EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Romantic Country: A Fantasy Coloring Book - by Eriy (Paperback)

Romantic Country: A Fantasy Coloring Book - by  Eriy (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Romantic Country: A Fantasy Coloring Book - by  Eriy (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
$12.59 when purchased online

About this item

Description



About the Book



A charming coloring book filled with scenes from the countryside for people of all ages



Book Synopsis



Magnificent rural villages, prairies, forests, lakeside scenery and a beautiful towering castle await you and your colored pencils in Romantic Country: A Coloring Book by Japanese illustrator Eriy, who uses an ink-dipped toothpick to draw each intricate design. Inside are pages and pages of provincial delights for you to bring to life through coloring: delectable French pastries, magical forests filled with wildlife, charming town squares bustling with people-and so much more, sure to delight people of all ages.

Perfect for fans of Secret Garden and Enchanted Forest, as well as those looking for a creative way to relax, Romantic Country: A Coloring Book will whisk you away to a black-and-white fantasy land that you can bring to colorful life.



About the Author



ERIY attended Musashino Art University in Tokyo and began working as an illustrator when in school. Now a freelance illustrator, Eriy uses a toothpick as her main drawing tool.
Dimensions (Overall): 9.8 Inches (H) x 9.9 Inches (W) x .6 Inches (D)
Weight: 1.2 Pounds
Suggested Age: 22 Years and Up
Number of Pages: 96
Genre: Games
Sub-Genre: Coloring Books
Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
Format: Paperback
Author: Eriy
Language: English
Street Date: March 1, 2016
TCIN: 50596431
UPC: 9781250094469
Item Number (DPCI): 248-08-7494
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.6 inches length x 9.9 inches width x 9.8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.2 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Luv2color - 7 years ago
Love this coloring book. Enjoy coloring the pages!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads