Salinas 6 Cube Organizer - Bush Furniture - image 1 of 4Salinas 6 Cube Organizer - Bush Furniture - image 2 of 4Salinas 6 Cube Organizer - Bush Furniture - image 3 of 4Salinas 6 Cube Organizer - Bush Furniture - image 4 of 4
Salinas 6 Cube Organizer - Bush Furniture - image 1 of 4
$229.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Six cubby spaces designed to store home and office supplies or display decorative accents
  • One fixed shelf and two adjustable shelves offer flexible storage
  • Tapered legs, curved base rails and decorative wood accents inspired by timeless Mission style
  • Attractive and functional design is perfect for use in a living room, bedroom or home office
  • Matches height of L Shaped Desk with Storage (sold separately) for a coordinated look
  • Available in your choice of Antique White, Vintage Black and Cape Cod Gray finishes

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 29.96 Inches (H) x 47.42 Inches (W) x 13.78 Inches (D)

Weight: 56 Pounds

Material: MDF Composite (Medium-Density Fiberboard) (Frame)

Surface Material: Laminate

Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Provided

Material: Furniture Hardware: Metal

Number of Shelves: 3

Maximum Shelf Weight Capacity: 30 Pounds

Number of compartments: 6

TCIN: 53621919
UPC: 042976066697
Item Number (DPCI): 249-14-5511
Origin: Imported

Description

An organized home has never felt so right. Choose the Bush Furniture Salinas 6 Cube Organizer for serious storage space in a laid-back bookcase. Decorate a family home, cottage, apartment or dorm room with a casual bookcase featuring attractive wood accents, tapered legs and curved base rails inspired by timeless Mission style. Six cubby shelves keep your home office under control or let you express yourself with space for your favorite photos or decorations. Two adjustable shelves offer flexible storage to help you make the bookcase your own. Available in your choice of three appealing finishes, the country charm of the 6 Cube Organizer will have you feeling relaxed wherever you call home. This bookcase is tested to meet ANSI/SOHO quality standards for safety and performance and is backed by a 1 year warranty. Complete your space with coordinating items from the Salinas Collection.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 17.6 inches length x 53.7 inches width x 6.3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 63 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this fit 13"x13"x13" storage bins

submitted by Jamie - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in our Salinas Collection. The dimensions of the cubes as shown is 11.85"H x 14.41"W x 11.57"D. The two outside shelves are adjustable for your storage needs. If you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to call our customer care number at 1-800-950-4782, Monday-Friday 8:30AM-7:30PM EST

    submitted byBush Industries - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the usable space dimensions inside each cubby? For instance, what size of storage cubes would I buy?

submitted by kwythe - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your interest in our Salinas Collection. The dimensions of the cubes as shown is 11.85"H x 14.41"W x 11.57"D. The two outside shelves are adjustable for your storage needs. If you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to call our customer care number at 1-800-950-4782, Monday-Friday 8:30AM-7:30PM EST

    submitted byKelly - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 10 reviews
85% would recommend
7 recommendations
ease of assembly: 4.5 out of 5
design: 4.5 out of 5
value: 4.5 out of 5
quality: 4.5 out of 5

cute cube shelf

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
bf - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
put this together alone with my 1 y/o. took about an hour to assemble! would be easier with a helper.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mjaco - 8 months ago
We have had this for a year now and it’s still wonderful condition. We have some cubes hiding stuff and some stuff to display.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

6 cube organizer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Marie - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the assembly was easy only took 30 minutes
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

cute functional cubby

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tbo5 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
super cute and stylish while hiding my kids toys. very sturdy and well built also
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Feels solid, looks great!

5 out of 5 stars
Jo Lynn Austin - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It was packed very well for shipping, arrived undamaged. We're using this for a shoe/boot rack, I chose it for the adjustable heights. It was fairly simple to put together. Each piece was labeled. Remember to remove the sticker/labels, as they could end up showing after you've got it put together.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Araceli - 2 years ago
The color is nice and the wood is firm. However once put together it’s not very sturdy. I will have to anchor it since it’ll be in my daughters room. Overpriced, and looks way smaller in person than in pictures. I was also missing some screw cover caps.
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Michbike - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Nice and sturdy. Lovely antique white finish. Easy to install with just a screw driver. Good picture directions.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Color not true but still great purchase!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
I love Target - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
More beige than white. In the pictures it appears to be antique white, not actually antique beige. Really easy to assemble and surprisingly sturdy.
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads