Spa Sciences Pedi Wet/Dry Electronic Callus File & Foot Smoother with Diamond Crystals for Softer Feet - USB Rechargeable

Spa Sciences Pedi Wet/Dry Electronic Callus File & Foot Smoother with Diamond Crystals for Softer Feet - USB Rechargeable - image 1 of 4Spa Sciences Pedi Wet/Dry Electronic Callus File & Foot Smoother with Diamond Crystals for Softer Feet - USB Rechargeable - image 2 of 4Spa Sciences Pedi Wet/Dry Electronic Callus File & Foot Smoother with Diamond Crystals for Softer Feet - USB Rechargeable - image 3 of 4Spa Sciences Pedi Wet/Dry Electronic Callus File & Foot Smoother with Diamond Crystals for Softer Feet - USB Rechargeable - image 4 of 4
Spa Sciences Pedi Wet/Dry Electronic Callus File & Foot Smoother with Diamond Crystals for Softer Feet - USB Rechargeable - image 1 of 4
$24.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • VIVA
  • Rechargeable with USB charging cord – no batteries required – save over $10 per year without having to buy/replace batteries
  • 100% Waterproof – can be used wet/dry
  • 2-in-1 Skin Smoothing Treatment
  • Exfoliates, smooths and polishes with diamond crystals *Safe, easy and painless
  • Improves the absorption of foot creams
  • The most powerful unit available in the market - high performance 360 degree curved rollers reach every spot
  • Dual speed settings
  • Podiatrist Recommended
  • 2 year warranty
  • BONUS/EXTRA $10 value - 1 coarse file/smoothing head, 1 fine file/smoothing head included
  • Replacement heads available for purchase separately at Target

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 5

Includes: Replacement Heads, USB Charging Cord

Beauty Purpose: Exfoliating

Material: Plastic

Power Source: Battery

TCIN: 79750340
UPC: 850003115399
Item Number (DPCI): 037-14-0016
Origin: Imported

Description

VIVA is a rechargeable skin smoothing device that targets rough, dry and callused areas of skin on the feet to provide instantly softer, smoother and brighter skin. VIVA’s multi-disc system is a 2-in-1 at home callus remover/pumice stone that is designed to quickly buff away unwanted areas of rough, callused skin and then polish for more touchable and attractive feet . VIVA can be used in place of professional pedicure treatments or used to extend the length between pedicures and help in the absorption of foot care products. The unique high performance callus remover with 360-degree rotating diamond crystal treatment heads and ergonomically designed control handle make VIVA an easy, painless and quick way to transform your feet and improve confidence in the comfort of your own home. Can be used wet or dry. Podiatrist recommended. The VIVA includes a rechargeable 2 speed handle, 1 coarse file/smoothing head, 1 fine file/smoothing head, mini cleaning brush, USB charging cord and operating manual and as a BONUS/EXTRA $10 value - 1 coarse file/smoothing head, 1 fine file/smoothing head included as well.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.5 inches length x 3.87 inches width x 2.6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.655 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

4.6 out of 5 stars with 259 reviews
85% would recommend
27 recommendations
quality: 4.3 out of 5
value: 4.33 out of 5
effectiveness: 4.33 out of 5

Great skincare tool

5 out of 5 stars
Eva t. - 18 days ago
originally posted on Spa Sciences
This device helps to remove calluses and dry skin. It easy to use. I absolutely recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Did the job!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarah S - 3 months ago
Gets the job done! Did not want to pay for a pedicure and gave this a shot. My heels were very rough and this did an amazing job. They are not super smooth! Battery doesn’t seem the best. I used the rough file then recharged and used the fine. For price and payoff not bad !
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
txtby - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
wow, I'm very surprised by how effective it is. As a male, I was kinda not sure how it goes. I do use it for my hand calluses from gymnastic rings and works great. by the way, I was kinda worried I'd injure myself with this device but it's not really that strong. Just enough power!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

What a transformation!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Olivares - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I was desperate to find a solution to prepare my feet for the summer. None of the multiple creams/scrubs made a difference. When I found this device, I did not have much confidence it would work, but bought it since it was on sale. I saw a difference with the first use. It also helped that I was able to see the residue as I used it. This device has transformed my feet and the customer service was amazing. I am confident in showing them off now. I had my aunt buy one for herself. The pictures posted speak for themselves. Thank you Spa Sciences for this wonderful product!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works as expected, good value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CAH - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have used this for 5 full pedicures plus some touch ups. Generally it works well and as advertized. A full charge will usually complete 1 full pedicure. However, if you are rehabilitating very calloused feet, this may require more than 1 session. It is comfortable to use and effective. I found it worked best on softened skin (from soaking), but not wet skin. I alternated feet with soaking, towel dry, and buffing and had good results. I am glad it came with replacement heads. The buffing heads are wearing out a bit faster than I anticipated. After 5+ uses, the coarse head is definitely showing signs of wear and will need to be replaced fairly soon.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I Love it removes dead

5 out of 5 stars
MICHELLE C. - 7 months ago
originally posted on Spa Sciences
I Love it removes dead skin and makes it smooth I gave one to my husband
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Mostly a great little product

4 out of 5 stars
Cindy S. - 7 months ago
originally posted on Spa Sciences
For the most part, this works really well. I definitely like the two different heads for a heavy start and fine finish. The only problem I've found is that by the time I'm done (and I use it regularly, so each action doesn't last long) the tool needs to be charged again. I used it for about 2 minutes each foot earlier today and even though I had charged it after my last use, I started charging again, just in case it was low. I'm now at 7 hours and it's still not done.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Still looking for a solution

2 out of 5 stars
Amy - 7 months ago
originally posted on Spa Sciences
Not getting salon pedicures due to COVID. I hoped this would be the solution. This battery is extremely slow to charge and extremely fast to drain. It loses power soon after I start to use. I thought it would be better than a battery operated device.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works really well

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ccolor - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This works great on rough heels, but the battery doesn't last nearly long enough. It has to be recharged after every use, even short applications seem to wear it out.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Viva Bundle

5 out of 5 stars
Beverly H. - 9 months ago
originally posted on Spa Sciences
I bought as gifts for daughter & daughter in law. The were what they asked for. I also gave one to my sister. Well pleased with my choice.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Baby soft feet after one use

5 out of 5 stars
Stephanie S. - 9 months ago
originally posted on Spa Sciences
I have gone through many pedi care tools. I had the same issue with most - tired after manual use, or the battery power wasn't enough to thoroughly smooth my heels. Well, both those problems were solved with the Viva. I must admit, that I haven't been taking great care of my feet since I was homebound during quarantine and it showed. Now that it's "back to the office", I have to do better. I charged my Viva for 12 hours and got to work. The device held a full charge and the power and speed were great. I followed up with a foot moisturizing cream and my feet are baby soft. I read some other reviews that said that the device doesn't work long, but hopefully that won't be the case.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hurts To Use

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
m7c57 - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like that I don’t need batteries. The coarse file doesn’t take off all the rough skin on my heels. Plus the roller catches my skin when on and pinches.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
effectiveness: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great tool!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jsouth - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this device! The skin on my feet gets really dry and cracked, where it's almost like velcro on my sheets. I tried the tool that looks like a grater, and while it was good, it took quite a bit of time to do. This one is much more efficient and it makes my skin much smoother! it's pretty satisfying and I use it a lot!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing customer service

5 out of 5 stars
Kathy A. - 10 months ago
originally posted on Spa Sciences
I purchased 2 for my girls for Christmas. Unfortunately only one was delivered. I reached out to the company and they shipped me the second one right away. Also, I’ve used a different brand for years. They work great.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing Results!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Busybee - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Used it right away and I am happy with the results! My feet look way better then when I use the pumice rock. I only used it once and you can see the difference. Also no batteries needed and it charges fast.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Above and beyong expectation.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kaylie - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Above and beyond expectation. Feet feel so soft after use. This is one of the best purchase I have made this year!!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Complete junk

1 out of 5 stars
Barbie h. - 10 months ago
originally posted on Spa Sciences
I pitched my first one and it lasted about 2 months. So I bought a second one and it just stopped after a month. Nothing I did . It just stopped working. I am left with many unused pieces. Total junk.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Results

5 out of 5 stars
lmoa - 10 months ago
originally posted on Spa Sciences
After using using the Viva for the first time, my feet felt really smooth and soft. I plan on using it every week to pamper my feet.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

10/10

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jay x - 11 months ago
These photos were moments apart. I have been so frustrated with my feet and cracked heels, anytime I got a pedicure my heels were still callused and dry, I had to do something. I looked at the reviews before purchasing and I’m so glad I did. My heels are 8x better then what they were. I would highly recommend
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for Maintenance!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
happytargetpurchaser - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use! This is a nice little machine - does what it says. I used a foot peel first and am using this every couple weeks as maintenance. Would not suggest for super hard callouses because it’s not that powerful, it’s more for regular routine upkeep. Little worried what will happen when those heads it came with wear out
quality: 3 out of 5
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads