Swiss Miss Milk Chocolate Hot Cocoa Mix - 8ct

Swiss Miss Milk Chocolate Hot Cocoa Mix  - 8ct - image 1 of 4Swiss Miss Milk Chocolate Hot Cocoa Mix  - 8ct - image 2 of 4Swiss Miss Milk Chocolate Hot Cocoa Mix  - 8ct - image 3 of 4Swiss Miss Milk Chocolate Hot Cocoa Mix  - 8ct - image 4 of 4
Swiss Miss Milk Chocolate Hot Cocoa Mix  - 8ct - image 1 of 4
$2.19When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • Includes one 8-count box of Swiss Miss Milk Chocolate Flavor Hot Cocoa Mix with 1.38-ounce packets
  • Swiss Miss Milk Chocolate Flavor Hot Cocoa has 160 calories per serving and is 99.9% caffeine free
  • This creamy hot cocoa drink features the classic flavor that milk chocolate lovers of all ages love
  • Swiss Miss Hot Cocoa Mix is made with real milk and brings delight with every sip
  • Enjoy a mug of this delicious milk chocolate flavored hot cocoa in the morning, on snow days and for sweet evening treats

Specifications

Contains: Milk

Form: Powdered

State of Readiness: Mix

Package Quantity: 8

Net weight: 11.04 Ounces

Beverage container material: Paper or Cardboard

TCIN: 53440168
UPC: 070920476339
Item Number (DPCI): 231-16-0145
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Enjoy each sip of Swiss Miss Milk Chocolate Flavor Hot Cocoa Mix. It's the warm, comforting hot cocoa drink that's perfect for mornings, snow days and sweet evening treats. Made with real milk, this Swiss Miss Milk Chocolate Flavor Hot Cocoa has the timeless flavor that moms know and kids love. This delicious hot drink has 160 calories per serving. So, after a long day of work or play, enjoy a moment of milk chocolatey relaxation. Whatever you're warming up to, know that you'll find delights in every mug of Swiss Miss Hot Cocoa Mix.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1.0 envelope

Serving Per Container: 8

Amount 1 envelope (39g):

Calories: 160



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2.5grm3%
Saturated Fat 2grm10%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 170mg7%
Total Carbohydrate 34grm12%
Dietary Fiber 1grm3%
Total Sugars 28grm0%
Added Sugars 23grm46%
Protein 1grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 40mg4%
Iron 0.7mg4%
Potassium 320mg6%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

sugar, corn syrup, modified whey, cocoa (processed with alkali), hydrogenated coconut oil, nonfat milk, less than 2% of: salt, dipotassium phosphate, mono- and diglycerides, natural flavor.

Allergens & Warnings:

Contains: milk

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.48 inches length x 5.12 inches width x 2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.79 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this product free of Tree Nut exposure?

submitted by K - 2 years ago
  • A: The box lists allergens and the only one it lists is milk , it doesn't state anything about peanuts or nuts so I would take a guess and say it is free of nut exposure or it would have been stated on the box. The product is Gluten Free.

    submitted byTlynfav - 1 year ago
4.7 out of 5 stars with 469 reviews
96% would recommend
25 recommendations
value: 4.91 out of 5
quality: 4.82 out of 5
taste: 4.64 out of 5

Hot cocoa anyone

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
London - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent! Nothing like curling up with a good book and Hot Chocolate.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Kid approved

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AsiaRose - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
The kids love it. I added marshmallows to it
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

An affordable option

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Abba - 2 months ago
I'm glad Target sells this. It is a lot better than the packets by the brand that starts with an N, those are incredibly salty. This is not bad to put in a thermos and have something piping hot on a cold day.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best hot chocolate for the value

5 out of 5 stars
Theresa - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is the best hot chocolate for the price. It’s my go to especially if I can get the big box.
Did you find this review helpful?

Swiss Miss Hot Chocolate, great anytime!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
B - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Disliked nothing and like the taste.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect Hot Chocolate!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jojo - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is like the OG hot chocolate, a must for the winter time! I got these to drink whenever it’s cold and it always warms me up, the taste is perfection~
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shweta - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to make. I mix it in one part milk and two parts hot water, add some marshmallows, and we have a perfect cold weather drink. Kids love it, but I think it could be a little less sweet.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hot Cocoa

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
C - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect to drink after playing in the snow.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Hot chocolate

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sandra Owusu - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Taste Good! I Love It, Especially When Drunk Hot.
Did you find this review helpful?

BOTH ARE GREAT BUT ONE YOU MAKE WITH MILK

5 out of 5 stars
Debbie - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
THIS ONE YOU MAKE WITH WATER WITH A LITTLE HALF AND HALF OR CREAM. THE DARK YOU MAKE WITH MILK AND CREAM
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No thanks

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
dms573 - 1 year ago
TOO sweet!! Barely has a chocolate taste. I don’t get why people like it so much.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hot choclate

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Joyfulspirit69 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Its the perfect hot & tasty drink , when its cold outside or no coffee today kind of mood, just add water and a bit of half n half delicious
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Kids Love It

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chelly91 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
A family favorite! Easy to make and delicious
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Hot cocoa anytime

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Glenn - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Consistently a quality product. Easy to use in single serve packets.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Classic

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Miya - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My children think they’re supposed to drink hot chocolate every morning before school like it’s coffee. This is their favorite
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

:)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LAWhited - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Must have for winter (or any cold) nights
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lollipops - 2 years ago
Super yummylicious like really
Did you find this review helpful?

So yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
PD - 2 years ago
The taste is amazing and perfect for this weather!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth buyinh

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ama - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Pretty good hot chocolate. Swiss miss is always a reliable brand. My son loves it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love Swiss Miss

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bradyem2 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Swiss miss is always a favorite. I love the mini marshmallows-there’s always a good amount. I like the packets because I can take them to school and I’ve also given them as gifts with a candy cane at Christmas.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads