to 15.5 mph (25 km/h), boasts an up to 15.5mile (25 km) range and up to 60 minutes of continuous use. Whether you’re a college student, an eco-conscious adult, or an energetic senior – getting to class, running errands or zipping around the neighborhood on the Razor EcoSmart SUP Electric Scooter will quickly become your favorite part of the day. Bring your light to ride it after dark.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 25.2 inches length x 12.99 inches width x 51.97 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 79.18 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.2 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5

Adult scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Spud - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great size for an adult
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Will Get You Around

4 out of 5 stars
Retired - 3 months ago
originally posted on Razor USA
I have this scooter for a year now and have been happy with it. Only complaint I have is you're standing up and it is not as stable compared to those where you can sit on. The brakes can be unforgiving if you're not used to it. A bit heavy and you only have a "dummy" light to tell you that your charge is getting low. It's a crap shoot to know how much farther you can go when the orange light comes on. I wouldn't venture to go more than 8 miles especially if you're going on an incline. Add a head wind and because you're standing up, there is more wind drag and you're range will drastically drop.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Big Wheel Scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LC - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great smooth scooter. I’m 65 and quite a bit North of 220lbs but it works great. I got this one for my Wife but she is still learning how to ride
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

very disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
ali - 6 months ago
originally posted on Razor USA
I brought this to get around with my lil dog,,i live in a condo and have had a stroke so this seemed perfect,,,,i could never go but about 10 15 min,,and the battery lite came on and it slowed down,,,i could never really go anywhere on it,,,i called numerous times and they said while it was under warranty they would replace it and not charge for delievery and to this day i have not recieved anything but 3 phone calls saying they see my purchase and phone call not calls and no offer to replace the battery,, this was a big waste of money, i have very limited funds on SSincome and am so very disappointed,,,
1 reply from customer support team - 6 months ago
We are sorry to hear you are experiencing an issue with the battery. I am unable to find the email on this review on our system. Please call our Support team M- F 8 am to 5 pm so we can hep you get back on the move again.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice Scooter But needs better milage

3 out of 5 stars
Alex - 2 years ago
originally posted on Razor USA
Thus Scooter Is Very Nice And wide But The Charger And The Battery mileage is Extremely bad. For the size of scooter I Would Recommend This For A Toy to ride around the neighborhood if you are going to use it to get to work your out of luck if its 3 miles or more just to go.
Did you find this review helpful?

FUN!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on Razor USA
This scooter is so much fun! I spent the weekend riding around the neighborhood and testing its limits. It can go pretty fast, it will climb small hills but it slows down and it is more demanding for the battery. It is very sturdy and the ride is comfortable thanks to the big wheels. It is a big hit on our street. The neighbors were asking me about it and took it for a test ride. One thing to be careful about is the break. Especially when you go fast, it does give a powerful push back that can be surprising if you are not expecting it. Fun for adults and teenagers! Thinking about getting one for my wife for Christmas so we can start riding together. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome

4 out of 5 stars
Nessa83 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Razor USA
This scooter is awesome. The speed and the durability are great. The charger is inaccurate though. It's not for children as the handle bars are high for an adult or teen. It's good on sidewalks, roads (state permitted), and gravel/dirt roads. It can't do hills well/at all. I was still very impressed with this product great for it's value and I would recommend this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome!

5 out of 5 stars
Gfvsjr - 2 years ago
originally posted on Razor USA
Got this on a whim to try out for my son and I think I enjoy it as much as he does. Super easy to use and fun to ride around. Charges up quickly and battery lasts for a while. Super fun to ride around and was simple to assemble right out the box. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome

4 out of 5 stars
AngieT - 2 years ago
originally posted on Razor USA
We have really enjoyed the EcoSmart Electric Scooter. You have to push with your foot to get it started. It’s really not designed to go up hills. But it’s really fun and enjoyable. The only negative thing I have about the scooter is the handle bars were hard to put on due to the spring pan not being fully seated. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice scooter

4 out of 5 stars
Mari - 2 years ago
originally posted on Razor USA
We received the scooter and found the pieces for assembly. Even though we are extremely bad with assembling products we found this easy to assemble. The included tools that really helped with the assembly. We liked the big wheels and wide standing base. We are older and concerned about balance. The wheels and base should make balancing easy. The only reason not a 5 star was when on the scooter it seemed to accelerate without me realizing I was moving the accelerator, and it sped up fast, causing a scare. Make sure you are familiar with the accelerator and brake before getting on the scooter. Looking forward to my teenage grandchildren coming over and watch them ride it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
coline - 2 years ago
originally posted on Razor USA
So much fin with this scooter! This is a big one, a lot of space for the feet. Very easy to use. I use it in my neighborhood and a lot of neighbors wanted to give it a try too. Everyone likes it! It is very silent, the speed is great. The brake is sensitive so you do not need to brake too strong. A great electric scooter! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful and fun

5 out of 5 stars
Lacylovely - 2 years ago
originally posted on Razor USA
I got this shooter to help out my daughter in her college campus. She has truly fell in love with it. It is so stylish and is eco friendly. She even takes it uptown. And thats ok with me cause she less around other to get sick. I believe she loves it so much she never going to get her drivers license. The motor is small but powerful. It is easy to charge. I am so happy with this pr3 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads